Bookmark

Whispered Secrets: The Story of Tideville

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover the mysterious past of a sleepy seaside village in Whispered Secrets: The Story of Tideville! You and your son, Tim, recently moved to the small town of Tideville to make a fresh start. One peaceful autumn evening, you arrive home just in time to see Tim vanish into thin air! Armed with only your wits and a cryptic clue about a scientist, you set out to find your son. But you soon learn that Tim was not the first resident of Tideville to disappear... In fact, people have been going missing for years. But who is behind it all? And what do they want? Unravel the town's dark secret in this stunning Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 656 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Whispered Secrets: The Story of Tideville

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Whispered Secrets: The Story of Tideville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Whispered Secrets: The Story of Tideville 4.2 5 45 45
Great game with beautiful graphics! Ok, the storyline is not original but I like it! There are 2 game modes. I played in Expert mode: no sparkles. - The sound is good, not boring. - The graphics are crisp. The objects in the HOS are easy to find. - In the HOS, you can switch to Match-3 mode. - The puzzles are mostly easy, some more challenging. - You have a journal, containing the clues you found, and a task list. - The hint system works only for the HOS. - There is no map, but there are not that many locations, so you won't get lost even if there is a lot of walking. The length is also good. It took me about 4 hours to finish, not skipping anything. November 4, 2012
Worth the price of admission I didn't see Whispered Secrets: The Story of Tideville until it came out as a SE. I was pleasantly surprised, it took me several days to complete, a bit longer than normal, but I don't always get to sit and play for long. What did I like? I enjoyed playing in expert mode and having to puzzle things out for myself. There's no map or hint for what action to take next, so a lot of back-and-forthing goes on, but considering all of the other games with a lot of hand holding, this was refreshing. Yes there are a lot of HOS, but plenty of objects to collect and puzzles to solve. I loved the mechanical animals laying gems :) :) :) I didn't find the menaces of the mad scientist all that realistic, he was a lot of bark and no bite, but all in all I greatly enjoyed this game and might even play it again! November 9, 2012
Awesome game! ERS or not to ERS? Is this part of the Ers studios? I'm not so sure. The graphics and game play are very similar. I'm not complaining, I love ERS and I love this game. If you love the ERS style you will love this game. I know you fans are out there!!! Go get it! November 8, 2012
Great game This was a nice long game. The story line is good (mom looking for her lost son). The puzzles were fun and not all that difficult, though I did use skip twice. There is no map so be prepared to do a lot of walking. The hint button is only for HOS so if you play at the advance level, like I did, there are no sparkles to give you hints on where to go next, thus, you can spend some time walking and poking around. I actually liked that; there was such a sense of "ah ha!' when you find the next HOS to advance your inventory. The HOS scenes are clear, no dark corners. There were a few times when the item listed was not quite what was pictured (racket vs. paddle) but if you realize most game developers don't speak English these days, and are prepared, you can generally figure out which item would apply. December 7, 2012
What a Great Game! A wonderful treat! I enjoyed from the get go and the game held my attention throughout. Kudos to the development team. The story is not over and look forward to the sequel. Oh, I appreciate the challenge the game offered. November 4, 2012
I would recommend it! Great game!...easy to follow on the story and keeps you entertained for a couple of hours.. November 5, 2012
Fun! This game is fun. I love the graphics because the screens flow and change easily. I love the storyline and going on this adventure to save my son and find out why so many have became missing persons. I only played the demo, but I am sold and this is certainly a buy. I suggest you try this game and I think you will want to buy it too. Enjoy! November 14, 2012
Very Good Game!!! I played the demo game and had to have it! Its a story about a mother trying to get her son back from an evil inventor. The grafics are very good and the HOS were good, not to complicated. The mini games were great and not so hard you wanted to give up. I personally think it is a great game and one you will enjoy. So give it a try and good gaming fishies!!!!! November 3, 2012
great game::: A fun game with mind thoughts and neat hints. November 8, 2012
Adventure Abounds I spent a very enjoyable evening with this game. The artwork is very eye pleasing. Background details enhanced the feel and texture of the game. I am a cat person and couldn't resist a couple of extra trips to the pub to pet the kitty on the bar stool. I played in expert mode and didn't use any hints but I did have to skip one of the puzzles (I am slider puzzle brain deficient - tee hee). Lots of good HO's that you can also play as Match 3's but not for me. Have fun gaming and Happy New Year. December 31, 2012
11-20 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Whispered Secrets: The Story of Tideville

Uncover the mysterious past of a sleepy seaside village and find your missing son in Whispered Secrets: The Story of Tideville!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.