Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Escape from a mystical cemetery in Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost! A late-night subway takes a bizarre turn when you suddenly find yourself in a strange cemetery. An otherworldly entity has summoned you to free the cemetery’s lost souls. And to make sure you finish the job, she’s holding your dog hostage! To earn your freedom, you must help three spirits resolve some unfinished business from the past. Will you succeed, or is this the end of the line? Find out in this thrilling Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An exciting bonus game in a mysterious underground world!
  • Beautiful wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 859 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Collector's Edition 3.8 5 73 73
Meh Disjointed theme... three unconnected spirits in need of forgiveness. Very easy mini games and the puppy games... give me a break. I do like HO scenes that require interaction, but these seemed haphazard. April 19, 2013
A slight improvement from ERS After the free trial period I thought maybe finally ERS had put out a game I'd be interested in playing, so I bought it. Wish I had that decision back. Turned out to be pretty boring, something I forced myself to complete because I paid money for it. Will return to my tried and true formula of avoiding games put out by ERS. April 22, 2013
Redemption Cemetery This game was awesome, but WAY too easy and short! Not as creepy fun as the others either. It was visually stunning and exciting, but the tasks were way too easy to complete and the game ended in two hours! I think it should have been $6.99 for the value I got out of it. Oh well, I would still recommend this game, just wait for the SE. April 22, 2013
Some new Graphics...Cursor either Custom or Standard Doesn't Work It was an okay game....I might have thought about buying it, but niether the custom cursor or the standard cursor worked very well in certain places so you couldn't grab or move the objects/items. SOOOO, I won't be buying it....Graphics were some reused, but they did seem to make more of an effort to change them some. April 18, 2013
SAME OLD SAME OLD !!!! SORRY I HAVE TO SAY PASS ON THIS. TOO MUCH LIKE THE OTHER GAMES. TO MUCH TIME AT THE CEMETERY AND WITH SPIRITS.AGAIN. GOOD FOR PEOPLE NEW TO THIS April 18, 2013
Not interested ! I just could not get into it at all, it was sort of childish, not creepy at all, the graphics were not that great, overdrawn, the story line did not interest me,I was bored, I tossed it....It is not because one sets a story in a cemetery that it is an automatic winer.....Well, on to a new search for a game.... April 20, 2013
PUSHED OUT THE DOOR? SUMMARY: I was disappointed because this game did not live up to its predecessors. It was a little short on adventure and lacked the pizzazz I expected. Perhaps it was under deadline and just pushed out the door. Game was only 3 hours - and I take my time enjoying the locations. I hope I got this on sale. STORY: You and your dog are on a non-stop train, filled with strange-looking passengers, until it lets you out at Redemption Cemetery. Before you can return home, you must help 3 restless souls buried at the cemetery find peace. To add pressure, your dog is held hostage until you achieve your goal. Game is linear in that you must rescue the souls in order. GAMEPLAY: There are 3 difficulty modes and a map showing objectives and completed area. Although this is an adventure game, it is short on adventure because there isn?t much involved in freeing the spirits. There are only a few HOS, which are silhouette based. In freeing the 1st restless soul, I felt I was playing at an amusement park or zoo. Although it was fun, it didn?t put me in that ?rescue mode? this type of game usually entails. The 2nd and 3rd souls were suitably more somber and relevant to the goal. Voice overs: the narrator set a mysterious tone. Added occasionally were whispery nonsensical sounds emitted from the scene ? what?s with that? They seem to be in too many games lately. At first, the nonsensical whispers add mystery, but quickly become irritating. Graphics were about average. RAVEN: You get a raven who acquires the powers of air (to reach high places), fire (to fly into fire), water (to fly through water, and earth (to dig). It felt a little awkward getting control of the raven?s actions and it took me almost the entire game to be able to use the raven in a fairly smooth manner. It should be easier to use it. October 5, 2013
Worst Stories Ever! Beautiful Graphics and Spooky Atmosphere, however, the stories were weak and uninteresting to me. A lady trapped in a tiger cage? Some guy tied in a pool? WORSE stories in the Redemption Series ever! Apart from that, it was OK. Wouldn't buy it again though. June 16, 2013
TOO TEDIOUS FOR ME I enjoyed the other games in the Redemption series but this one didn't quite do it for me. Much too tedious. Animation/VOS - Excellent IHOS - Small to larger items. Random Click Penalty - None Puzzles/Mini Games - Unique There was just too much running around for me even with the map. Don't normally buy CEs for several reasons - the cost, too long and I'm not interested in concept art, wallpapers, collectibles, etc. Perhaps I should have waited for the SE without the bells and whistles. The extras don't interest me. In all fairness, I know many will love this game so give it a try and happy gaming. June 3, 2013
Deja-Vu Would Be an Understatement Every time ERS releases yet another game, I give it a try, hoping that maybe, just maybe, they will slow down on the cookie-cutter games and release a quality game like they used to. I had hopes for this one; however, it's a no-go for me. All of their games play the same, look the same, sound the same. It's gotten to the point where I am having trouble telling their games apart, wondering "Haven't I played this before? It feels so familiar." It feels that way, because it is. Their graphic style is in dire need of an upgrade. The washed-out looking graphics are beginning to pale in comparison to other game release's crisp, realistic-looking graphics. Because other games now have more realistic looking graphics, ERS graphics are looking grainy and old fashioned. Their music needs a change. It's always the same music, slightly changed for each game. I can hum it in my sleep. I would like to see some new upbeat music-anything new would do at this point. And I really wish they would find different objects to place in their hidden object scenes. I have tired of clicking on the same objects I've clicked on for their last dozen game releases. And please think of a new story! Something with some level of imagination would do. I pushed through the demo and felt relieved when it ended. It's too easy, nothing original about it at all (again) and I was bored, bored, bored. How these games get rave reviews anymore I have no idea, although I can tell that more negative reviews are beginning to pop up with the same complaints I have. We would like something new and updated. Wipe everything and start over. Updated graphics, music, objects, storyline and I promise, the crowd will go absolutely wild. Until that happens, I cannot recommend this game. It's dull, and the worst in the series so far. I recommend replaying the first few and bypassing this one. Perhaps worth a daily deal. April 23, 2013
51-60 of 73 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Collector's Edition

A late-night subway ride takes a bizarre turn into a mystical cemetery. You have been summoned by a strange entity to free the cemetery’s lost souls. Will you succeed, or is this the end of the line?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.