Bookmark

Lost Tales: Forgotten Souls

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A crow smashes into the windshield of your car and causes you to crash into a nearby tree. A nice elderly lady named Emma offers to let you and your daughter, Maria, rest in her cabin until the thick fog dissipates. You settle down for a nice cup of tea and then suddenly fall asleep. Emma fed you poisoned tea and kidnapped Maria! Solve riddles and brain teasing puzzles as you desperately search the spooky cabin for your missing daughter in this ghoulish Hidden Object tale.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 397 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Lost Tales: Forgotten Souls

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost Tales: Forgotten Souls

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost Tales: Forgotten Souls 3.4 5 52 52
Too many HOGS. This game has far too many hidden object scenes for me. The story line is OK but the puzzles are a bit obscure, with one puzzle saying click to rotate, but it wouldn't rotate no matter what I did. If you like one hog after the other, then this is for you. Personally, I found it quite boring and was glad when my hour was up. April 1, 2013
Undecided This is a good game with an interesting story line although it's been done in different ways many times before. It has an HOG every scene pretty much which turns me off. The hint and skip buttons are quick which I always appreciate. It went from witch and cottage too something altogether different and I didn't get far enough in the demo to figure out how it all works together. It's a good little game, but don't know if I want to get it quite yet. March 30, 2013
Lost Tales Forgotten Souls easy as I found this game to be quite easy, a bit dated, but felt it made a change from the frantic gameplay of the latest and more involved games, again daughter is kidnapped by an evil witch, who took her offering false help after your car accident. the gameplay is very easy, the hint button is filled quickley, what I disliked about the game,is that each time you went to a new area, it was often to get only one item, too many Ho's but again they were interesting but easy, some items required you to access another item to get what you want, this is within the hos you are playing. I think this game is ideal for beginners, or for those who just want a relaxing game to play on a rainy or snowy afternoon. April 2, 2013
Average, But Enjoyable ... Graphics & Sound were OK. Not an overly long game, but will provide some entertainment for a good few hours ... This was one of those where the story line and level of achievement seemed to quicken towards the end ... and then it was all over ... almost as if the developers were running out of ideas. This is one you buy on special or a free voucher ... April 8, 2013
Appropriately Ominous A crow runs you off the road near a town that you've never even heard of. HELP US is scratched into the signpost.You go to a cabin in the woods,the owner of which appears to be a witch. You accept her hospitality. You wonder why you end up drugged with a kidnapped child....seriously dude? derp. It wasn't MY cup of tea(ha HA see what I did there?) but I'd recommend it for a beginner. March 31, 2013
It's a nice game It' a nice game but nothing special. I like the music and the mini games were easy enough. April 8, 2013
My 15yr old nephew could do better ... This was a pretty amateurish attempt, clearly developed by kids. Thank goodness I had a freebie spare and didn't have to pay good money for this. Took me about 2 hours to finish. Skipped some of the puzzles because they were just too boring and tedious. The lagging cursor and delays while screens loaded were were annoying but not nearly as annoying as having to endure yet another car crash beginning with a save the kid plot. Come on Big Fish, there must be some more creative, mature developers out there somewhere. April 5, 2013
Nothing special This review is based on an incomplete demo. I got tired of the hidden object scenes and the sluggish scene changes. This is a very middle-of-the-road hidden object game with some okay puzzles thrown in. Nothing awful, I just found it a bit tedious. April 2, 2013
Demo Review - Too many HOS Not my cup of tea. There are too many hidden object scenes. The puzzles were not especially challenging. March 30, 2013
nothing to do here right now! The review title should be the name of the game! I started out really liking this game. The graphics, storyline, & music were quite good. Then, along came Nothing to do here right now! That is one thing that will turn off a game for me quickly. I was all set to buy this game, but not now!! March 30, 2013
31-40 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost Tales: Forgotten Souls

Rescue your daughter from the clutches of the evil Emma!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.