Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(802.91 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Escape from a mystical cemetery in Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost! A late-night subway takes a bizarre turn when you suddenly find yourself in a strange cemetery. An otherworldly entity has summoned you to free the cemetery’s lost souls. And to make sure you finish the job, she’s holding your dog hostage! To earn your freedom, you must help three spirits resolve some unfinished business from the past. Will you succeed, or is this the end of the line? Find out in this thrilling Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An exciting bonus game in a mysterious underground world!
  • Beautiful wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 921 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Collector's Edition 3.8 5 73 73
Has Just about Everything This series has a lot to offer. This edition itself is of good length and is well drawn with some really exceptional scenes, esp in the bonus chapter. You collect medals for your dog which allow you to play extra games, puzzles that are separate. There is a map that directs you to where you need to be and transports you there, so there isn't a lot of back and forth. Not a lot of HO games which isn't a bad thing. The other games are great. I'm a fan of the "find the silhouetted object" and figure out where it is needed. Those are challenging. Most of the puzzles are good fun as you progress although I admit I'm less patient with the ones that have you turning circles and stuff--I tend to skip them if there is no penalty for skipping. There are a lot of extras in the SE. All of the puzzles are reproduced so you can do them again. There is a separate section of "puppy" puzzles. Wallpaper, and other usual extras. Really chock full of stuff and a good story too. I really enjoyed this. May 9, 2013
ERS with a little something extra Lately I've been getting somewhat bored of the carbon copy ERS games. So this one came as a surprise. Excellent graphics, voice-overs, and cut-scenes. Puzzles and hidden object games were a touch easy, although the latter had a bit of variety this time, which included silhouettes that needed to be found in a particular order. No bonus items or achievements to earn, although you could collect puppy 'badges' along the way. The game was a good length , and storyline flowed if perhaps a little weak. Bonus chapter flowed on from main but was a separate story. Was the same calibre as the main game. Would definitely recommend this as a CE game. April 25, 2013
Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Collector's Edition ANOTHER "GREAT" GAME FROM "ERS"..VERY MUCH WORTH THE BUY..SPOILER ALERT..I HAVE A FEELING THERE WILL BE ANOTHER ONE IN THE FUTURE,,,HOPEFULLY SOONER RATHER THAN LATER...KEEP THEM COMING "ERS" & BFG..YOU ALL ROCK!!!! April 22, 2013
Great well designed game... I enjoyed this game. I liked that the "Mission" was in segments so I could finish "a mission" and quit the game and resume later. Most other games have me running around (which I HATE) back and forth all over the map. enjoyed the level of challenge with the mini games and nice balance between HO and mini games. April 24, 2013
I love puzzles! Like many previous reviewers, I have played the previous Redemption Cemetery games and really enjoyed them. This one is just as fun. Lots to do. If you are new, while it's busy the advantage is that you can play this game many times to pick up all the things it has to offer. The "extra" minigames that you need to play to give your raven powers needed to progress, add to the storyline, which I really liked, rather than some tack on busywork. It's very linear, so not overwhelming. They are not hard but not silly either. It was nice to also be still a minute and appreciate the amazing artwork and graphics. The puppy aspect is fun rather than the usual, save the boyfriend, brother, husband, child, etc. And no car crash to start with! As in many games, there's a helpful map. A nuance of this game is that you get diverted to a "subgame" to get what you need to solve something in the main game. It's much easier than running to and fro. Overall, really fun and worth the money. April 21, 2013
Absolutely stunning This is an A+++ game but all means, do not listen to the audience who complains. I was engaged for 5 hours playing in the hard mode. Thank you! 356 days to develop! April 27, 2013
One terrific game. I guess the glitch with the bonus game is fixed, as it worked fine for me, and although I am now stuck on a demon with pincers, and there were a few times I had to punch the raven to make him act right, I think this could be one of the best one in this series. The graphics are really extraordinary, the puzzles are unique and plentiful tho most too hard for me, and the stories and scenery are terrific. There are a lot of perks in the CE and the bonus chapter is long, although the story does end ver nicely, and all tied up.Do not hesitate a moment to buy this one. June 7, 2013
Full of things to do This game, for me, has a lot going on. It is easy to loose track of the actual story because there is so much to do in between. Minigames, HOG's very interactive and different such as find same items, shadows and games within the HOG. Story is good and keeps me wanting to help out and find out more. You have to find collectables for your puppy. Once found you make toys and such for your puppy and play with him / her. So much fun. Graphics are better than ever. ERS is stepping up on this matter. Very clear and detailed. It has all the bells and whistles that I look for in a good CE. You also get the raven, which has minigames in itself to power up his ability to help you along. A lot going on., almost overwhelming. but in my case. this is what I love about a game. Does not get boring and since I'm not done yet playing it seems of very good length, which I appreciate a lot. ERS put a lot of work into this game. Read the little envelope on the menu screen. How thoughtful. ERS thank you, bring us more like this and BFG thank you for keeping up with these games April 19, 2013
Loved this game! I've just finished playing this game - and I absolutely loved it!! Graphics are clear and easy to see on a notebook screen (not all games transfer to a smaller screen so well), and the storyline is easy to follow with some twists that keep you on your toes. I don't as a rule buy CE games, but when I started playing this on the trial I knew I had to have it! The puppy is a cute addition, and the extra games you play with him are a nice bonus. I've got the other Redemption Cemetery games and this is the best one by far - and that's saying something! Congrats ERS and Big Fish - you've come up with a winner here! April 19, 2013
Short, but sweet Game was focused, not too difficult, and easy to maneuver around. Not too many HOS and well varied. Main menu was quite creative. Hint and ship buttons recharged in a reasonable amount of time. Not much back and forth, and the map area was relatively small. A nice afternoon of relaxation. Will we see another Redemption? I hope so. April 19, 2013
11-20 of 73 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Collector's Edition

A late-night subway ride takes a bizarre turn into a mystical cemetery. You have been summoned by a strange entity to free the cemetery’s lost souls. Will you succeed, or is this the end of the line?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.