Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate ®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

WINNER! #1 Hidden Object Game of 2007
Madame Fate™, a mysterious fortune teller, has foreseen her own demise at midnight this very day. She has asked for your help in investigating each quirky carnival worker to determine their whereabouts at midnight. Your investigation will include a multitude of fascinating personalities, from Art the Carny to Lucy the Bearded Beauty, while exploring the magical world of Fate`s Carnival. Each suspect has a motive, but only a Master Detective can discover the secrets hidden within Madame Fate`s crystal ball.

www.MysteryCaseFiles.com

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 116 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Violent References
Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate ®

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate 3.9 5 117 117
My All Time Favorite game. This is really the game to beat as far as HO games go. It was one of the very first I played and so far nothing has topped it. I just wish they would do another Madame Fate. Fun, Challenging and occupies hours of your time. Very satisfying when finished but hard enough to still be challenging if you play it again. August 17, 2013
Loved it, but sad sad sad My favorite game doesn't work on my new MacBook Air. :( sobbing) July 14, 2013
My introduction to HOG's and Madame Fate Hello. My partner and I had a week's holiday in the English Lakes in Cumbria. We'd walk the fells, climb a few mountains and sit and chill on the nights. There was no Wi-Fi hook up, so another added attraction was no internet for a week. Heavenly!(but also a curse# After getting MF as a freebie, I had it just sitting on my pc desktop. I decided to give it a looksee. Best move I ever made. Within half an hour, I was hooked. I loved Madame Fate. I got my partner hooked to MF too, She also loves it, enough to avoid watching her myriad dvd's and concentrate on MF solely! ha ha. What I was wondering is? Will there be an updated version of her coming in the near future? Don't give me "Escape from Ravenhurst," and call it the next part of MF, cos it isn't! I want MF and her alone. Thanks for giving me the chance to share my love of Madame Fate#MF# eith you all. Bri, In England. June 23, 2013
This game was hard! I normally whiz through these games without ever using the hints. However, this game kicked my butt. The hidden objects were really hidden! The puzzles presented a challenge. Some were hard, some were easy. The mystery objects were also at times to hard to locate. In all, I enjoyed this game. I love games that present a challenge. It makes it feel as if I am getting my moneys worth. April 9, 2013
Best HOG of all times it is the best HOG I ever played , loved it , amazing storyline, and awesome hog scenes, cool unforgettable characters! April 6, 2013
Madame Fate is more challenging than the last one and I love the changing objects hidden in the scenes. The sound is great too. I Love Madame Fate a lot more! March 20, 2013
Family Safe top fav or all times... Being a Christian, and love playing Hidden Object games with my Grandkids, it is difficult to find Godly, unsatanist, unparanormal, ungodly game. Our favorite is Madame Fate, March 17, 2013
"How could they not LOVE Madame Fate?" This is a title you cannot miss. It has mystery, glamour, lovely scenes, a good soundtrack, morphing objects that defy your sight and even a cat that hisses at you ^.^ In "Madame Fate" you are, once again, a master detective investigating an obscure story, this time set in a Carnival. It has been foreseen that someone will kill the fortune teller at the stroke of midnight. Your task is to investigate each worker and workplaces in order to discover who will do it - and try to avoid it if you can. With a great attention to detail, it also has one of the shortest lenghts /: And that's the only fault to me. March 16, 2013
Best of the MCF Very good best of the 5 MCF I have played March 10, 2013
MCF Madam Fate I love my MCF games but had yet played this one, read the reviews and thought I would give it a try. I was not dissappointed at all. Brill game couldnt put it down once started. Challenging puzzles really had me thinking. Highly reccomend this game. Loved it all. December 18, 2012
31-40 of 117 Reviews <<prev 23456...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate ®

A mysterious fortune teller has foreseen her demise at midnight this very day. Can you find the soul who seeks to kill Madame Fate? You be the detective.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.