Bookmark

Azada: Elementa

Exclusive
Full version game
(712.73 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey to amazing worlds as the whimsical saga continues in Azada: Elementa! After its precious elements are stolen, Azada chooses you to find the elemental mages who can save this special world. But bad-guy Panoptes is waiting around every corner to stop you at any cost – or is he? Nothing in Azada is as it seems...

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 767 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Azada: Elementa

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada: Elementa

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada: Elementa 3.8 5 39 39
Third installment is So So, I did use try b4 U buy Wow this games sucks you in right at the start. this is a deep or long play game. I did use the hardest challenge level, because there is plenty of help in the Diary (what ever you want to call it) also you can down grade the challenge level at any time during play for a bit of help, plus you always have the hint button and a jump map. Even in the hardest challenge level there are still sparkles to give away a hidden object scene. For me some of the challenges were very easy. Now there were a couple I do not have patients for, But I always give it a go until I push away from my desk and spin around in my chair babbling I can't believe I have to start all over again. I just finished playing this game and can only give it an ok. which feels wrong because of the way it started out for me. The game slides into being "rote". I have found many installment games are thrown together just to continue revenue generation created by the first or second game. (like the whole C.O.D. thing.) This is not so here, but still I could keep typing trying to find a way out of this rating and I can't. April 10, 2013
Meh Not thrilled with this one. I was expecting it to be as fun as the others. That was not the case. April 30, 2013
Just don't call it Azada, OK? This is a standard game of the kind this developer offers. Option to play hard or easy puzzles, teleporting map, somewhat decent hints, pretty settings. It just isn't the Azada we knew from the first two games. May 30, 2014
ERS Have Given Us Some Masterpieces. This Is Not One Of Them. Once I heard that ERS had taken over Azada, I was excited to try this game. Shortly after, however, the excitement wore off and I began to realize what a bore this was. The story is a little confusing, but is gripping in some sense. The cutscenes are dramatic and hook you a little more each time. There was great use of fairytales and magic in this story, and I thought it was okay. The puzzles in their own right were good, although I skipped a couple of them. A lot of them had easy concepts, but I couldn?t get past the coin one, so kudos to the developer for that. All other puzzles were relatively easy though. The HOS are a different story though, and I found them quite hard, having to use the hint multiple times. There are quite a number of extra step objects, which was very challenging for me. The graphics were standard ERS and were all clear, with well-drawn artwork and characters. The scenes were done well too. The voice-overs were good, again, standard ERS. Voice-overs are hard to fault in any game unless they are annoying, a drone or just plain BORING. (for example: Phenomenon: Meteorite) so these voice-overs are just the average of what you?d expect. FEATURES - A pet that you get to name, decide its age & hometown, customize and dress. This was a cute, but unnecessary addition to the game. - Diary to keep track of events (very useful) - Map, which is interactive and shows you the tasks you have left to perform in that area - Hint and skip- Both charged fast and were needed a lot, as I would struggle to figure out what to do next. I also needed them a lot for HOS. - Element Amulets (which you needed to assemble) After a promising start, this game soon diminished in to one to forget. I didn?t much like the other Azada's, and this is no exception, despite the new developer. May 31, 2013
Azada Elemental I did not enjoy this game at all!! Now don't get me wrong it started off with so much promise in the trial version that when it went on sale I quickly snatched it up in hopes of it being all that it started out to be. I was sadly dissapointed. It started dragging and the story line for me went too quickly from one to the other and the Ending??!?!?!? what in the world was THAT was one second there and the next second was poof all gone. Even the bonus game ending was one sec there the next gone. I really really was dissapointed I don't recomment this game to anyone April 6, 2013
Bad I couldn't finish this game. I've grown to increasingly dislike ERS games, for a lot of reasons. I can't believe they snatched up the Azada franchise. I gave it a go anyway, because I really liked the previous games, but ERS just completely ruined a good thing. The bad: HO scenes were cluttered and the words written in red on blue background practically impossible to read. Storyline dragged on and on. Puzzles were either too easy or ridiculously hard. Didn't see the point of the cat/panda/dragon/eagle/whatever mascot we had to find tokens to dress up. What is this? Kindergarten? Hated the repetitive gameplay. Too many non-skipable, boring cut-scenes. This game has definitely turned me off ERS for good. There is no way I'll ever buy one of their games again. May 28, 2013
OMG I cant stand it I just couldnt finish this one. I admit that I am so not a fan of ERS anyway but I did enjoy the last Avada so I thought I'd give it a shot but it's just a carbon copy of their other games which all get to feel the same. You do the same game mechanics, the same "bad guy" and the weeping woman or child. Nothing new, nothing origonal, same washed out graphics. This one felt quite juvanile (sp?). With a cat you get to dress up, some dogs that you feed oatmeal??? and a drumming turtle.. okay. I dunno. Not for me. I now wont even make an exception for Azada. Next time I have a free coupon about to expire I will choose anything but. Sorry ERS fans but a person can only play the same old thing so many times. April 28, 2013
Annoying I do not know why I continue to purchase the Azada games. I only really liked the first one. Since then I have been irritated by the puzzles and characters. I am sick of the storyline as well. At least I kept my promise to myself about not buying the CE. I have so many free game coupons that they expire before I use them so I caved and used a game coupon for the SE. Save your money and your sanity. Ignore this game. April 1, 2014
Too many cut scenes I will admit that I didn't play for long. Although the cut scenes can be skipped, they are constant and annoying. I didn't see much game play at all. This was the daily deal yesterday, and based on reviews, I "purchased" it, or I thought I did. Thankfully the purchase didn't go through! March 30, 2014
31-39 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: Elementa

Azada's saga continues when its precious elements are stolen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.