Bookmark

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After vanquishing her evil twin, Pandora, Empress Anna must find her lost tribe. In a fever dream she learns they are threatened by a cursed colossus on a distant and mysterious temple city, adrift on the waves below. Helped by the ghost of Jacob and an ancient phoenix she escapes the burning palace in the clouds and finds the beautiful floating city, constructed by her lost people. But where have they gone? Only a sinister two-headed wizard and his cats remain. Can she trust him? Will he help her find the lost tribe before the colossus fully awakens? Find out in Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Summon the Blue Whale to unlock bonus levels
  • Enter the chamber of Zem II, a deluxe Match-3 game
  • Win Zem trophies to unlock concept art
  • Integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 406 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Collector's Edition 3.3 5 92 92
Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Collector's Edition UNSURE WHY PEOPLE ARE GIVING THIS GAME A LOW RATING..I ENJOYED THIS GAME SOOOO MUCH I WISHED IT NEVER ENDED...AWESOME STORY LINE & GREAT GRAPHICS...NEED MORE LIKE THIS PLEASE!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME :) SERIES AS FOLLOW... #1 IS GOOD #2 IS MORE DETAILED #3 IS AWESOME!!! April 17, 2013
Best of this series and fresh differences All games/ hos were a breath of relief! I am tired of finding the same things over and over. Story line was good, twist and turns were suspected, but popped at later in the game than you would expect. Minigames, and those with circles was a cool difference. I actually enjoyed this game throughout it's entirety. This is the second installment I played. Is there going to be a fourth? Pandora, let me tell you my sister and I used to fight just like you--but now we are best friends! April 14, 2013
Love This Game 30 minutes into the demo I knew I was going to buy this game. Seems like the Collectors Edition Games are a bit better. Beautiful graphics, artfully hidden object scenes, soothing music. There is nothing about this game I don't like. Will purchase after I finish the demo. Really unique beginning! April 11, 2013
A different Hidden Object game I enjoyed playing this demo very much. At the begining, you play through then they show the title of the game. I loved the graphics in the game. Some to the time, I had trouble figuring out what to do next, but most of the time it was not that difficult. I would recommend this game. I hated to see the demo end. April 12, 2013
Luv this game!! I have played the first 2 in this series and just loved the 2nd game - Song of the Blue Whale. And now that this 3rd game has come out - I am really enjoying this. Luv the voice overs (adds to the game for me), the beautiful HOS games and graphics. Highly imaginative & I don't mind the meanderings along different routes - it's like going on an adventure and finding out where it will lead to. Enjoy the puzzles as well. Found this game intriguing! April 17, 2013
Empress of the Deep 3 Rocks!!! i thought it is a lovely game with lovely sound ,..the special affects are awesome ,.. i like that they kept with story line ,.. i t is a challaging game ,.. bu that-what make it fun you ,... you make you think ,.. and gives that more involment ... its an awesome game ,.. and i do think you find out too ,.:) April 13, 2013
Love it, As I do the the two I was so thrilled to see that number three was out,and couldn't wait to buy it, once I had it, I started playing it straight away, and It did not disappoint me. It's a lovely game, the visual effects are beautiful as they are in the others, the story is enchanting, and the little games are, for me just right, for me it's the overall beauty of a well made, well thought out game. I will treasure it as I do the other two. If you want to go on a lovely adventures journey, with mildly challenging HO games, this is for you. Right from the very first one, this series of games have reminded me of another treasure, 'Myst' and it hasn't let me down, I haven't needed to use the strategy guide, but it's nice to know it's there if need be, I don't mind having to retrace my steps, it gives me another chance to admire the scenery and attention to detail this game is so superior with, thanks Big Fish for having it and thanks Silverback for a beautiful job April 13, 2013
This is my favorite series ever I think of it as BioShock for people who don't like to fight. April 13, 2013
Empress 3 impresses! Loved the previous editions of this game so was excited when Empress 3 was released. I loved it! Empress 3 delivers on all levels, the game play is fun and challenging at the same time, the art is amazing and the story line continues seamlessly from the other 2 editions of the game. The best Hidden Object Game of 2013! April 16, 2013
Way Cool I thought this game was as good if not better than the other 2 empress of the deep games. The Hidden Object scenes were a little bit of a challenge because the items were hard to see but it did not take away from the over all fun factor of this game. I highly recommend this game. I will definitely buy it. April 12, 2013
11-20 of 92 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

An ancient phoenix summons Anna to explore a drifting ocean city, confront the Evil Colossus and save her lost tribe.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.