Bookmark

Grim Facade: The Cost of Jealousy

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Unravel a puzzling whodunit in Grim Facade: The Cost of Jealousy! You have been called to Spain to investigate the murder of a grieving woman's husband. But what looks like a simple case soon becomes an elaborate mystery filled with twists and intrigue. You must use your skills to get a step ahead of the murderer before you become their next victim. But uncovering their identity won't be easy in this tale of deceit, betrayal, and disguise. Everyone is a suspect in this exciting Hidden Object thriller!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 347 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Facade: The Cost of Jealousy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Facade: The Cost of Jealousy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Facade: The Cost of Jealousy 4 5 42 42
Fun Game Typical ERS game, great graphics, voice overs were good, collect fans for hints, really cute fox to help too. Hint button excellent depending on how many fans you collect.Not exceptionally long but as always with this developer you get your money's worth, clearly defined HOS, nice easy puzzles.The only disappointment for me was the very very abrupt ending.It left me with, What was that!!! I only hope there will be another episode. April 4, 2013
Too short with an open end!! :( This is meanwhile the 3rd Grim Facade: Played and loved the first two and was really looking forward to this one. Graphics are unmistakable ERS-style - clear and detailed. Story is thrilling. Wellmade voiceovers. 3 modes to choose from. No map, but found items are used topical. Good mixture of slightly interactive hidden object scenes and interesting minigames, quite easy. To get additional hints, we have to collect peacock-feathers, also hidden in the HOS. And we need to find coins along our way, to buy needful items in a shop (if you take a closer look there, you'll see a picture of the shop-owners of the 2 previous games...;)) Differences to the Collector?s Edition: In addition to the usual bonus-content (wallpaper, concept art, screensaver?), the CE contains trophies and the bonus-chapter is needed to complete the whole story... (like in the last Grim Facade)! I don?t recommend this SE, as it is far too short (2,5 hrs.) and leaves you with an open end. March 29, 2013
Top Ten Worst Endings This is definitely up there in the worst endings list. Needed some morphing objects or something. The SE version was really stripped down but I wasn't too interested in the extras the CE had to offer. Decent game, but too short, and needed a better ending. April 1, 2013
too short The game was great with one exception, it was too short. I played in expert mode and was done in a couple hours. come on! (2013) March 31, 2013
not as good as the others I bought this game, but wish I bought the CE version. This game was ok but, I thought it was not as good as the other series games somehow. The visuals were more grainy and the game was less involved than the others. I love collecting the fans and the HO but something was missing in this game. I also hated the abrupt ending. That was a big downer. April 12, 2013
Disappointing ending I am an avid reader of reviews before purchasing a game but normally never write them. I have just finished the game and enjoyed the storyline, hidden object scenes and puzzles. A little simple but enjoyable nonetheless. I am so disappointed in the ending however. I felt the story was over before it had really reached the climax and thought I had at least another half hour to go. Very disappointing. April 18, 2013
really too easy Nice graphics, fun music but really easy puzzle and HOG, no challenge for the adulte player use to that kind of game April 12, 2013
grim facade the bomb love the grin facade games have all of them and will get this one as well. as always money well spent.!!! March 29, 2013
Grim Facade not so great I thought the game play was just OK and the graphics looked like an old game. Fuzzy in a lot of scenes. Would not recommend. November 2, 2013
Interesting HOG Game pretty well follows the pattern in the two previous episodes. The ending however is abrupt and leaves the player hanging. July 7, 2013
31-40 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Facade: The Cost of Jealousy

A simple murder investigation in Spain becomes a puzzling whodunit filled with intrigue.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.