Bookmark

Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The only person that could bring you back to Pilgrim's Hook has called you out of the blue. Return to your childhood home and save your twin brother from the dark forces that have invaded this coastal village. The few remaining residents of Pilgrim's Hook appear slightly mad and something strange is happening to those that resist the call of the sea. You are the last hope in this decades long struggle between good and evil, sand and surf, and land and sea. Do you have the strength to defeat this evil that lurks beneath the ocean? Find out in Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter beneath the sea
  • Achievements and morphing collectibles
  • Search for missing whale bones
  • Integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 712 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition 4.5 5 82 82
Great Game I did enjoy this game. I think this is the second Small Town Terrors and I was not so happy with the first one, so I was not expecting anything much, BUT I was happily surprised. It is a very good story line by the sea, has good HOS that are not so small you cannot see them with out a magnifying glass. All in all great game! April 14, 2013
Can't Say Enough! I can't say enough good things about this game. I will say, however, that IT'S ABOUT TIME! It's about time we got a quality game to play. If other developers want to know how to do a quality game, they need only to look to this game. Excellent gameplay, excellent storyline, excellent _____, excellent _____, excellent _____ (add your own noun). I am an expert player, and I finally got a game that actually challenged me. These games and HOGs were tough - in a simply fabulous way. Nothing mindless here. Collectibles and achievements were great fun. One of the most extraordinary things is, however, that the game just goes on forever, offering you more gaming fun than any other game I've seen in a long time. You get extra collectibles to find AFTER the game is over - as a bonus. This game is my new favorite. There is no way I can recommend this game more highly. Don't walk - run - to get your copy! May 2, 2013
Good title so I had to try. I really enjoy H/O games and this is a very good one. Great sort of spooky story line and GREAT voice overs.. It has some really good puzzles mixed in.. April 13, 2013
One As Two vs. Seven of Nine This game is definitely worth its nautical salt. It had a ton of very creepy locations to explore, wonderful voice-overs and realistic ambient sounds. The brother is so tortured that he amused me and the storyline was just odd enough to keep my interest. The HOS that I encountered were easy but just interactive enough to balance things. There are creatures,whalebones and achievements to collect. A bonus chapter, concept art and wallpapers are included with the CE. My only complaint is that it kicked me out when I had reached a certain point in the game instead of at the hour mark. I had 20 minutes left man! No fair. :P April 14, 2013
excellent great story but the demo short ,i will buy defintely April 27, 2013
Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition SIMPLY PUT..AWESOME!!! A LOT TO DO..SO MUCH TO FIND..MORPHING OBJECTS & ACHIEVEMENTS IS MY FAVE. A MUST HAVE GAME IF YOU LIKE THOSE ASPECTS..HOPEFULLY THERE WILL BE MORE TO COME LIKE A SEQUEL HINT HINT April 15, 2013
Best Collector's Edition Game I have played !!! I am an avid hidden object gamer. I love the storyline, a girl having to return to her home town to save her twin brother from an evil source of the sea. The graphics are amazing and the game is easy to follow. I would love to see what comes next in the series. April 17, 2013
Wowsa! Opening cutscene grabbed my interest! Very clear what the mission was, and kept me intrigued until I unfortunately had to exit to feed the animals (and make supper). Quite interesting, kind of like "Pirates of the Carribean" meet "Jessica Fletcher" without Skrillex and Deadmau5 making the background music (so sad). With games like this, I see the Devs going far. If the Devs keep making this kind of game, I may sell the farm so I can play full time! April 15, 2013
Great HOG :) I definitely liked the challenge of this game- I liked the extras as well. April 14, 2013
What a GREAT GAME! This game was great. It was one of the best games I have played in awhile. Storyline was great an the Voice overs where done excellent. I recommend this game to everyone. April 18, 2013
51-60 of 82 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition

There's a dark force at work in Pilgrim's Hook. Return to your childhood home and save your twin brother from the evil that lives beneath the sea.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.