Bookmark

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After vanquishing her evil twin, Pandora, Empress Anna must find her lost tribe. In a fever dream she learns they are threatened by a cursed colossus on a distant and mysterious temple city, adrift on the waves below. Helped by the ghost of Jacob and an ancient phoenix she escapes the burning palace in the clouds and finds the beautiful floating city, constructed by her lost people. But where have they gone? Only a sinister two-headed wizard and his cats remain. Can she trust him? Will he help her find the lost tribe before the colossus fully awakens? Find out in Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Summon the Blue Whale to unlock bonus levels
  • Enter the chamber of Zem II, a deluxe Match-3 game
  • Win Zem trophies to unlock concept art
  • Integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 406 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Collector's Edition 3.3 5 92 92
Too much everything! Ugh. Way too much clicking and back and forth. Too much narration that stops game play. And (this is just me) too much creepy voice overs. There isn't any rhyme or reason to objects... meaning, you pick things up just because you can, with absolutely no idea what they are used for. The puzzles come 4-5 scenes after you pick it up, then you have to go back and find the rest. The HOS are almost fuzzy and not well thought out. I spend 5 minutes clicking on a peacock feather since the game said "feather." Apparantly it didn't mean THAT feather but a different one in the scene. Definitely not for me! April 17, 2013
This was painful! I liked the first game best and the second wasn't bad. But this 3rd installment seems like it was written by a whole new team and targeted to much less experienced players. I've never commented on a game before but this was a big zero. Way too much yackety-yack from new characters (including a talking crystal?). As others have said, cut scenes, dialogue, etc. are so dragged out. Way too much handholding and forcing you through the script - no challenges here! The point of the previous games was for YOU, the player, to figure out the various quests and what you are supposed to do, not have them all spelled out for you - repeatedly. Where's the fun in that?? :^( April 13, 2013
Worst game ever This is worse than the second Empress game. I don't know who comes up with this stuff, but for me, this game was just awful. I played ten minutes and exited as quickly as I could. It's so slow for starters and just didn't grab me in any way at all. There's way too much voice over and very little action. I honestly can't recommend this for any reason. April 11, 2013
Empress of the Deep 3 - For me a bad game. I played the game only ten minutes, than I exited. I want to start with the things, that were good in the game. - There are voiceovers. - The graphics are nice done. That's all for me. I really didn't like the storyline. It was difficould to understand it. The game was very, very easy. There's no challenge in it. Puzzles were easy too and somehow strange. The sounds were good, but the music was awful. I didn't like it. So for me this game was not funny to play. But thats only, what I think. If you like this type of HOG, you may think different about it. April 11, 2013
Boring This is by far the worst game that I have ever encountered on Big Fish and, as a true fan of this genre, I am truely disappointed. Sleep inducing and very lazy game development. April 11, 2013
UH...NOT FOR ME Another game that is out of date and needs to be put out to pasture........the graphics are cheaply done and overall I give it ONLY ONE STAR............not for me.......... April 11, 2013
Deep 3 Dull boring tried to play the game twice but like some nearly fell asleep .to much dialogue hint tell you nothing as does the map .....No buy for me April 12, 2013
This game was painful! I love Hidden Object puzzle and I own Empress of the Deep 2 but this game was lame. I could only endure 30 minutes of the trial. Too much chatter that you couldn't get away from, moved slowly - little purpose and the challenges were juvenile. Please - no more like this. April 12, 2013
Empress of the Deep Phoenix story line was too slow. dialogue was boring and slow April 12, 2013
Awful game Absolutely the most awful game I have ever played AND paid for! You can rarely skip the indifferent voiceover. The graphics are horrible, compared to many many other great hidden object/adventure games. Wich means, that the hidden objects are very hard to see. I will definitely NOT recommend this game to anyone. Unless they have a heavy wish of boredom. I was seriously bored! And annoyed! April 12, 2013
81-90 of 92 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Empress of the Deep 3: Legacy of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

An ancient phoenix summons Anna to explore a drifting ocean city, confront the Evil Colossus and save her lost tribe.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.