Bookmark

Grim Facade: The Cost of Jealousy

Exclusive
Full version game
(321.88 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Unravel a puzzling whodunit in Grim Facade: The Cost of Jealousy! You have been called to Spain to investigate the murder of a grieving woman's husband. But what looks like a simple case soon becomes an elaborate mystery filled with twists and intrigue. You must use your skills to get a step ahead of the murderer before you become their next victim. But uncovering their identity won't be easy in this tale of deceit, betrayal, and disguise. Everyone is a suspect in this exciting Hidden Object thriller!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 348 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grim Facade: The Cost of Jealousy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Facade: The Cost of Jealousy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Facade: The Cost of Jealousy 4.1 5 39 39
Top Ten Worst Endings This is definitely up there in the worst endings list. Needed some morphing objects or something. The SE version was really stripped down but I wasn't too interested in the extras the CE had to offer. Decent game, but too short, and needed a better ending. April 1, 2013
too short The game was great with one exception, it was too short. I played in expert mode and was done in a couple hours. come on! (2013) March 31, 2013
not as good as the others I bought this game, but wish I bought the CE version. This game was ok but, I thought it was not as good as the other series games somehow. The visuals were more grainy and the game was less involved than the others. I love collecting the fans and the HO but something was missing in this game. I also hated the abrupt ending. That was a big downer. April 12, 2013
Disappointing ending I am an avid reader of reviews before purchasing a game but normally never write them. I have just finished the game and enjoyed the storyline, hidden object scenes and puzzles. A little simple but enjoyable nonetheless. I am so disappointed in the ending however. I felt the story was over before it had really reached the climax and thought I had at least another half hour to go. Very disappointing. April 18, 2013
really too easy Nice graphics, fun music but really easy puzzle and HOG, no challenge for the adulte player use to that kind of game April 12, 2013
grim facade the bomb love the grin facade games have all of them and will get this one as well. as always money well spent.!!! March 29, 2013
Grim Facade not so great I thought the game play was just OK and the graphics looked like an old game. Fuzzy in a lot of scenes. Would not recommend. November 2, 2013
Interesting HOG Game pretty well follows the pattern in the two previous episodes. The ending however is abrupt and leaves the player hanging. July 7, 2013
Sorry Well, rats!! I was really enjoying this game and was ready to keep it on my "to buy" list. Then I got to an HOS that had silhouettes! Sorry ERS. I can read. Words work just fine for me, matching silhouettes to pictures is something I haven't done since first grade. I won't be buying this game. Do I recommend it? Yes, if you like to play baby games. I do not. May 25, 2013
31-39 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Facade: The Cost of Jealousy

A simple murder investigation in Spain becomes a puzzling whodunit filled with intrigue.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.