Bookmark

Grim Facade: The Cost of Jealousy

Exclusive
Full version game
(321.88 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Unravel a puzzling whodunit in Grim Facade: The Cost of Jealousy! You have been called to Spain to investigate the murder of a grieving woman's husband. But what looks like a simple case soon becomes an elaborate mystery filled with twists and intrigue. You must use your skills to get a step ahead of the murderer before you become their next victim. But uncovering their identity won't be easy in this tale of deceit, betrayal, and disguise. Everyone is a suspect in this exciting Hidden Object thriller!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 348 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grim Facade: The Cost of Jealousy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Facade: The Cost of Jealousy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Facade: The Cost of Jealousy 4 5 42 42
Entertaining I wish that I had waited to purchase this game after I found out that ERS games are on sale. I really enjoyed the game itself. I got the collectors edition mainly for the strategy guide. However, when I got to the bonus game.... I found a glitch. There are two square pieces that go on a suitcase so that it will open. One has a tree and the other has a sun. Be careful, if you place these on the wrong symbols - the squares will be placed but then .... nothing. The cursor remains the viewing only not the hand to pick them up and put them in the correct place. :( Play the game but if you mess up the bonus - you have to replay the game again to unmess up the bonus. - no reset button here :) I recommend the collectors edition if you need the strategy guide like me. Overall the main game was a lot of fun to me. The bonus is not so much. April 22, 2013
ENJOY!!!! This game was fun with different HO,s throughout the game which is good cuz it makes it so it?s not repetitive and boring. The hit recharges quickly however you do have a certain amounts of hints you can use but not to worry I finish with tons left in fact I only had to use my hints a couple of times. The story line is good. Voice overs were good. The puzzles where good some a bit easy but still fun others were not too hard and not too easy so really good. There is very little back tracking if at all so that was a plus for me. To be honest I really enjoyed the game and if it hadn?t been for the length of the game it would have gotten a 5 star review from me but I found the game to be quite short as I believe I finished in under 3.5 hours and I wanted to keep playing so that was disappointing to me. I wasn?t crazy about the very very end but it wasn?t bad I think part of it is just that I wanted more lol. Well if you want a nice relaxing, fun game to play this is a good one in my opinion so?.Enjoy everyone! May 15, 2013
Good game, but . . . . . Really good game, but what is up with that terrible ending??? I had to hit the play button again only to be told I had finished the game! Arggghh! April 14, 2013
Great Graphics, Superficial Story Like all the Grim Facade games, this one has beautiful graphics, varied puzzles, fun challenges. The story is weaker that some of the others. Pros: Beautiful graphics, varied puzzles (easy to medium), challenges to earn money for clues. Cons: The new "assistant" is annoying and useless - stating obvious things "Wow, maybe we should go in that door!". The cute little fox just disappears with no explanation, and when you get to the end there's no motivation for the characters to do what they are doing then BAM! It's over. Overall, it was a fun game - but plays like they took 6 months on the first half, and 6 days on the second. September 6, 2013
VERY WELL DONE ONCE AGAIN!! GEORGEOUS SCENES,GREAT MUSIC,GOOD HOS SCENES...IM VERY PLEASED ...WTG DEVS...KEEP EM COMING!! April 25, 2013
WHAT HAPPENED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!????????????????? EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS GAME I LOVED, GRAPHIC, VOICE OVER, EVER ITEM YOU FOUND YOU USE VERY QUICK, SO THERE WAS NOT A LOT OF BACKTRACKING, WHICH I DO NOT LIKE. THEN IT WAS OVER, I DID NOT LIKE THE WAY IT ENDED, IT HAS TO CONTIUNED. April 4, 2013
Grim Facade The Cost Of Jealousy I really liked this game, It had lots of different puzzles and things to do which really kept me interested in the game. Graphics were good and that makes a lot of difference. However the ending was really stupid? I wont give this away as it will spoil it for people who want to purchase.I actuallyI thought something had gone wrong with the Game!! Anyhow i would recommend this game definately different. July 11, 2014
Another great game but a little short Interesting storyline. It keeps you interested in playing because of the theme. Good variation of games. Varying scenery and many areas to explore. A little short. Not as long as needed to be. November 18, 2013
Good game Was very nice to play. Nice graphics. HOGS - some easy, some are hard parts. Mini games - I was not always able to play a few - so just used Skip. Did not take away my fun in playing. And sometimes I used Skip just because I didn't want to play the mini-game. - as for audio - i don't know because I seldom if ever listen to the audio of any game. Used to try but the music/sounds became annoying...... - This game will be more fun to some and not as much fun to others but I do suggest that you check out the trial before deciding you don't want to purchase this game. May 30, 2013
Beautiful venice! Lovely graphics and setting. Interesting storyline. Level of challenge is about medium but still fun! May 4, 2013
21-30 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Facade: The Cost of Jealousy

A simple murder investigation in Spain becomes a puzzling whodunit filled with intrigue.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.