Bookmark

Gardenscapes 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Gardenscapes 2 takes the unique experience of the original Gardenscapes to a completely new level! The garden at the estate where Austin was born and grew up in is in a pitiful state. Rundown and neglected, it is waiting for you to come and restore it! Accompany Austin to the place of his childhood, meet his parents, and collect the old photos and other memorable things from his past. Run sales of the old stuff found around the house to implement the original decor ideas of your own! Help your good old friend bring the family garden to bloom again in this brand new hit from Playrix!

  • 80+ HO levels
  • 60 outdoor decor items!
  • Customizable 3D characters!
  • Complete a family photo album
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 819 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes 2 4.7 5 99 99
OMG-he's watching you. Cool updated version; better than the first one. Bigger money, more to lose quicker; so more challenging. The comments he makes are a hoot too. But the thing that is freaky is the fact that the "game" knows how long you've been gone-overnight or for a few days. NSA worries? This game is WATCHING you. LOL Weird. Good fun though. October 19, 2013
Great Game I thought it was a great game. It had a good length to it. A little repetative but still fun! September 12, 2013
Same old same old.... This like most sequels is just a continuation of the first game. Yes the storyline is different, but the actual game-play is the same (even down to the bonuses), if you liked the first game and want to in effect play it all over again with a slightly different storyline then go-ahead, personally after purchasing the first and playing this as a demo, I don't think it is sufficiently different to warrant me to spend either cash or a game credit. The graphics, sound etc are all as the first and this game does not bring anything new to the mix (that is not to say this is bad as these were good in the first game), the level of challenge is also same as the first. This is not good or bad just more of the same of the first (like most sequels are), if you have not got the first and like this 'junk yard sale' genre then try it as you will probably like. I personally always purchase the latest in a series as I think games should (in theory) improve with age, however I got the first game when it first came out and there is nothing in this game to convince me to purchase this. I say no to recommending this game based on the review above, however if you have not got the first or like it so much to want to 'carry on' then yes the game is a good solid extension of the first. April 15, 2013
Not as fun as the first installment I really enjoyed the first Gardenscapes so looked forward to playing this outing. Sadly, despite some technical improvements it just doesn't hold up as well as the first. The biggest complaint I have is the music. It's better than the dreadful stuff in "Mansion Makeover" but doesn't measure up to Gardenscape 1. If I'm going to invest some time into hunting for objects, I want to have some good music in the background. Gardenscape 1's was great and the fact that the music changed with each room added variety. The garage theme even got me rocking. But this new chapter has clunky dull music. The HO scenes are really the same as the first so why bother buying a new game? The value of these straight HOG games is that replayability since the scenes are ramdomized. This new version has some fun features, such as the mild scolding you get if you don't play for a few days and the photo album. But outside of that it's high on corny and light on entertainment. If you own the first Gardenscape, just play it again, rename the dog and save the money. July 21, 2013
Gardenscape 2 was a disappointment to me. The game was a disappointment to me. I really liked the first Gardenscape and looked forward to this one. IMO the hidden object part of the game was very well done and I really enjoyed it. Decorating the garden was awful. The choices were ugly. The statues, the fountain, the lounger and even the flowers were very poorly done. I noticed even the butler had quite a few rude remarks to make. Wonder if someone was angry when they made this game, it seems like it. I recommend this game for the hidden object if you don't care what your garden looks like when finished. July 6, 2013
Garden Scapes is a good game, this just isn't the best version Garden Scapes 1 is great. Garden Scapes Mansion Makeover was really fun too. Unfortunately, Garden Scapes 2 was fun at first, but got boring. There are glitches that bothered me. I did initially have fun playing this game, but there were no extra fun episodes that we got in the other two versions. Also, this game goes on and on and on and on without any additional challenge. It was very easy not to use any question mark hints to get that bonus. What is it with the clothing??????? Sorry, this one was boring. I hope they come up with another version that is more in line with the two that I really liked. This game reminds me of the times when there was a sequel to a really good movie that just wasn't up to the quality or story line of the first one (Grease 1 and 2)... August 28, 2013
simple yet fun.. I find myself playing this frequently because it is so simple and entertaining! Along the lines of Farmville with HO scenes to "get money" to buy upgrades for the Garden. The HO are so simple that I will be bored soon (playing for about 3 days now) but fun for now! April 24, 2013
Same scenes, very boring Not much change in the scenery. The main character is cute, but there was no climax to the story, and no ending. May 16, 2013
BORED TO TEARS This game has a cute enough storyline where Austin has to renovate his elderly parents house by having Dining room sales, Balcony sales, Garage sales etc. All that happens is that you tend to be looking for the same items over and over which soon becomes boring and tedious. I didn't complete this game as there didn't seem as though there was an ending to it...... Aaargh. Make your own mind up but I wouldn't recommend this game July 28, 2013
91-99 of 99 Reviews <<prev 678910next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes 2

Help your good old friend bring the family garden to bloom again in this brand new hit from Playrix!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.