Bookmark

Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition

Full version game
(654.98 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The only person that could bring you back to Pilgrim's Hook has called you out of the blue. Return to your childhood home and save your twin brother from the dark forces that have invaded this coastal village. The few remaining residents of Pilgrim's Hook appear slightly mad and something strange is happening to those that resist the call of the sea. You are the last hope in this decades long struggle between good and evil, sand and surf, and land and sea. Do you have the strength to defeat this evil that lurks beneath the ocean? Find out in Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter beneath the sea
  • Achievements and morphing collectibles
  • Search for missing whale bones
  • Integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 778 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition 4.5 5 82 82
More interesting than the average I beta-tested this game and couldn't wait to buy the final version. The story is very interesting and the game is challenging. Creepy visuals add an extra layer of enjoyment. I would also recommend the other Small Town Terrors title - just as fun and twice as creepy. September 2, 2013
THIS IS A MUST HAVE!! great story, great graphics, great fun, great puzzles ; this is sooooooooooooo great!! June 18, 2013
Story adds to fun--great puzzles I usually don't care too much about the stories in games like this, but whoa, this was awesome (like Mystery Case Files before they went bad). This was creative, intriguing, easy to play without being too easy to solve. Great game! June 12, 2013
Wow! one of the best games this year! Is this game made by the same developer who made Small Town Terror: Livingston? Because if they do, wow, what an improvement in all quality: story, graphic, music, gameplay. I really enjoy playing this game. The map is useful although there are some parts and rooms where you can't access until you click the main area. The hint is very useful, it does not only tells you what to do, but guide you to where you should go next. I really like this kind of hint, for a beginner like me, this system is very useful. The graphic is very realistic. Very nice atmosphere, kind of creepy but nonetheless engaging. The bonus chapter is not bad, although I don't really like anything set below the sea, it's hard to see when everything is blue. Bonus contents are pretty diverse. Love the whale bone search! Overall this game is two thumbs up for me. If they ever make another STT, hope it will be as good as or better than this one! May 30, 2013
Excellent Adventure/Hidden Object Game Good story line and fun to play. A plus for me was the fact that game play emphasis was more on exploration and puzzle solving than on an endless series of hidden object scenes. April 24, 2013
Fabulous game!! I think this game has it all, HOs, mini-games and morphing objects! Well thought out and beautifully drawn with creepy scenery and great characters as well. LOVED IT!!!! Get it, you won't be sorry!! April 22, 2013
Very Fun Game! I played through the entire game - it was a wonderful adventure! The main game takes about 4-5 hours, which is long enough to be entertaining, but not seem to drag out. There are 2 bonus levels - one is whale bones, you search for 80 bones hidden around the town of Pilgrim's Hook to free the spirit of a whale. Another is a small game where you find out how what happened in Pilgrim's Hook started - not giving any spoilers. Overall, this game has just about everything you need in a HOG, and the 2 bonus levels are a blast. April 20, 2013
Terrors of the Deep! :o I played the Beta, so as soon as I saw the CE was available I had to buy! This is a brilliant game. The puzzles are challenging, but not frustrating. The scenes are imaginative, with a giant slug ( safely caged, thank goodness), coral houses and others that would spoil the surprise to describe. I play a lot of games from Bigfish ( my bank manager can no-doubt provide the details), always on the hardest setting ( until I reach a puzzle I can't solve , of course) and this is one of the best, and most enjoyable, I have played in a while. April 20, 2013
Great Game from Start to Finish! I really liked everything about this game! Great storyline, good pacing, right amount of HO's and puzzles. Great graphics and good mood music. Great bonus game and extra bonus hunt as well as morphing creatures. Had to play straight through I was enjoying so much! April 20, 2013
Wow wow wow Completed Game and Bonus WONDERFUL, bravo and encore to the developers of this game!! For me this was one of those games I didn't want to play at one sitting because I didn't want it to be over but on the other hand I wanted keep on playing because it was so much FUN ! What a dilema! Gotta tell ya the voice acting was the best I've heard in a long while. MUCH to do, places to visit but with a jump map (which came in handy). I'm not a puzzle lover so ended up skipping those I couldn't get the hang of but it was still a LONG game. And it ended and completed the story. That being said, as much as I loved, loved, loved the game the bonus chapter for me was just so-so.. taking us back to how Pilgrim's Hook made it's appearance as an island. I never do this... but finished the game yesterday and I'm going back to play it again today, taking my time and attempting the puzzles. (oh CE has not only the bonus chap, wallpapers, etc., but an extra little game where you help the whale) Happy gaming, fishies! April 17, 2013
41-50 of 82 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition

There's a dark force at work in Pilgrim's Hook. Return to your childhood home and save your twin brother from the evil that lives beneath the sea.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.