Bookmark

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Two

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The story of Adelantado continues in Book Two – get ready for new adventures and unexpected twists! The sequel starts where the previous part left off. Don Diego has found a new path and now he continues his mission. There are still survivors from the previous expedition to save, glory to achieve and gold for the Spanish Crown to find. His crew, however, is tired. While some people start to rebel and abandon Don Diego, some stay loyal, and together they advance through wild jungles and endless swamps. The atmosphere is moody and grim but Don Diego tries to keep everybody cheerful, though an ever-present rival, Commander Rodriguez, is more evil than ever!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 173 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Adelantado Trilogy: Book Two

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Two

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Two 4.9 5 77 77
great game I have waited ages for this game to come out, and have now bought it, it is a brilliant game, only cons is the attacks by dinos and cavemen, still nothing is perfect. April 2, 2013
Happy day to see Adelantado Book 2!!! Every morning I check BFG to see what the game of today will be. I actually clapped my hands when I saw Adelantado Book 2! I didn't even finish the practice round before I jumped on the 'buy' wagon. This is a great game, even better than the first one. I see hours of enjoyment in my future :) April 2, 2013
I didn't like it I absolutely LOVED it! I concur with all the good reviews this game has had so far. This is one of my all time favourites and as there are four levels to choose from (relaxed to hard) I just keep going back for more. Can't wait for Book 3! June 10, 2013
Lived up to expectations! this game is awesome! music fits, everything is themed, requires thinking. This time around there were a lot more bushes to whack - which was good as it meant i could do things while waiting. Such a long game and very satisfying to finish a level. I did however notice that this time the levels were quite easy - e.g. didn't have to rush to make expert time. I can't wait for the 3rd book! Improvements could be: allowing buildings to rotate. creating more secret areas with resources e.g. wood deposits making it a bit more challenging or allowing levels to be completed in a alternative way or, having roll over resources to choose what resources you want to take into the next level. April 18, 2013
Is Book 3 done yet? lol This installment of the trilogy is well worth the $ and your time. As apposed to Book 1, the game has been greatly improved. More of everything. game on..... April 16, 2013
Best Game Ever I can't wait for the third Book to come out I loved the first but was irritating when you click on a vase and then had to click again to pick up the contents, but by book 2 it did it automatically saving time. The only problem is now I can't find another time management game to catch my interest like this one, although I am relatively new to this type of game. It got my heart racing, better than doing any work out! April 11, 2013
SWEET!!!! This is so much better then the last one I love it I am so glad this game alouds gamers to demolish Items that can't be used that what the first one lacked I bought this right after the trial period was over cant wait to see what's next April 5, 2013
Super fun TM game! I was a huge fan of the 1st Adelantado so I was so excited to see a book two! They made a few adjustments to this installment that were needed, however they added tons more "bushes" and "barrels" to chop in order to find hidden secrets- making getting the gold medals close to impossible. But other than that-I really do love this game...it's very challenging, graphics are great & the music is very relaxing! Recommended game for TM & strategy fans! April 3, 2013
Awesome Sequel! TM fans are going to be psyched! I was so excited when I saw Book Two of the Adelantado Trilogy was our new game this morning! It is fantastic so far. I can't wait to finish this little review and get back to it! TM fans, you're in for a treat! April 2, 2013
TEN ********** Man, read the first 3 reviews. Tried it and it was slower than ...., then I started figuring out what I was suppose to do, and if you do not finish in time, you can replay. AHHHHH... It is a thinkin' game. Wish you could zoom out to see where I was, but, whoa-is-me, the thrid level took me over 5 hrs. I have not played many of these types, but this was/is fun... Bring your brain with you. Have fun all... p.s. There are 5 levels encluding relax, no timer. I played normal... LOL April 2, 2013
21-30 of 77 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Two

Get ready for new adventures and unexpected twists in Book Two of the Adelantado Trilogy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.