Bookmark

Ghost: Elisa Cameron

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You wake up in a cold, desolate bathroom without any memory of your whereabouts, as a surveillance camera tracks your every move. Can you piece together the mystery and find your way to safety? As Elisa Cameron, you must work to save your sister, your future, and possibly the world. From the best-selling Dark Horse graphic novel, "Ghost", comes a story of supernatural proportions!

  • Over 50 gorgeous locations
  • Richly detailed environment and scenes
  • Solve 14 unique mini-games
  • Hours of gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 581 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Ghost: Elisa Cameron

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ghost: Elisa Cameron

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ghost: Elisa Cameron 2.6 5 61 61
hidden object game game story line is very boring and graphics are too dark April 9, 2013
DIRE Clunky, frustrating and HOS overload! That from an HO addict! I rarely give up on a trial but this was just that - a trial: * Outdated graphics *Complete lack of logic in locating individual hidden objects *Awful music and voice-overs *When you do complete a puzzle (zero challenge BTW) she says "That should do it" every time! AAAARGH! What did I like? Nothing! If I could give it zero stars I would. April 9, 2013
no way would I play - one to avoid I played most of the trial version and to be honest this is just one continuous hidden object mini game after another. The plot is not at all well explained, at least not it the first hour, no idea after that. It is monotony all the way through, over simplified and flat. I would not buy this game even if discounted as a daily deal, in fact if you gave it to me free I still wouldn't play it. April 9, 2013
Ghost:Elisa Cameron Hard to follow -- difficult to move from screen to screen with no objective to story line. Hints are unproductive to progress with game.. Poor story line April 9, 2013
Dont Bother Trying this game! I was very very dissappointed with this game!!! There is no challenge to this game at all. I got the demo and after 5 minutes had enough and quit. It is on the level of a grade school child not adult. I do not recommend this game. April 9, 2013
Don't waste even a coupon. This game has a fairly interesting premise, but the execution is godawful. Puzzles get stuck and won't yield to the solution or even to the (last resort) skip button. There is nothing intuitive about moving from one location to another. You have to scroll all along the edges of a scene to know where the link to the next scene is hiding. There's a disconnect between the dialog and the individuals talking so that your character or another is saying sentences that are OBE (Overcome By Events). June 21, 2013
ghost:elisa cameron terrible game no clues as to where to go next April 11, 2013
I'd rather read the novel Based on 37 minutes of the preview. The VO is very annoying telling me what to do next. 1 mode of game play, and it is just a VERY basic hog. Art work was ok April 9, 2013
YUCK All I have to say is don't even bother downloading this game, it one of the worst ever. If there was such a thing a black stars instead of gold stars I would award it 5 black ones. We play this one for about 10 minutes and what a waste of time that 10 minutes was. April 9, 2013
blech What a stinker...Flat, flat, flat visuals---no "seeking"--hidden objects to easy ...Storyline sounded good but this is a no go for me..Got out of the trial after 8 minutes... April 10, 2013
51-60 of 61 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ghost: Elisa Cameron

Am I dead? Apparently, and you have no memory of how it happened. Death may be the least of your problems.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.