Bookmark

Trivia Machine Reloaded

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Trivia Machine Reloaded features thousands of trivia questions across nine fun categories including TV, Movies, and more. With questions ranging from easy to expert in each round, it’s the perfect game for trivia players of all levels! You’ll use strategy and trivia knowledge to work your way up the trivia ladder so get ready to show what you know!

  • Thousands of fun trivia questions!
  • Multiple categories and difficulty levels
  • Exciting lightning rounds!
  • Earn fun achievements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 28 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Trivia Machine Reloaded

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Trivia Machine Reloaded

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Trivia Machine Reloaded 3.4 5 19 19
Ok for the free hour This game was fun, and I did enjoy the free hour, but I am not sure I would want to purchase the game (even with a free token), as I don't know how quickly the questions would start to repeat. The level of challenge was good and I did enjoy the game, but it was a 'straight' trivia game no story-line or anything, rather like one of those old (British pubs) quiz machines that you find (and still find) in British pubs. I know the 'game' was just a straight quiz game and yes there were achievements (if for example you answered 10 'hard' questions or you played a 'lightening round') but other than that there was nothing else to the game. If you just want a straight quiz game then this could be the one for you, any else who wants a bit of 'oomph' to their game playing then I can't really recommend this game. April 3, 2013
Enjoyable, but... This is an enjoyable game, although there is not much variation within the game and, if you are not American, there are an awful lot of questions relating to all things American i.e. sport, television programmes etc. April 3, 2013
Liked fairly well Much better than the trivia games I checked out on the site a couple of months ago. Could use more pleasant, attractive graphics and colors and add some realistic looking characters. April 27, 2013
borring and fun Its fun to play it once or twice but then its getting borring. but other then that its a nice brain teasing game. April 3, 2013
Great for Game Night. I managed to play for 30 minutes before I was bored to tears. I could see this being a great family game or even for game night. You are awarded points for answering questions regarding history and literature, technology, science, movies, television and more. Periodically, the lightning round will pop up and you have 60 seconds to answer 10 questions. All you do is earn points and have the honor of having your score online for all to see. Not a buy for me but I definitely encourage everyone to try their trivia knowledge out in this hour-long, free demo. Happy Gaming! July 13, 2014
Trivia that is not correct Although this game is fun and addicting at times, some of the answers are completely wrong and it is very frustrating. Don't let your kids try and learn from this game. You just have to play it for entertainment value only. Also, I would not let your kids play this game because there was some disturbing questions making references to female anatomy that I found completely inappropriate. Not sure if Big Fish Games screens games before they put them out for sale.. April 12, 2013
Repeat questions??? After only a few plays I was getting repeat questions... what a disappointment! I would not have bought this game if I had known it did not automatically download fresh questions from the internet like the first game of the series. I've been playing Trivia Machine since it came out and have never run into the same questions twice. This "rework", although the newer pop questions were exciting to see, is a real disappointment. April 15, 2013
Cheats This game cheats. I was at 16,400 points then went to lightining round and won another 11,100. when I got back I still had the same number of points. April 11, 2013
poor the game was very poor all the questions were about american sport or american tv or american history you dont stand a chance if ur not american. April 3, 2013
11-19 of 19 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Trivia Machine Reloaded

Climb to the top of the ladder by answering fun questions from the trivia machine! The game features thousands of fun trivia questions in 9 categories.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.