Bookmark

Gardenscapes 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Gardenscapes 2 takes the unique experience of the original Gardenscapes to a completely new level! The garden at the estate where Austin was born and grew up in is in a pitiful state. Rundown and neglected, it is waiting for you to come and restore it! Accompany Austin to the place of his childhood, meet his parents, and collect the old photos and other memorable things from his past. Run sales of the old stuff found around the house to implement the original decor ideas of your own! Help your good old friend bring the family garden to bloom again in this brand new hit from Playrix!

  • 80+ HO levels
  • 60 outdoor decor items!
  • Customizable 3D characters!
  • Complete a family photo album
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 819 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes 2 4.7 5 108 108
HOW DOES MY GARDEN GROW? Gardenscapes2 does not disappoint, you too will find the hour passing so quickly that you can't purchase the game fast enough! As a child you have the fondest of memories of your parents and their beautiful garden. When you get to your parents you find the garden in shambles, your ageing parents just can't keep up with the garden and it's up to you to make money and restore the garden. Sales are held in different areas such as the attic and kitchen. A list of customers shows up on the side with the hidden item they are looking. If you don't find it right away the less they are willing to pay for that item and when you find that item you must collect the money so a new customer can come in. Each scene has hidden coins, cameras, hints and themometers, and magnifying glasses to help you find the hidden object. As you make money, you will have the opportunity to buy various items for your garden such as flowers, fountains and furniture. A wonderful game, enjoy! April 10, 2013
A great present! I love this game I bought it without trying it!!!! Thank you April 10, 2013
Absolutely Fantastic!! You feel a part of this little world. It's fun when they talk back to you. You almost feel like your involved in their lives. Very colorful, wonderful storyline, game part is fun. I love that you can choose the decor for the yard. I have bought everyone of these games.. They are all fantastic. You can't stop playing it. It's adictive. April 11, 2013
What more can you say? I'm not really going to write much of a review - it's all been said already. Fact is, I didn't think they could improve upon the other already awesome, relaxing, addictive Gardenscape game and they did. Amazing. Buying it without a credit. April 11, 2013
I want more I really have enjoyed each of these games and want more. When I say I want more I think the guy in this story never gets a chance to actually get off if his property and to me I would be bored to death. So If BF decides to invent this game again, yes leave it as is, but have the guy leave home and you have the option to follow him to the market or something else. You should make it where we interact with this character like in a game of pool for example. I love this game... May 2, 2013
Gardemsca[es 2 Have the other two, couldn't wait to play this one, Loved it... April 28, 2013
Love it! I love this game. I actually love all the Play Rix games. Gardenscapes 2 brings Austin to his parent's house where their garden needs a makeover. This game follows along with Gardenscapes with plenty of hidden objects to sell at the yard sale but with a twist in that along with them you have to make some repairs to the house. The hidden coins are back which adds to the fun. The only thing I think could make it better is I didn't see an option for making it a timed game. So happy they came out with this game! Next we need another Mansion Makeover. April 10, 2013
cc Just Great Alot Of Fun . Would Tell you to get this game . You will enjoy it if you liked the other ones of garden scapes . April 10, 2013
Best game ever in the world I really love this game its fun August 3, 2014
Excellent light game This is a wonderful game. It's a hidden object game, but you also get to buy items to decorate your garden. The butler, Austin, goes to visit his parents. Your job is to help him decorate their garden. Austin has a funny personality. You can interact with him and he'll talk back to you. With the money you earn from LOTS of jumble sales, you can buy things like new fencing, a pool table, and plants. There are 3 choices for each item you can buy, ranging from less to more expensive, so you can choose to buy the one that you think will look best in the garden. If you change your mind later, you can change to a different item. After the main game is over you can play a bonus game where you continue to find hidden objects and buy different clothing for everyone with the money. It's really a great game, bright & cheery, and is fun for beginners or for those who want light entertainment. May 9, 2014
11-20 of 108 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes 2

Help your good old friend bring the family garden to bloom again in this brand new hit from Playrix!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.