Bookmark

Gardenscapes 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Gardenscapes 2 takes the unique experience of the original Gardenscapes to a completely new level! The garden at the estate where Austin was born and grew up in is in a pitiful state. Rundown and neglected, it is waiting for you to come and restore it! Accompany Austin to the place of his childhood, meet his parents, and collect the old photos and other memorable things from his past. Run sales of the old stuff found around the house to implement the original decor ideas of your own! Help your good old friend bring the family garden to bloom again in this brand new hit from Playrix!

  • 80+ HO levels
  • 60 outdoor decor items!
  • Customizable 3D characters!
  • Complete a family photo album
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 819 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes 2 4.7 5 99 99
Award Winner All I have to say is FANTASTIC. This time, we get an idea of Austin's past. Meeting his parents getting a glimpse of his childhood. Visual is crisp and the sound comes from the first gardenscapes but the developers did an excellent job with the HOG. Finally, a HOG game that has no dark storyline. It's spring time.. To me, this is better then the first April 13, 2013
GREAT UPDATED FUN! I didn't even try the demo..when I saw it for the first of the week game, I bought it...installed it and started to play. It does not disappoint! Just as fun as the other ones, with a new twist with the helpers..so, if you will excuse me, gotta go...too much fun to be gone for long! April 12, 2013
PLAYRIX does it again Love the third installment in the Gardenscape series. This game doesn't disappoint. The first two in the series are great fun and this new addition compliments the first two. If you already own Gardenscapes and Gardenscapes:Mansion Makeover you will definitely enjoy Gardenscapes 2. If this is your first introduction to the series I am sure you will want to buy all three. Enjoy! April 10, 2013
its a must have Another lovely game from Playrix, wich garanties absolute top level games - this is my experience so far. And I was not dissapointed with this one. Gardenscape2 is cute, relaxing and very well done. I am not that much into Hidden Object games, but this one captured my attention because it is charming and the idea of earning money via HOS and spending it on creating a new garden/house or whatever is great. So you get a reward for the time you invested. I am so glad that Austin is back. April 10, 2013
fantastic I have never played a better game than this. April 10, 2013
FUN HOG THIS GAME TO ME IS ONE OF THE BEST HOG GAMES EVER!!!! THANK YOU FOR BRINGING A SEQUEL. April 11, 2013
AUSTINS BACK Love these games!! If you are a fan of gardenscapes or Farmscapes you wont be disappointed , I didnt even bother with the trial just bought it straight away. In this installment Austins gone home to renovate his parents garden with our help. Playrix has a winner with this series and I cant wait for the next installment. April 11, 2013
One of the best games ever! I LOVE this game, I love all the Gardenscapes games. I only played a short time to make sure it worked ok, it did and I purchased it. Love the games where you can decorate/fix up, with this game you get 3 choices per item which is always awesome, the more choices you get the better the game. Aside from the hidden objects, you find hidden/scattered gold coins to add more money to your total, some are hidden well. Find question marks to add to your hints, I believe you can only have 5 hints at a time, not positive though. There will be a camera and a magnifying glass in the hidden object scenes as well, the camera shows you where a few of the items are in one shot (the faster you click items simultaneously you get extra bonus $$), and the magnifying glass, which lasts for several seconds, enlarges objects and makes the object you need sort of wiggle. There may be more things incorporated into the game as you go, but I haven?t gotten any further. Lots of achievements, you can change to relax mode under options, there are helpful tips after each scene is completed, and thank you for the option to skip the tutorials and sparkles! This game series is one of the best in my opinion! Please don't ever change a thing because it totally rocks just the way it is. Absolutely awesome game.......awesome. April 10, 2013
Great game I bought this game even before playing the demo. If you enjoy the other gardenscape games you will love this one as well. Austin goes home and finds the garden in disrepair. He has sales to earn money to fix up the grounds. I wish Big fish would have more games like this than the gory games. I am not disappointed in buying this before playing the game. It is as great as I had expected. Very clear HOS . Very relaxing nice game for the whole family April 10, 2013
CindyG If you liked the first one than you will also like thi sone. I enjoyed the photos that showed you how Austin grew up. That back story was entertaining. I am a big fan of just hidden object without all the other puzzles you have to go through. Ths is one of those games. April 18, 2013
21-30 of 99 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes 2

Help your good old friend bring the family garden to bloom again in this brand new hit from Playrix!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.