Bookmark

Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition

Full version game
(654.98 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The only person that could bring you back to Pilgrim's Hook has called you out of the blue. Return to your childhood home and save your twin brother from the dark forces that have invaded this coastal village. The few remaining residents of Pilgrim's Hook appear slightly mad and something strange is happening to those that resist the call of the sea. You are the last hope in this decades long struggle between good and evil, sand and surf, and land and sea. Do you have the strength to defeat this evil that lurks beneath the ocean? Find out in Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter beneath the sea
  • Achievements and morphing collectibles
  • Search for missing whale bones
  • Integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 778 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition 4.5 5 82 82
Bravo...Well Done...Bravo Everything from start to dramatic finish was well done. A great map, visuals and music create a believable ambiance to the story, as well as game play. Be sure to look 4 small sea creatures that are transforming into regular objects. Collect them for an achievement. Please post your fav fame after u write ur review, so others can chk it out as I do. ty game on gamers... May 12, 2013
Outstanding Game! I thoroughly enjoyed this game. The graphics are superb and the puzzles are just challenging enough, not too hard. It is one of the best games I've played to date. May 11, 2013
Top Notch Game... This is what hidden object games are about. The mini game challenge is great. The hidden object scenes are presented in two formats. Finding multiples of one sort of object or finding random objects like we generally see in a list. Some require some extra work to reveal the object. The story line is very interesting. I really enjoyed this game and hated to see it end. May 8, 2013
Great to have a good game! I was beginning to think I'd become too jaded to play these games anymore. Just didn't get that "this is really fun" feeling although many of the recent games are good. This game however has the right chemistry to have that fun feeling. Set on the ocean. Music is great. Storyline has a nice pull. Graphics are very clearly drawn. Some items are used far enough from finding them that things are not so obvious. The morphing creatures are not always easy to find and the storyline is good enough that you forget to look for them! Nice feeling of spooky without being too creepy. My only criticism is that the science behind the opening scene, which otherwise sets the tone nicely, is wrong. Otherwise a nice way to spend a weekend afternoon and its complex enough to play more than once. April 14, 2013
Finally, new scenery, sounds and location! Very nice graphics, clear and clean. Game play very good, no problems or glitches. HOG's are quite fun with numerous things to do in them (interactive items are in light blue, but I found the blue to be almost to light to see). Games are not difficult but do take a little thought to complete. Did anyone else notice the backward "N" in the notes? Just seemed a bit childish. They are suppose to be 34, but Vera's hand looked much older. Small unimportant things, but noticeable. Voice overs are well done (always a plus for me). Jump map is also a major plus in any game that requires retracing your steps. SG is very well done and quite helpful, as is the hint system, which fills fairly quickly (who wants to waste game time waiting for that). I especially like the sea sounds. I am a water baby and love the beach, and these sounds were awesome. Really makes the game more realistic. I found this game quite fun and have the need to see where it is going. It is challenging without being frustrating (even the morphing objects are fun). I think this one will appeal to all level of players. Even though I am trying not to buy CE games, I have to add this one to my collection. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. April 14, 2013
As Great at it Gets Along with Cursed Heart, this will be a favourite game, I love the underwater theme. This game was fairly perfect, I thought, especially the whale bones piece afterwards. Doing this, you have another chance to find all the morphing creatures, some of which were a real challenge to spot. The storyline and the telling was really, really good; the dialogue was very well acted (except for the brother as someone mentioned, but we only hear from once:) I usually don't play for longer than an hour at a time but was glued for 3+ today. The whole game plus bonus chapter taking me about 6 hours. A superlative game. April 14, 2013
My kind of game and graphics...AWESOME ALL AROUND!! Can't add anymore good to this than 5 stars! As of today my favorite game and I haven't even finished! The graphics are clear and interesting...I stop just to take in the view in each scene. HO's are fairly easy, but then I'm not into challenge, my gig is entertainment and this has that in spades! Anything ocean/sea/ships/small fishing villages of course is a win for me. Can't gush enough about his game....so pleased with every aspect! April 14, 2013
Hook Me Pilgrim Very nicely done. Had some charm. Had some interaction with wildlife, creatures and a tad bit of magic. Leans a little to the spooky side. Played out really nice. HO's were nicely done though scenes were a little dark. Puzzle were really good and not too hard. Interactive map was great as well as the hint button. Info button on how to conduct the puzzle was good also. This game is on my must buy list. April 14, 2013
Great adventure and hidden object game! Loved this game! I have been waiting so long for a new game from Elephant or ERS which are my two favorite developers, but this game has absolutely the same class! I also like the morphing creatures. Im in the middle of the game and dont want it to end. April 14, 2013
Shiver Me Timbers ... This was fun!! I liked this game. A lot. The graphics were lovely and for once, the voice overs were excellent. The voices alone made me love this. The storyline had great twists and the puzzles were challenging but not "skip-worthy". Probably the best game Ive played in months. May 15, 2013
21-30 of 82 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition

There's a dark force at work in Pilgrim's Hook. Return to your childhood home and save your twin brother from the evil that lives beneath the sea.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.