Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate ®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

WINNER! #1 Hidden Object Game of 2007
Madame Fate™, a mysterious fortune teller, has foreseen her own demise at midnight this very day. She has asked for your help in investigating each quirky carnival worker to determine their whereabouts at midnight. Your investigation will include a multitude of fascinating personalities, from Art the Carny to Lucy the Bearded Beauty, while exploring the magical world of Fate`s Carnival. Each suspect has a motive, but only a Master Detective can discover the secrets hidden within Madame Fate`s crystal ball.

www.MysteryCaseFiles.com

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 116 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Violent References
Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate ®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate 3.9 5 114 114
Not a casual Eye friendly game Sorry I purchased this game. If you buy this game make sure you have a strong mag. glass PLUS readers! The puzzles are without explanation and in the casual mode ALL of the many scenes are timed.I felt misled by the reviews and will be more cautious as to what is described for my enjoyment. I do enjoy the other Mystery Case Files games but not this one. Silly that I need a large strong magnifying glass to find objects. December 3, 2012
Worst Game From Mystery Case Files I made the horrible mistake of buying this game because I'd played all of the Mystery Case Files games except this one. I didn't like it all. It was tedious and all of the scenes were depressing to look at. It's also too hard. In a bunch of the scenes, a lot of stuff is jumbled up together, so a lot of times I didn't find all the clues before time ran out and I'd have to start all over again. It's definitely different from the rest of the MCF brand and in a very bad way. I HIGHLY advise all to stay away from this game. Waste of money and it'll make you want to pull your hair out. June 26, 2012
Totally Hated It! Instructions are nil, no walkthough, the puzzles made no sense to me at all and many of the hidden objects were incredibly tiny. I like the challenge of a good puzzle if I have a clue what it is, but these gave no hint. For me, this game was an exercise in frustration and I uninstalled it after about two hours and will never look at it again. September 23, 2012
Yep, it has replay value As many people on here pointed out, the game indeed has replay value. Since the whole game is about playing 5 or 6 HO scenes over and over again (with little relief in-between), if you like it the first time, why wouldn't you like it the 300th time? Enjoy. March 30, 2013
Madam Fate Sad in that this is the first negative review I have ever made. It is also a lesson to me to either read the reviews or to test - trial before buying the game. Madam Fate has no story line - just continued puzzles where you have to find the object. That would be okay but the scenes are so dark it is difficult to see and to locate the objects. I did like some of the puzzles - however, my time kept running out before I could locate the majority of the hidden objects. Although I like the majority of Mystery Case Files, this one I did not like. September 10, 2013
Not a Typical MCF Game I'm fairly new to the hidden object genre, but I've played a few games by Mystery Case Files(MCF) and have been very happy with each of them... until now. I thought, incorrectly, that what set MCF games apart was the walking around, finding objects, using objects, solving puzzles, etc. Such is not the case with Madame Fate. This is very strictly a hidden object game. You will not get to walk around, experiencing different environments, using objects, and so forth. If you buy this game you will simply stare at the screen, hour after hour, trying to find items in the same handful of jumbles. Good luck! This game is terrible, unless you want nothing other than hidden object screens(HOSs), in which case you can find a whole ton of free ones that offer the same experience. Ten bucks for nothing but HOSs? I can't tell you how much I wish I could get a refund. February 2, 2013
HO's Straight forward and solid back to back HO's only. March 6, 2013
Don't bother This game is stupid, I unfortunately bought it without playing the trial, WORST GAME EVER, you are timed, and the hint does not refill, total rubbish idea August 27, 2012
hated it, but love most mystery case files! LOVE most Mystery Case File games and I was searching around for more. Came across this older game, but I'm so glad I didn't buy it! Hated it, ALL hidden object, some other puzzles but barely a story, and frustrating hidden object games. So annoying actually, I just deleted it, waste of time. November 9, 2013
USE A MAGNIFYING GLASS I started this game with high hopes due to the high ratings, but after just 15 minutes, I quit and uninstalled it. The graphics are of poor quality and the objects very tiny. I like a challenge and I don't normally mind small, well hidden objects, but the little objects hidden in a substandard graphics page made me irritable. I play for fun, not frustration. Wish there were a money back guarantee on this game. April 30, 2013
101-110 of 114 Reviews <<prev 89101112next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate ®

A mysterious fortune teller has foreseen her demise at midnight this very day. Can you find the soul who seeks to kill Madame Fate? You be the detective.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.