Bookmark

The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret

Exclusive
Full version game
(592.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Order of the Keepers has been like your second family, ever since you discovered it tied to your own past. But when you’re summoned to Spain to investigate a dead archaeologist, you’re swept into a confrontation with ancient evil forces that have been waiting five-hundred years for revenge. Explore the colorful streets of Seville, Spain, gathering clues that span across the eras of history. Who killed Pedro Alvarez? What’s inside the box he unearthed? Uncover the truth in The Keepers: The Order’s Last Secret, an exciting Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 942 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret 4.2 5 18 18
Worth A Play - Better Than Average Game Good Graphics & Sound ... Enjoyable Game Length, Perhaps a Little Rushed Towards The End Leading To An Irksome Repetitious Puzzle (5 Times But Varied Movements) ... I Bought This One With A Free Voucher ... I'm Happy With That Choice To Kill Some Time Waiting For The Next Blockbuster Game ... April 11, 2013
Good game to get!! The keepers: The orders last secret I have not played all of the keepers game only two as I found the first one to be way to short and not much of a game to be honest but I thought I would try this one and I?m glad I did as I found this one to be quite fun and entertaining. -the music was good -it was not really short I would say about 4 hours on casual -the story was ok as it does continue along with the others -I found the graphics to be well done and the voice overs were very good -the IHO?s were ok some objects a bit small but not too bad and there were not a ton of IHO?s in this game so that was nice -puzzles were nice not to hard some I found even a little easy but it made it fun because there were a couple that took me a bit longer so in all it averaged out well -it had a decent map which helped you travel so not to back track to much along with a journal to help out also -the hint refills in I would say about 30 seconds or so In all I thought the game was worth the buy it was entertaining not one of my favorite but still worth it. I think if you have a coupon code or a game club credit this would be a good game to get. Good luck and Hope ya all enjoy!! May 31, 2013
Enjoyed it very much I enjoyed it very much but wish I could play on. Would highly recommend this game:) April 2, 2013
Good Game! Delightful war of Good vs Evil. some of the mini games were tedius and the skip button was ultilized! but over all I enjoyed it. April 1, 2013
Not for me This game is just not one that got me interested from the beginning. It goes along slowly, the music sounds like a ticking clock during some of it and I muted it. The drawing of the game is somewhat childlike and at times dark. The story line is not bad, just blah. The hidden games are pretty easy and the help button is good. I suggest you do the try me on this game before purchasing it and see for yourself. It is just not a game for me, I want to really be entertained while playing and this game just does not do that. Sorry! March 27, 2013
An objection on my part !!! I played for a short time and bought this game, however I wouldn't feel right without mentioning something that I personally found disturbing --- that of the bull with the horns on fire (this is done in Madrid ) and the needle in the bull's back- again... a current practice with swords NOT necessary to the story IMHO !!! Disturbing- at least to myself. I should have played the whole demo- that was my mistake. This is my first disappointment in BF games since 2007! March 27, 2013
Based on Demo Only The artwork is really beautiful, and the story is intriguing, but there seem to be more puzzles than HOS. That's a problem for me, because I like HOS and don't like puzzles. Also, toward the end of the demo, I found myself feeling a little bored, probably because so far the only living person is the girl Carmen, who has appeared only very briefly. I'd still recommend it for those who would rather have more puzzles and less dialogue. The game play is very smooth, hint and skip button fill quickly on the easiest level, the HOS have some interactive objects, and the artwork is really nice to look at. May 31, 2013
Could Have Been Better Had it not been for the obvious clues (like how to arrange the books, and the solution to the puzzle on the wall next to it, for example) this might have been a good game. As it is, it has way too much hand-holding and directives. I will say that although I felt there was too much dialog, some of it was well done. The woman's face as she read the note had quite a lot of expression. As for the map... why bother with having it? It only showed the rooms that you had been in but nothing else. I couldn't find anything that really excited me about the game. I played 17 minutes of the demo before uninstalling. Possibly this would be a good choice for a very casual gamer. Check out the demo for yourself, everyone likes different flavors! March 27, 2013
11-18 of 18 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret

The Order’s most closely-guarded secret sleeps deep beneath the ancient Spanish streets. What lies within this mysterious box?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.