Bookmark

Ghost: Elisa Cameron

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You wake up in a cold, desolate bathroom without any memory of your whereabouts, as a surveillance camera tracks your every move. Can you piece together the mystery and find your way to safety? As Elisa Cameron, you must work to save your sister, your future, and possibly the world. From the best-selling Dark Horse graphic novel, "Ghost", comes a story of supernatural proportions!

  • Over 50 gorgeous locations
  • Richly detailed environment and scenes
  • Solve 14 unique mini-games
  • Hours of gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 581 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Ghost: Elisa Cameron

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ghost: Elisa Cameron

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ghost: Elisa Cameron 2.6 5 61 61
Pretty decent game It was a pretty decent game for the money. I'd recommend this game to the new players on the HO scene. April 18, 2013
Nice game This is a nice rainy sunday afternoon relax game. Good for the beginer and anyone who loves to play chalenging HO scenes. It kind of starts slow but the pace quickens as you move trough the chapters. Graphics are pretty, sound and music are ok, and the story is interesting. April 17, 2013
Lots HO'S Not the worse game I have played. I liked it somewhat. I love lots of HO'S this game has it. I look for games like Mystery Trackers Black Isle or Puppet Show and others. All the time. This one doesn't compare but fine. Some reviews are pretty bad. I suggest try it anyway. It gets better. April 9, 2013
Ghost Ready!! First of all I cannot fathom WHY anyone would gripe about too many HOs when the classification of this game is..HIDDEN OBJECTs! There are many more exciting games out there but I was pleased as punch having to find hidden objects in a hidden objects game and not having to be a genius finding same and the rest of the play. Bottom line...I had FUN!! April 9, 2014
Somewhat sloppy effort at HOA (Based on the demo) 'Ghost: Elisa Cameron' is not without its redeeming qualities, but veteran HOA players probably won't like this game one bit, and despite the potential of an engaging, if somewhat unfleshed, storyline, 'Ghost' ultimately feels like a throwback game behind the times. Perhaps it was nostalgia for the simpler, less 'busy' games of yesteryear, but I did initially find some things to like about 'Ghost', with its uncluttered presentation, smooth gameplay, and lack of game-breaking bugs. In the end, however, I had to admit that the game's flaws outweigh its merits -- you'll roll your eyes when the 'lamp' you're searching for turns out to be a lantern or flashlight (despite the American voice acting, this is clearly an English game -- witness the 'tyre' in one HO scene). Cut scenes are static and somewhat lifeless, no interactivity in the HO scenes, duct tape (laughably labeled 'duck tape' in one HO scene) turns out to be alternately electrical tape and masking tape, and one HO search winds up pointlessly yielding no inventory items whatsoever. I believe this is a new developer, and I believe they need to do some homework before the next effort. April 9, 2013
A GOOD BEGINNER HOS I am writing my review based on the fact that this game is intended for beginner HOPA gamers. There is only one mode of difficulty, and the character herself explains what to do and where to go. A woman wakes up in a bar bathroom disoriented and apparently a ghost. She goes to see her sister who freaks out because they just held her funeral! The HOS are very easy and there is one in every scene, no interaction just straight list finds. Everything you find will be used in that scene or the next. The graphics are okay and the voice is just the main character explaining everything. The puzzles are very easy and if you are new to this type of game, this is a good instructional way to learn. I am recommending this for beginners only. April 9, 2013
Review based on demo If you liked Angelica Weaver or say, the Ghost Whisperer, try this out. I almost gave it a miss because of all the negative reviews but I'm glad I didn't. The only real downside of this game for me was the abundance of really simple HO scenes, but there was no click penalty so I just got through them quickly to get on with the story. Your character is a ghost, which might throw some people off. You need to find out just what happened to you and warn your sister as she is in danger also. The game starts really slowly and honestly I took a while to warm to it, but it gets better as you play along. The game was easy to navigate and hint system was helpful. I found if I clicked around for a bit, an arrow appeared to tell me where I should go without having to use the hint button, which made things quicker. There was a puzzle game that you kept completing as you played, which was nice. All in all, after a slow start this game turned out to be an ok adventure. I recommend you finish the demo before making up your mind! April 13, 2013
It really wasn't that bad This is one of those games that doesn't fall into a type Its not overly comic book or dark enough for fans of that genre it isn't a regular HO It does't tell you what to do with the hint button all the time .It is a strange little game with a character in a sort of limbo who needs to find the bad guys so she can live again I have been playing games for years and this is one of those that expects you to do a bit of lateral thinking I actually thought there were a few too many HO's but the game grew on me not a classic but not as bad as some of the reviews Please try it you may be surprised! April 13, 2013
Not great, not terrible I agree with a lot of the reviews, but I don't think it was as bad as everyone said. It was entertaining and did't require a lot of thought so if you like HOS you would find this an adequate time filler. The graphics were dated, the voice didn't bother me as it did some. HOS were easy but kinda fun not to have magnifying glass out. Story line was different and fairly decent. I did like there wasn't any back tracking really. So if you have free game or want an easy time filler you will find this adequate. April 10, 2013
Average but nice i have read the reviews but i never mind them always try for myself...this is an average game but i liked it :) puzzles are easy to figure out not much direction not for beginners and some experts might get bored...idk ik some ppl just plain dont like to think for themselves...want ur hand held? this is not for that but it is still fairly simple not to complicated and so far not alot of back and forth...those get on my nerves unless u have a portal map lol just give the demo a chance...altho i will say this i will wait for it to go on sale. April 10, 2013
11-20 of 61 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ghost: Elisa Cameron

Am I dead? Apparently, and you have no memory of how it happened. Death may be the least of your problems.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.