Bookmark

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Full version game
(334.27 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After vanquishing her evil twin, Pandora, Empress Anna must find her lost tribe. In a fever dream she learns they are threatened by a cursed colossus on a distant and mysterious temple city, adrift on the waves below. Helped by the ghost of Jacob and an ancient phoenix she escapes the burning palace in the clouds and finds the beautiful floating city, constructed by her lost people. But where have they gone? Only a sinister two-headed wizard and his cats remain. Can she trust him? Will he help her find the lost tribe before the colossus fully awakens? Find out in Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Summon the Blue Whale to unlock bonus levels
  • Enter the chamber of Zem II, a deluxe Match-3 game
  • Win Zem trophies to unlock concept art
  • Integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 923 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Collector's Edition 3.3 5 93 93
versatile but interesting and challenging i am a avid player an i think this is a great game i guess it depends on the type of games you like an the amount of challenge you like while playing. Overall it was great. April 18, 2013
Iliked it-short review I played the demo and am now down loading the complete game.. I have one other Empress games and it's a SE. When playing it, I did get stuck so was pleased this one had a SG which was easy to access. The HO's were more challenging. Eventhough the graphics were gorgeous some were rather hazy at times. This did not bother me after playing a few and I enjoyed the hunt I did use the SG as to where to go next, when more than one option was presented. I didn't want to get stuck again. The music and voice overs were fine as was the story line. Thus far, I am enjoying the game. April 11, 2013
Loved the artwork and the story (possible spoiler) I have completed the game and (like the ones before it) really enjoyed it. There are two things I don't understand. 1. Why I still have the shell to call my whale friend if I can't call it from the dock or the whale room. 2. The "Island is mine" and I can explore it at will now, and that's fabulous. I love being able to go and look at the incredible artwork. But why is the Empress alone? She freed her people, shouldn't they be AROUND or something? I'm more about the story than the Zem #meh# and I loved the story. July 9, 2013
The Empress of the Deep Trilogy - great series. I recommend you play all 3 back to back to not miss any portion of the story line and clues gathere I played a few minutes of the demo, then realized that to get the the full impact of this third chapter of the series, I needed to go back and replay the first two. Anna is continuing her saga from her awakening in the underwater castle, defeating her twin sister, traveling to the city in the sky only to find that releasing the children and redefeating Pandora left her alone and lonely in her lovely city. Now the quest is to find and release her people, and make peace with her evil twin. The many references made in this game will make more sense if you go back and replay the first two in the series. There is a map in this chapter as well but, again, it is not interative. You do get to unlock a teleport system which makes it easier to jump from spot to spot.. the hint button give a fair indication of what direction you need to go next and what task you need to accomlish. The first two chapters let you kow when an area is clear, Which I reallly liked; this version does not so you are occasionally left guessing. The graphics have improved (although they were pretty good in the previous games). Some of the HOGs were pretty simple but a few contined items I could not find without hints. I even enjoyed the music - which I normally turn down. The bonus material is good. Not only do you solve another quest that runs you all over the island but you get to open the Zen house and play Anna;s favorite game. Let me tell you, that game is addicting! This game is a good, stand alone game but I guarantee you will enjoy it a lot more if you start back from the first Emplress of the Deep and play on through all three games May 2, 2013
Solid addition to the series The Empress of the Deep games are games I play for the fun of exploring pretty locations and the cheesy-but-oddly-appealing story. This one is every inch an Empress of the Deep game. Nothing radically new here, but very enjoyable. There is a bit more hand-holding than in the previous games, but for me it wasn't too intrusive, especially since I was playing for relaxation rather than intellectual challenge. April 21, 2013
Loved it...... If you played first 2, this will please you. Don't need CE Hooked on this series. May 18, 2013
Absolutely loved it! The graphics and visuals were beyond my expectations! May 10, 2013
Empress of the Deep 3 was Fun I enjoyed this game, but it didn't seem as challenging as the first two in this series. It was almost as though they were hurrying to finish. I thought the ending was a nice change from most game endings, though. BTW, the Bonus game is addicting. May 24, 2013
The Empress Returns! I really enjoyed this game. In my opinion, it is a great addition to the series. As usual, the graphics were wonderful, as were the voices. I enjoyed the story behind it all, and the puzzles/hidden object scenes were well done. The hint/skip button charges at a decent pace, the journal is a good tool, and the teleport system helps you travel the island faster. I enjoyed this game! I was not disappointed after so long. It's a great game for any fan! May 22, 2013
Enjoyable experience I really like the whimsical scenes and the relaxing music. Even the voice acting is relaxing. This is not to say the puzzles are easy. Some require a lot of creative thinking to figure it out. But no matter how much trial and error I have to do, this game never frustrates. This is my go to game of choice when I want to de-stress. May 10, 2013
21-30 of 93 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

An ancient phoenix summons Anna to explore a drifting ocean city, confront the Evil Colossus and save her lost tribe.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.