Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Escape from a mystical cemetery in Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost! A late-night subway takes a bizarre turn when you suddenly find yourself in a strange cemetery. An otherworldly entity has summoned you to free the cemetery’s lost souls. And to make sure you finish the job, she’s holding your dog hostage! To earn your freedom, you must help three spirits resolve some unfinished business from the past. Will you succeed, or is this the end of the line? Find out in this thrilling Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An exciting bonus game in a mysterious underground world!
  • Beautiful wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 859 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Collector's Edition 3.8 5 73 73
Colourful fun I really enjoyed playing this game. The colours were beautiful and the mini games well designed though not too challenging. Plenty to do and find and the puppy animation was really cute. The Zoo sequence was wonderful, and I would have liked to see more animals. Some of the hidden object artwork was a little difficult to distinguish and the artwork was variable, but all in all a great addition to the series. April 27, 2013
Another sequel! Well, I was excited to see a new RC game. I have the other 3 and really liked them all. This one is a bit different. Graphics and game play are the usual exceptional ERS. Not a lot of HOG's so far, which I was disappointed in. Games not difficult but do take some thought. Music quiet, which is nice. Not a lot of background sounds in this game. Did not care for the sound you get when you find an item...annoying. Like the dog and the need to find things related to him. Not too sure about the raven. Seems out of place and I wasn't kicked out about the mini games you had to play when you find the elements. There didn't seem to be any purpose for them, except to recharge the elements and that doesn't fit the story line at all. Speaking of story, it is a little different for a change. Looks like you will meet different spirits and have to accomplish different tasks for themm which isn't anything new, in order to move through the game. The game moved a bit slow and I wasn't sitting on the edge of my chair when the demo ended, nor did it make me want to rush out and buy it. However, since I have the other 3, and I do like the game, I will get this one as well. Just don't know if I will buy the CE...tired of spending my money on CE games and needing to purchase any old SE just so I don't lose my credits. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. April 18, 2013
Not as good I played this one and couldn't say I liked it like the others. Children's plight, grave testimony, and curse of the raven were better games. I thought the graphics on the other games were better too. The visual wasn't as good on this game, but the sorceress was beautiful. The story was ok but I really wasn't crazy about it. Also this game was glitchy on my computer. I had to delete it and reinstall it..It could be me but I just didn't like it as much. April 28, 2013
great it was a fun game....love the hint recharge...fast April 20, 2013
Good Game...Kinda Frustrating I'm sorry but I really couldn't get into the game play, which was as stated in title: very frustrating. How you charge up the medallion is just unnecessary after the first time;becomes tedious. The storyline is not original but it is a graphically beautiful game. But personally I had to force myself to complete the game because of sheer boredom. I love animals so that is the only reason why I finished the bonus ( to get all the cute rewards/extras....which are mostly over-rated....was thinking you could get items for a dog play area--that would've been great like in latest Dark Tales. Maybe, personally I'm on a mission to find a really good detective/ mystery game and am biased atm: A game as visually flawed as Entwined:Tales of Deceit was far more engrossing. These are one of my absolute favorite devs (why I gave 4 stars) and I feel let down a bit...Hopefully next try will be even better:) I'm sure others will disagree and that's fine enjoy yourself and have a great time playing-I'm recommending this for those who like match three and brain teasers. Good luck:) May 18, 2013
good hidden object good graphics, and action. game flowed well. I liked the dog element May 2, 2013
This Cemetary Needs Redemption I have played all the Redemption Cemetery games and this one was by far only adequate. First of all, it was short. I zipped through it in about 3 hours. The puzzles were mundane and not challenging. Compared to Grave Testimony and Children's Plight, both of which had superior art design, challenge, and gameplay, this one sort of feels thrown together and used the name Redemption Cemetery to sell it. It was why I bought the Collector's Edition and I ended up disappointed. There is an Easter Egg in the title page (I won't say where) that I kind of felt like was the game maker's way of saying "We tried, It's not a great game and we won't even pretend it is, but sometimes mediocre is what you get." April 25, 2013
Come On ERS, You Can Do Better Than This! Given some of the masterpieces we've seen from ERS, I'm rather disappointed in this, especially since the third Redemption Cemetery was so good. It's almost like the developers lost interest... For starters, the storyline is ridiculous and nowhere near the standard of the first three. You?re on a strange train, get off at a cemetery, and your dog is abducted by ghosts. The ?keeper? says she won?t give him back until you free the ghosts of the cemetery. You then go on to each ghosts? story, starting with the one at the zoo. The whole part of this chapter was very hard to follow and I was really lost. Adding to this, the demo ends rather abruptly, and in my opinion, not at a suitable point that would grip you and make you want to play on again. The graphics were? Good. All I can say about them really. There should have been a little improvement as to make you feel like you?re playing a 2013 game rather than a 2011 one which is what I felt. That being said, there were no hazy or unclear scenes, so I can?t really complain about them being bad. The HOS were a mixed bag, both literally and figuratively. Some HOS were Junkpile (the ones I enjoyed the most) and included extra step objects. Others where silhouette scenes, which also included multiple extra step objects. Personally, I thought the junkpile ones were easier, so the ones looking for more of a challenge would be leaning more towards the silhouette ones. The puzzles were a mixed bag as well, some being easy, but the majority of them being challenging. The element puzzles were by far the easiest. The gameplay was all over the place and I was getting lost all the time. I constantly had to refer to the hint and/or strategy guide to see what to do next, and this was not only boring, but very time wasting. There was quite a lot of backtracking too, which was a bore. FEATURES - Diary to keep track of events, as well as an extra section for interesting facts, which I did not take much interest in, and felt was unnecessary to the game. - Map is interactive and can save you some time backtracking - You are given a raven at the start of the game which can help you get different things, and requires four different elements. - There are collectable medals, which unlock games for your puppy. You must collect 5 medals before being able to unlock the game. These games were: Tic Tac Toe, Match The Toys, Puppy?s Toys (a puzzle game) and Paws and Tails. You also got to name your puppy, which was a nice addition to the game - Built in strategy guide (CE exclusive) - Hint and Skip- recharged rather quickly and were very useful. After playing the demo of this game, I get the feeling that it was rushed. Given the fact that ERS has been releasing almost a game a week, you?re bound to get a rushed game once in a while, and this is it. ERS probably should have spent another couple of weeks minimum on this game to make it more interesting and add some finishing touches, because this game is one of ERS? worst. April 27, 2013
A Little Disappointing, Compared to the Other RC Games I did like this game, but not nearly as well as the first ones. Somehow, the story did not flow as well, and just didn't capture my interest. I found some of the HO scenes had the objects too "blurred" into the background. The mini games were ok, but for me, were often too frustrating. I thought that the instructions could have been worded more clearly on some of the mini games, too. It's an overall ok game, but disappointing compared to the others in this series. April 19, 2013
Dull and Artificially Long The game is very busy. And it feels very long, but only because there are things you have to do repeatedly that aren't challenging and don't add to the game. Like refilling your raven power. The first time you have to do it you might think "oh, I get it!" By the third time you'd kill to be able to skip. Feels like the devs just wanted to make the game as long as possible. If you've reached the globe puzzle, you know what I mean -- had to skip it not because I couldn't figure it out, but because I didn't want to spend an hour on one puzzle. Also, there isn't a lot of character interaction in the different chapters. Once you meet the character in trouble, you basically run around until you've saved him or her, they thank and you move on. So it can get a little boring. I don't love or hate the game. April 21, 2013
41-50 of 73 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Collector's Edition

A late-night subway ride takes a bizarre turn into a mystical cemetery. You have been summoned by a strange entity to free the cemetery’s lost souls. Will you succeed, or is this the end of the line?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.