Bookmark

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Two

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The story of Adelantado continues in Book Two – get ready for new adventures and unexpected twists! The sequel starts where the previous part left off. Don Diego has found a new path and now he continues his mission. There are still survivors from the previous expedition to save, glory to achieve and gold for the Spanish Crown to find. His crew, however, is tired. While some people start to rebel and abandon Don Diego, some stay loyal, and together they advance through wild jungles and endless swamps. The atmosphere is moody and grim but Don Diego tries to keep everybody cheerful, though an ever-present rival, Commander Rodriguez, is more evil than ever!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 173 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Adelantado Trilogy: Book Two

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Two

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Two 4.9 5 77 77
LOVE THIS GAME. I WAS SO EXCITED WHEN IT ARRIVED. JUST A GREAT TI/M GAME. YOU WILL ENJOY IT TOO!!!!! January 27, 2014
Adelantado Trilogy: Book 2 Here we go again another great game January 10, 2014
Adelantado Book Two The first book was great, book two even better. Waiting for the final book in the Trilogy! Able to spend many hours playing and then replaying in expert mode. Beautiful graphics. December 21, 2013
One of the bests! Definitely this game was one of the bests. Even the first part of it was fun. I love the storyline, the playing mode, everything! Only the way how the cavemen appeared was a bit confusing sometimes. I just can't wait till the third book! Great job! ^^ November 9, 2013
See Don Diego run in his red cape. I have a confession to make, I play always untimed. I like to think things through, and do not like being pushed. So a game has to have something else besides tasks, because wating for resources to accumulate can be boring. A good game untimed will have something to compensate, such as humor or incidents (such as attacks). This game, with its mixture of TM and adventure has it all. If it takes too long for resources to accumulat you can send Don Diego to smash barrels or jars. Or wait for a dinosaur or caveman attack. Or move to a different area, through the tunnels. You have to be careful with your resources, or will have to restart the level (I ran out of planks of wood, and did not have enough to build another woodcutter to get logs, and could not open up new areas because I had not build a silver mine, and I could not build one now... I had spent all my planks restoring garden efficiency...well, it DOES get complicated). The visuals are great, will all those Aztec pyramids (fortunately they do not show the human sacrifices...) Of course, a lot of times you have to wait for Don Diego to show up, his cape floating in the wind, as he has to run from where he is. Poor Don Diego. He must be all winded now... November 3, 2013
Even better Loved book 1 - but this one is even better. They improved on book 1. Really liked that resources can be recovered when they are abandoned. October 27, 2013
Fantastic! I played Book 1 and loved it a lot, I was wondering if there is Book 2 and it is here! It's even more fun than Book 1. Super long chapters and great music. Really like this game. Hope there will be Book 3! Highly recommend it if you like strategy & TM games! October 21, 2013
Great Adventurous game. one of my favs. October 5, 2013
Best Time Management Game I have just finished the whole game in Hard Mode and earned the gold skull. It took a while and I had to plan resourcing etc very well to get there but have done it. This is a real thinking persons time management game. Once you have finished there is a real satisfaction in beating the clock and planning everything well. I cannot wait till Book 3 comes out!! September 16, 2013
Brilliant! I didn't play the first book, and tbh didn't hold out much hope of it being any good. Was pleasantly surprised!! Very addictive game, the graphics are not the best but do the job. The game really grips you just like a good book ;)!! A lot of boring dialog though (which has typos) but u can skip that and it still explains what u have to do. I loved the fact that this game has an element of adventure. Overall, good game! September 13, 2013
41-50 of 77 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Two

Get ready for new adventures and unexpected twists in Book Two of the Adelantado Trilogy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.