Bookmark

Gardenscapes 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Gardenscapes 2 takes the unique experience of the original Gardenscapes to a completely new level! The garden at the estate where Austin was born and grew up in is in a pitiful state. Rundown and neglected, it is waiting for you to come and restore it! Accompany Austin to the place of his childhood, meet his parents, and collect the old photos and other memorable things from his past. Run sales of the old stuff found around the house to implement the original decor ideas of your own! Help your good old friend bring the family garden to bloom again in this brand new hit from Playrix!

  • 80+ HO levels
  • 60 outdoor decor items!
  • Customizable 3D characters!
  • Complete a family photo album
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 819 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes 2 4.7 5 104 104
gardenscapes2 ireally like this game i wish there more of them it's great to build thr garden and ahouse bring more the same. ' April 23, 2013
karnia Better & better game. Gardenscapes 2 is awesome. Please make more. I don't like the dark, scary games with mystery clues. Give me all hidden objects in bright colors, with out mystery. Karnia April 22, 2013
there should be more like this I have been playing the games from Playrix for a few years. They are my favorite mainly because the are NOT based on a spooky story. They are fun and easy to go back and play over and over. PLEASE MAKE MORE GAMES LIKE THESE! April 20, 2013
Fast paced hidden object search Equal in quality and main story length to the other similar Playrix games. Strongly recommended for those who enjoy cheerful, moderately challenging hidden object games. My only complaint is that you can't seem to save a partially completed scene if you need to exit before you finish it. April 20, 2013
Gardenscapes is pure fun! I loved the first one and I love this one :-) It is just a nice, pure fun game. None of the doom and gloom that almost all of the HOG have anymore. The graphics are good the music is okay and the storyline is simple. Nothing at all negative to say about this game :-) April 20, 2013
Award Winner All I have to say is FANTASTIC. This time, we get an idea of Austin's past. Meeting his parents getting a glimpse of his childhood. Visual is crisp and the sound comes from the first gardenscapes but the developers did an excellent job with the HOG. Finally, a HOG game that has no dark storyline. It's spring time.. To me, this is better then the first April 13, 2013
GREAT UPDATED FUN! I didn't even try the demo..when I saw it for the first of the week game, I bought it...installed it and started to play. It does not disappoint! Just as fun as the other ones, with a new twist with the helpers..so, if you will excuse me, gotta go...too much fun to be gone for long! April 12, 2013
PLAYRIX does it again Love the third installment in the Gardenscape series. This game doesn't disappoint. The first two in the series are great fun and this new addition compliments the first two. If you already own Gardenscapes and Gardenscapes:Mansion Makeover you will definitely enjoy Gardenscapes 2. If this is your first introduction to the series I am sure you will want to buy all three. Enjoy! April 10, 2013
its a must have Another lovely game from Playrix, wich garanties absolute top level games - this is my experience so far. And I was not dissapointed with this one. Gardenscape2 is cute, relaxing and very well done. I am not that much into Hidden Object games, but this one captured my attention because it is charming and the idea of earning money via HOS and spending it on creating a new garden/house or whatever is great. So you get a reward for the time you invested. I am so glad that Austin is back. April 10, 2013
fantastic I have never played a better game than this. April 10, 2013
21-30 of 104 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes 2

Help your good old friend bring the family garden to bloom again in this brand new hit from Playrix!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.