Bookmark

Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition

Full version game
(654.98 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The only person that could bring you back to Pilgrim's Hook has called you out of the blue. Return to your childhood home and save your twin brother from the dark forces that have invaded this coastal village. The few remaining residents of Pilgrim's Hook appear slightly mad and something strange is happening to those that resist the call of the sea. You are the last hope in this decades long struggle between good and evil, sand and surf, and land and sea. Do you have the strength to defeat this evil that lurks beneath the ocean? Find out in Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter beneath the sea
  • Achievements and morphing collectibles
  • Search for missing whale bones
  • Integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 778 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition 4.5 5 79 79
Completed Review Was a little disappointed they kept sparkling things in the HO's but then I realized I hadn't selected the easy game. I will play again hard now. It was different extra games some were hard which I loved. I bet there will be a sequel. I will get it too. Good Luck Fishes May 15, 2013
Superb Superb game! The graphics are gorgeous. The story is integrated well with gameplay. HOS are interactive for added enjoyment and often like a regular scene, not the usual random collage. The puzzles are fun and average not mind-bending. The map indicates areas with active tasks and allows for travel. The Hint will take you directly to your next task so you may want to choose Expert for more challenge. The CE has morphing objects, achievements and a couple of short Bonus plays. I really have nothing negative to add. One of the best games I've played lately. May 6, 2013
Impressive This game rocked. Everything was very well put starting from plot ending with graphics and sound. I do find most of the recently released games are very simple and easy. This is an exception. Extremely difficult and tough. Bravo! A+ April 28, 2013
Super Worthwhile, Entertaining CE Great game, super graphics, interesting storyline (even if a bit far-fetched) and SO MUCH going on! In the game you not only solve the mystery of what is happening in Pilgrim's Hook complete with HOS and mini-games but there are also sea creatures in most scenes to collect as you play. Once you've finished the main game, you can elect to play another search & collect game, looking throughout the game for the 80 whale bones scattered there by the villain of the game. There is also a VERY GOOD Bonus chapter that was actually an "In the beginning" sort of retrospect or pre-quell which lasted more than an hour! All in all a really great game and WORTH THE C.E. price! Map allows you to quickly morph from one area to another--especially valuable when searching for items and which I find have been missing in several top games of late. HIGHLY RECOMMEND, you will surely get your seeking pleasure from THIS GAME! April 26, 2013
That's what I'M talking about! Thank you for such a great game! Terrific graphics, great storyline, map works like a charm, intergrated SG easy to follow, achievements, smooth navigation, great bonus play! This game is far and above some of the other CE's I've purchased lately and I want more! April 16, 2013
Enjoyable game!! This game was much better than expected! I only played 10 minutes of it before wanting to buy and that hardly ever happens with me! Storyline is intriguing and graphics are beautiful. Not too many HOS which I prefer and HOS's are easy and not tedious. Beautiful graphics! I found myself not using the map so that I could look at the beautiful scenes! Never heard of the developers before but they did a great job! Hope to see more from them! April 14, 2013
THIS IS A MUST HAVE!! great story, great graphics, great fun, great puzzles ; this is sooooooooooooo great!! June 18, 2013
Story adds to fun--great puzzles I usually don't care too much about the stories in games like this, but whoa, this was awesome (like Mystery Case Files before they went bad). This was creative, intriguing, easy to play without being too easy to solve. Great game! June 12, 2013
Wow! one of the best games this year! Is this game made by the same developer who made Small Town Terror: Livingston? Because if they do, wow, what an improvement in all quality: story, graphic, music, gameplay. I really enjoy playing this game. The map is useful although there are some parts and rooms where you can't access until you click the main area. The hint is very useful, it does not only tells you what to do, but guide you to where you should go next. I really like this kind of hint, for a beginner like me, this system is very useful. The graphic is very realistic. Very nice atmosphere, kind of creepy but nonetheless engaging. The bonus chapter is not bad, although I don't really like anything set below the sea, it's hard to see when everything is blue. Bonus contents are pretty diverse. Love the whale bone search! Overall this game is two thumbs up for me. If they ever make another STT, hope it will be as good as or better than this one! May 30, 2013
Excellent Adventure/Hidden Object Game Good story line and fun to play. A plus for me was the fact that game play emphasis was more on exploration and puzzle solving than on an endless series of hidden object scenes. April 24, 2013
31-40 of 79 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition

There's a dark force at work in Pilgrim's Hook. Return to your childhood home and save your twin brother from the evil that lives beneath the sea.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.