Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(802.91 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Escape from a mystical cemetery in Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost! A late-night subway takes a bizarre turn when you suddenly find yourself in a strange cemetery. An otherworldly entity has summoned you to free the cemetery’s lost souls. And to make sure you finish the job, she’s holding your dog hostage! To earn your freedom, you must help three spirits resolve some unfinished business from the past. Will you succeed, or is this the end of the line? Find out in this thrilling Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An exciting bonus game in a mysterious underground world!
  • Beautiful wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 921 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Collector's Edition 3.8 5 73 73
love the game the story line is unique, the dog is so cute its makes you want to play just to save him, and the story line is great April 29, 2013
Redemption Cemetary: Salvation of the Lost I really like this game, but on the combination to the locker I cannot get it open. April 27, 2013
ERS did it again! Great game. Have been waiting so long for a new game and I am really happy over that ERS once again has provided us with a great game, maybe the best ever. Beautiful graphics, sound and music good. Loved this game from the first minute I played. Dont miss it! April 18, 2013
This Game ROCKS!!!!! I don't usually review games but this game absolutely Rocks!! ERS you have out done yourself. Your games just keep getting better and better. The storyline is awesome. The graphics superb. The game play is fun and I don't want it to end. Kudos to ERS for a job well done!!! April 19, 2013
Thoroughly Enjoyable Fourth in Series and the best yet. Rescue three souls from the cemetery and have fun on the way! I loved this game. The challenge was just right and no boring scene travelling (having to go 6 scenes ahead to find an item which you then have to go 6 scenes back to use). There is a map for easy travel. Hint system is excellent. I also loved the HOG scenes where you find the items in silhouette and each item is used somewhere in the scene to find the next item. April 19, 2013
Five stars for Salvation Ten minutes in I knew I would buy this one.,great story grapics exceeds all other redemption games. If you have not played these games your missing out.!!!!!!!!!!!!!! April 18, 2013
DO BUY!! I loved this game! I have the first one and WILL be getting this one too!!!! I played this on advanced but will put it on hard when I buy it. It has three levels for all to play. Enjoy this game!!! April 18, 2013
Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the lost An excellent game. My hour trial went by in what seemed to be twenty minutes. I rarely purchase a CE but couldn't wait for SE. Thanks to all. April 18, 2013
One terrific game. I guess the glitch with the bonus game is fixed, as it worked fine for me, and although I am now stuck on a demon with pincers, and there were a few times I had to punch the raven to make him act right, I think this could be one of the best one in this series. The graphics are really extraordinary, the puzzles are unique and plentiful tho most too hard for me, and the stories and scenery are terrific. There are a lot of perks in the CE and the bonus chapter is long, although the story does end ver nicely, and all tied up.Do not hesitate a moment to buy this one. June 7, 2013
A FOR EFFORT! Redemption Cemetary is back with a vengence and this time the Developers have really upped their game mechanics. Our story begins on the subway with our cute puppy at our side when suddenly the train stops and we find ourselves at the cemetary which is where our mystical adventure begins. Our dog is taken hostage and the ransom is our help to free three lost souls who have all been taken by untimely deaths. Helping us on our mission are four ravens, each holding a power of the elements: Earth, Air, Water and Fire. There is so much going on, it made my head spin. We have the usual visual and sound styles which have become a signature trade mark for these Developers. Graphics are sharp and artwork well done. Voice-overs are good and as always, similar music soundtrack that is unobtrusive. Game features three play modes and this time blackbar tips are disabled. You are eqipped with a notebook, your ravens and an interactive map that will indicate areas of intrest and will allow you to travel. There are collectables which you need to retrieve to earn items for your puppy, mini-games to play in order to activate your ravens' powers and puzzles to solve along the way. The HO scenes are interactive and easy on the eye. There are other mini-games to play which vary in difficulty and have enough of the fun element to make this game enjoyable. As always, our favorite developers have made sure that nothing is left out and they really have gone all the way in this game. Is it enough to earn 5 stars? That is a matter of opinion which will differ according to personal tastes. I personally found it all too much and wasn't actually thrown over by the game during the demo trial. The storyline was a bit ambiguous and did not excite me. The mini-games for the ravens were quite annoying and broke my game concentration. I would have preferred a Match3 game instead. Collectables were too easy to locate and I really would have preffered morphing objectswhich are a favorite of mine. Trophies are available and I have yet to figure out how to obtain them as I only got through the demo. All in all, Salvation of the Lost proves to be a very good game but it really comes down to personal taste and preference. For me, sometimes less is more and I found the extras to be distracting rather than entertaining. However I do applaude these developers for their contientious efforts to ensure their games will please everyone. I congradulate them on their continous efforts and progress that they show with each game they put out. I also appreciate them contacting us through the forum and taking notes on our opinions. It all comes down one fact; you just can't please everyone all the time. KUDOS to them for trying though. April 18, 2013
21-30 of 73 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Collector's Edition

A late-night subway ride takes a bizarre turn into a mystical cemetery. You have been summoned by a strange entity to free the cemetery’s lost souls. Will you succeed, or is this the end of the line?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.