Bookmark

Gardenscapes 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Gardenscapes 2 takes the unique experience of the original Gardenscapes to a completely new level! The garden at the estate where Austin was born and grew up in is in a pitiful state. Rundown and neglected, it is waiting for you to come and restore it! Accompany Austin to the place of his childhood, meet his parents, and collect the old photos and other memorable things from his past. Run sales of the old stuff found around the house to implement the original decor ideas of your own! Help your good old friend bring the family garden to bloom again in this brand new hit from Playrix!

  • 80+ HO levels
  • 60 outdoor decor items!
  • Customizable 3D characters!
  • Complete a family photo album
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 819 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes 2 4.7 5 99 99
Gardenscapes 2 I love Gardenscape, so I purchased #2..but having trouble. It downloaded, installed, verified, did everything it should, but when I click play..nothing happens. I have done it every which way I know..about to give up. Have installed it for the 60 min. trial with no problem..any suggestions? Have other games and they play fine. May 4, 2013
Gardemsca[es 2 Have the other two, couldn't wait to play this one, Loved it... April 28, 2013
Bright fun Game The series from Playrix are a nice departure from the dark, dismal games that are just too gloomy. I enjoy the hidden object games and I would like to see more light hearted games like these. April 27, 2013
gardenscapes2 ireally like this game i wish there more of them it's great to build thr garden and ahouse bring more the same. ' April 23, 2013
karnia Better & better game. Gardenscapes 2 is awesome. Please make more. I don't like the dark, scary games with mystery clues. Give me all hidden objects in bright colors, with out mystery. Karnia April 22, 2013
Fun! Fun! Fun! I love this game!!! Austin is such a hoot! Love all the things you can do with the characters now. Much more interactive. April 22, 2013
Awesomeness Fun game, story is awesome, love the mood music (very few game music I like). sometimes a little annoying with how slow it is to gain money, but in the same breath it's not a game just to plow through. It's a fun, relaxing, don't think to hard, type of game. April 22, 2013
Awesome Austin! As I love Gardenscapes and Gardenscapes: Mansion MakeoverI was so happy to see that BigFish finally got Gardenscapes2 !! Austin is back and now we get to know more about him in his "early years" Plus, we're also introduced to his mom and dad and a new story as well. Nice graphics and sound as always. Happy with this one too! April 20, 2013
Best Fun Yet This is the best yet. Seeing Austin play pool or the guitar! and the games and story is great. Just love it. April 17, 2013
Another Great 'Scapes Game This game carries on the great tradition of Gardenscapes, Farmscapes and Mansion Makeover. It's such a fun HO game. This one you will play over and over again. A definite buy!! April 16, 2013
41-50 of 99 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes 2

Help your good old friend bring the family garden to bloom again in this brand new hit from Playrix!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.