Bookmark

Tiny Token Empires

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Tiny Token Empires offers a hilariously unique mix between Match3 and turn-based strategy game styles. You will play as one of the five major ancient empires: Rome, Greece, Egypt, Persia, or Carthage. By developing cities, training armies and annexing new territories, you will gradually expand your power over the world! Wisely utilize special tokens in each battle, explore locations ridden with treasures and special items, and obtain super powers for your heroes or generals! Have a blast and laugh along with this crazy, comical universe as you discover goofball gods, super cute mythological monsters, clown legionnaires, and much more. Play your way through five campaigns, or skip directly to the free mode that allows you to choose your enemies and conditions of victory!

  • Unique mix of strategy and puzzle
  • 40+ trophies to unlock
  • Puzzles, battles, digs and more!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 97 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Tiny Token Empires

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tiny Token Empires

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tiny Token Empires 2.4 5 30 30
I Hate This Game! I love match three games... when I don't have to compete with the computer (I always have the feeling that the computer always cheat when I am playing against it). I could not understand the instructions! And being called dum dum is not cool. April 9, 2013
Worst game I've ever played! I generally don't write reviews, but I really felt the need to for this game. It's horrible! The graphics/characters are hideous. The instructions aren't very clear so you're constantly getting these, "Hey idiot, that's not what we told you to do." messages. Whatever you do, bypass this game! April 10, 2013
Annoying, Frustrating, No Fun I don't which is the most irritating part of this game, the floating cursor, the long winded, rude "narrator", the interminable tutorial, or the game play itself. Taken all together these elements make this game one of the worst choices in Big Fish Games. I couldn't wait to hit the trash bin to get rid of this game. It had possibilities, but the devel team needs to eliminate that floating cursor, redo the narrations so they aren't calling the player rude names, and clean up the game play so it doesn't need an hour long tutorial. April 9, 2013
You need the patience of a saint! I normally finish a demo before deciding whether it worth purchasing, but in this instance I got about 20 mins in and uninstalled the demo. The tutorial was unclear, long-winded and tedious. It gives you a long one-off instruction and expect you to remember it all. Frustrating to play. Maybe I was not in the right frame of mind..... but I like a game with a challenge..and this was not for me. April 11, 2013
Computer Cheats I like the concept risk and match 3 however once you get past the first set of challenges and move into the next when you play against the computer you lose regardless of your choices. It seems statistically impossible that the computer scores "killer combos" each and every turn wiping out your army of 5 against their armies of 1-3. I deleted the game because there was no way to meet any of the challenges if the computer beat you each and every time you challenged it. Frustrating. April 26, 2013
Couldn't get past the first page Instructions were not clear at all April 18, 2013
match 3 very long intro, annoying pop ups, too slow game. April 11, 2013
Worst game ever I had great expectations for this game, when I read that it was a M3 battle game, those are few and far between..No such luck. Everything about this game is annoying and bad, bad bad.. I cannot begin to express how bad this game is. I highly recommend that you don't even bother trying this game. April 11, 2013
Tiny Token Empires for Tiny minds I absolutely did not like this game. I never even made it to a match 3 within the game. It was so boring. Put it under children's games. April 10, 2013
The game seems to be the tutorial... as it doesn't seem to end. Half an hour into the trial I found . myself still being tutored. The emphasize of the developers seem to have been to be funny or preferably hilarious. But that didn't work either. They should go back to concentrating on developing good games and leave the joking to a comedian. April 9, 2013
21-30 of 30 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tiny Token Empires

Expand your power over the world in this crazy, comical universe! Develop cities, train armies and annex new territories in this hilarious Match3 and Strategy hybrid game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.