Bookmark

Azada: Elementa

Exclusive
Full version game
(712.73 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey to amazing worlds as the whimsical saga continues in Azada: Elementa! After its precious elements are stolen, Azada chooses you to find the elemental mages who can save this special world. But bad-guy Panoptes is waiting around every corner to stop you at any cost – or is he? Nothing in Azada is as it seems...

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 767 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Azada: Elementa

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada: Elementa

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada: Elementa 3.9 5 36 36
Loved the original Azada but am entertained by this one... The first Azada was a treat, but that was early in the history of this kind of gaming. Not sure I would replay that game, really. I haven't been very pleased with ERS lately; their games seem all eye candy and little substance. BUT, I like this game. I like the puzzles. Some are easy, some are hard, and I put up with the HOS. I really like the creativity of the scenes. By all means I think it's a deal now! April 9, 2014
A Great Addition to the series If you haven't yet played the Azada series this game stands alone as fun, challenging without being impossible, and visually compelling. It keeps up to the series good reputation which is not always easy to fo. BUY-PLAY-FUN April 6, 2013
Great game! Amazing adventure in a magical world, with our little friend, not so helper but funny...Very good graphics, nice soundtrack, many beautiful locations to explore and cute creatures to meet...Enjoyable interactives HOS, easy but original and funny puzzles and some new ideas, like the magic potion to discover secret areas..3 gameplay modes (you can change it while playing), journal and transport map..More then 4,30 hours gameplay in hardest mode..A fantastic game I absolutely recommend! April 9, 2013
Magnifico!!!!! Love the game. Been playing the Azada collection games for quite sometime, the problem that I am having can't by the 2 last Azada: In Libro and Elementa, because having some errors on something and can't finish palying the game. Tried the "Help" buttons but it keep saying the internet is down, which on my side is fine.....have no idea, I am really bummed out : ( June 1, 2013
another fabulous AZADA Azada was my first ever big fish game and they just never dissapoint. I bought the SE which was fine with a great hint button and map that let's you jump to places. I don't use sound so cant rate that but AZADA is fabulous once again. you are the chosen one and save everyone and you even get a companion you can decorate and dress up along the way. I love azada and always will - keep them comming!! April 23, 2013
Azada: Elementa This game grabbed my interest immediately! 5 Stars all the way! April 10, 2013
Loved it It was fun and challenging, but most of all interesting! April 8, 2013
Excellent game! l loved it!! Great game. Long, hard, loads of fun. Interactive map, which makes it great. Portals open to send you to various areas and closes so that you don't have to waste time where you need not be. Really a fun game; great everything!!! Highly recommended! December 3, 2013
Great game Had to use the hint button a lot but never mind still enjoyed the game.. Interesting to move between different worlds to achieve the objective.. Good graphics and interesting scenes April 7, 2013
Really Good Really fun, in an unreal fantasy world, long, a bit drabby colors. I love it when there is a jump map and bonus it lists the tasks in each place. I reserve 5 stars for exceptionnally great. But enjoyed playing. July 9, 2013
11-20 of 36 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: Elementa

Azada's saga continues when its precious elements are stolen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.