Bookmark

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Full version game
(334.27 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After vanquishing her evil twin, Pandora, Empress Anna must find her lost tribe. In a fever dream she learns they are threatened by a cursed colossus on a distant and mysterious temple city, adrift on the waves below. Helped by the ghost of Jacob and an ancient phoenix she escapes the burning palace in the clouds and finds the beautiful floating city, constructed by her lost people. But where have they gone? Only a sinister two-headed wizard and his cats remain. Can she trust him? Will he help her find the lost tribe before the colossus fully awakens? Find out in Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Summon the Blue Whale to unlock bonus levels
  • Enter the chamber of Zem II, a deluxe Match-3 game
  • Win Zem trophies to unlock concept art
  • Integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 923 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Collector's Edition 3.3 5 93 93
Waste of time I found this game very frustrating. The graphics were simply OK and they should've been outstanding considering the 'sets'. I can imagine if someone like Blue Tea had done this, you know the scenes would've been stunning. Problems with this game #and there are more than the few I'm mentioning#: You can't navigate using the map, you can't skip all the tedious dialogue nor can you really skip the numerous cutscenes #even if you click SKIP CUTSCENE#. The morphing objects didn't morph so I was just randomly clicking to try & find them. I did the entire demo of this game and I was more than ready to uninstall it long before then. Don't buy this game, its definitely not worth the CE price and I don't even know if its worth a free game credit. April 13, 2013
Doesn't live up to previous games I'm SO disappointed. I loved Empress of the Deep 2, it's by far my favorite game. I found Empress 3 to be convoluted and difficult to follow. It was challenging but not in a fun way, but rather because there was no logic. April 19, 2013
Very disappointed. I really liked the first two games, but this one just drags on with far too many cutscenes, and characters repeating the same information over and over (even in the expert and hardcore modes). I felt like a three year old with all the instruction, and there isn't a skip option for the dialog. Great for someone who likes slow play and more story than content. I've never reviewed a game before, but I was so disappointed with this one, I felt I should say something. April 12, 2013
Empress Of The Deep 3 This is the worst game in the series; #1 was very good; #2 was average, but this version #3 is definitely not my taste. Graphics were average; the storyline is very boring to the point that I stopped playing after 30-minutes. I would not purchase this game! April 11, 2013
Empress of the Deep 3 I found this game to be so basic, it was not fun at all. The overall storyline dosn't make sense, and the level of handholding was extreme. Also, the voiceovers begain to annoy. I will not buy this game, even with my game credits. They should have stopped after the 2nd one. April 21, 2013
Empress of the Deep 3 Very disappointing after No.2, No help in Strat guide or useless map,NOT worthy of CE game,one of the worst I've ever played A bright miss mass does not make up for a GOOD story This developer can usually be relied on but NOT anymore obviously April 13, 2013
more than a bit disappointed. I don't usually comment on the games but this was so long winded and boring I feel I have to say something. Although the graphics are lovely, looks can be deceptive. The cut scenes were far too long, and the hidden object scenes were mediocre at best. I lost complete motivation and gave up within 30 minutes. Such a shame as I had high hopes for this game. April 12, 2013
Really? I played the demo for 30 min. & was extremely disappointed in outdated, grainy graphics. A sorry excuse for not being able to hide objects in a clever & innovative way in my opinion. You should not need a magnifying glass to find these objects & even that object was not of much help in some instances. I wouldn't buy this game as SE let alone a CE. I did not remember the earlier installments of this series as being so poorly done. If a developer wants to appeal to an educated & informed audience they had better step up their game. April 11, 2013
Ho hum Very disappointing game. I was ready for the usual exciting Thursday game but this one bit the dust...big time. The game is slow. Anna sounds bored....not like she is excited to be on her mission. I think she still needs more sleep...perhaps another century will help her. The other voices should join her. There is a lot to do and find but the game does not push you. In fact, it kinda stalls you...you have to try it to see what I mean. Alas, I will be putting this one on the shelf to collect dust. April 11, 2013
Not my thing Sorry, but have to pass on this one. Just could not get my mind into it. Graphics could be better. Boring. Handholding, no challenge. Scenes cannot be skipped. Lots of Hog's so far. I like adventure games, that keep you interested and wanting more...... this one let me down. But I'm sure there are many that like this kind of game.So I will not recommend or recommend. We all have different tastes. April 11, 2013
71-80 of 93 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

An ancient phoenix summons Anna to explore a drifting ocean city, confront the Evil Colossus and save her lost tribe.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.