Bookmark

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Two

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The story of Adelantado continues in Book Two – get ready for new adventures and unexpected twists! The sequel starts where the previous part left off. Don Diego has found a new path and now he continues his mission. There are still survivors from the previous expedition to save, glory to achieve and gold for the Spanish Crown to find. His crew, however, is tired. While some people start to rebel and abandon Don Diego, some stay loyal, and together they advance through wild jungles and endless swamps. The atmosphere is moody and grim but Don Diego tries to keep everybody cheerful, though an ever-present rival, Commander Rodriguez, is more evil than ever!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 173 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Adelantado Trilogy: Book Two

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Two

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Two 4.9 5 79 79
Love this game I loved that there are no trite, wildly cartoonish characters in this game. I played in 'normal' mode and it was a challenge. Then, because I really enjoyed the game, I played in 'advanced' mode. Can't wait for book 3!! May 3, 2013
Hours of fun with this time management game Absolutely loved this game. Beautiful graphics, had to keep playing till the game was over, it's like reading a good book. Can't wait for Book Three. Lots of secrets to uncover. May 2, 2013
Long, fun and replayable. Your moneys worth! Many puzzles and building challenges. Many hidden objects, treasures. I was greatly entertained. Only critic: In the game, the Indians are ever so thankfull to the "heroic" concuistadors ... and have you read a little history and know the real story, then ... well, it has a really good gameplay and you get a lot for your money! Enjoy. April 30, 2013
Best game I've played in a long time! I just found this and the Book One versions of this game and have been hooked on them since. They contain many styles of games, but all rolled into one; time management, strategy, hidden item, adventure, etc. Many hours worth of fun with these. When does Book Three come out? April 27, 2013
Fun and challenging! I couldn't wait for Book 2 to be available. (now I have to wait for Book 3). This series requires more than speed, time, and building. It is a race against another explorer, obtaining the gold "puzzle" piece, using resources wisely and each chapter has a long enough story/play to get a daily game fix. This is better than Road to Rome, Be a King, Royal Envoy, Northern Tale--all which I enjoyed. Book 2 has nice upgrades--don't have to click on everything to pick it up. April 25, 2013
:< no review just Rating. No review just rating :< .... what i can say is the game is amazing and unique for Big fish games. April 23, 2013
Loved this game This game is soooo much better than the first. Lots of little things you don't think about until they happen. i.e. able to demolish old unused buildings and rebuild, not having to click on gold or stones for them to be acquired, game saved when you quit so you don't have to start level over, etc. I'm looking forward to book three! I highly recommend this game for hours of fun. I anticipate replaying often. April 20, 2013
The best TM of the year Such an excellent TM game on every level: graphics, gameplay, storyline. Nice and LONG - really worth every penny. One of the top games of the year. I will buy #3 when it comes out without even trialing it first. April 19, 2013
Love, love, love! Awesome game! Plenty of challenges. Harder than the first part of the trilogy for sure. I'm so glad Adelantado will now pick up the gold he finds in the pots. Good value for the money if you like this type of game. Long chapters, but if you have to leave, you can pick up where you left off. Really can't say enough good things about this game. I just hope the third part of the trilogy doesn't get even harder! April 12, 2013
AS good as the first one and better! Loved the game! they even improved the functionality. This is exactly what one hopes for in a sequel! April 11, 2013
61-70 of 79 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Two

Get ready for new adventures and unexpected twists in Book Two of the Adelantado Trilogy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.