Bookmark

Deadly Voltage: Rise of the Invincible

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A mysterious force from a parallel universe wreaks havoc on a small town as a scientist fights to stop it from taking over the world! With its dazzling animation, super-charged gameplay and electrifying story, Deadly Voltage: Rise of the Invincible is a hidden object adventure for all ages! Plug in today!

  • Explore an abandoned city
  • Discover a shocking revelation
  • Unlimited hints and tips
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 604 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Deadly Voltage: Rise of the Invincible

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Deadly Voltage: Rise of the Invincible

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Deadly Voltage: Rise of the Invincible 3.2 5 55 55
Deadly Indeed This looked like it would be a really fun game, but I was soon disappointed. It was never really clear where to go nor what to do and the "Hint" was sometimes wrong. The graphics were fair, the sounds okay, but overall, the navigation and instructions were very difficult--and I don't mean as a "challenge" to my skill level. It just wasn't put together really well. The developers need to put it back on the drawing board as a beta case and let some strangers play it to see how they handled it before they roll it out. Perhaps it could be done with a patch, I don't know that much about it, but it does need some "tweaking". As you can see, I purchase most of the HOGs, but not this one. January 23, 2013
Toooo much running back and forth for no reason Tried to like it but couldn't even bring myself to finish the demo. Toooo much running back and forth for no reason. Don't get me wrong, I love HO's but this was way too many. I got dizzy going back and forth....BF back to the drawing board for this one... January 27, 2013
WARNING- IF YOU PLAY THIS GAME, YOU RISK DYING OF BOREDOM This isnt the usual standard of game that Alwar brings us. I played only 20 minutes of the demo and got bored out of my mind. Good Parts: Hint & Skip recharge fast HOS were good; included some objects which you needed to piece together. They provided a good level of challenge. Pretty good graphics. They were clear and detailed; lots of effot has been put in to the artwork. OK Parts: Game kinda needs a strategy guide. I was relying on the hint a bit too much. One too many HOS in my opinion. A fair bit of backtracking in the game. Bad Parts: No voice-overs, which I found odd. Voice-overs are pretty much a necessecity for any storyline. Speaking of the storyline, I didn't much enjoy it. It was hard to follow, and was a little on the creepy side, Also, it was nothing new. Didn't like the puzzles; they were too hard. We should have been able to use the hint to give us a hand in the puzzle, but no! Every time you click the hint, it directs you to the ? button which has the puzzles instructions. It may just be me, but I didn't find anything too exciting about this game. So I'd skip it. January 24, 2013
Not a good HO game Found this game very old fashioned in the graphics and story line, I must agree with the person who said that it is out of date compared to the new games. The music is dreadful although you can turn that off. Not my cup of tea l am afraid January 24, 2013
I DIDN'T LIKE THIS GAME MUCH The story line was kind of ridiculous to start. Voice overs even worse. Honestly, I can't think of one fun thing about it. Luckily I used a free game code or I would have been a bit upset. July 11, 2013
no, thanks tried to like it but couldn't even bring myself to finish the demo. game was probably ok when first released, but that must have been a very long time ago. January 22, 2013
Really????? Hi Folks, Don't waste your time on this one. I deleted after 30 min of the demo. Music is horrible, story line is lame. Big Fish, I can't believe you released this one! January 22, 2013
Really poor quality and really no story line worth noting The game doesn't give much of a story line other than non narrated scenes. I was pretty bored with the majority of the game. The hidden object scenes were nice, but thats the only thing I really enjoyed January 22, 2013
VERY BORING I PLAYED FOR 20 MINS. MADE MYSELF GO THAT LONG.GAME IS AN OLD GAME, HOS PUZZLES AN MAP. January 22, 2013
Dark and difficult! HOGs were very dark with no logic to the multi-part HO, almost impossible to find some objects in the dark back ground, almost laughed when the hint show me the object, I would have to click around on a dark area until the object was found. Game just wasn't fun nor good. January 31, 2014
41-50 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Deadly Voltage: Rise of the Invincible

A mysterious force from a parallel universe wreaks havoc on a small town as a scientist fights to stop it from taking over the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.