Bookmark

Deadly Voltage: Rise of the Invincible

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A mysterious force from a parallel universe wreaks havoc on a small town as a scientist fights to stop it from taking over the world! With its dazzling animation, super-charged gameplay and electrifying story, Deadly Voltage: Rise of the Invincible is a hidden object adventure for all ages! Plug in today!

  • Explore an abandoned city
  • Discover a shocking revelation
  • Unlimited hints and tips
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 604 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Deadly Voltage: Rise of the Invincible

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Deadly Voltage: Rise of the Invincible

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Deadly Voltage: Rise of the Invincible 3.2 5 57 57
Really poor quality and really no story line worth noting The game doesn't give much of a story line other than non narrated scenes. I was pretty bored with the majority of the game. The hidden object scenes were nice, but thats the only thing I really enjoyed January 22, 2013
VERY BORING I PLAYED FOR 20 MINS. MADE MYSELF GO THAT LONG.GAME IS AN OLD GAME, HOS PUZZLES AN MAP. January 22, 2013
Nine minutes of torture! Hard to believe this game is from one of my favourite developers! I only lasted for 9 minutes of the Demo, and I have to say, it was quite painful... They must have created this ten years ago and someone found it on a floppy disk...under a straw hat, beside an hourglass, surrounded by glasses, binoculars, apples, butterflies and a wrench... The music was not at all related to the theme of the story, the HO scenes were merely a distraction, and the dialogue was moronic! "There is a statue. It may have a secret compartment. Perhaps I will find something" Good grief! January 22, 2013
Boring blast of the past bombed for me Blast from the past bombed out for me! I found the old way of list hidden objects boring. I love animation, interactivity, adventure in my games. Best Games have voice overs, colorful animated graphics, great storyline, HO done in different ways, not boring random items on a list. Best HO find objects that go together with animation, or replace objects. Sorry I will pass on this game. January 22, 2013
Borrrrring! This game started off boring and remained boring. I would not recommend this game to anyone! There was nothing to bring you into the storyline. The only interesting thing was when you hit a robot and some electrical bolts shooting around you. However, your character doesn't comment or seem to be bothered by this at all. After about 8 minutes of play I quit the game. By the way quitting the game was not easy. Couldn't find the exit fast enough. February 6, 2013
Amateur scientists club The game is an amateurish job. They reuse HOG scenes from the third or fourth scene in. The objects you find to move forward in the game don't even relate to the HOG scenes. January 24, 2013
No sound I would have liked this game better if it had loaded properly. I have had no trouble with other games, but there was absolutely no sound at all after this had loaded. Very disappointing since I love their games. January 31, 2014
51-57 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Deadly Voltage: Rise of the Invincible

A mysterious force from a parallel universe wreaks havoc on a small town as a scientist fights to stop it from taking over the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.