Bookmark

Gardenscapes 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Gardenscapes 2 takes the unique experience of the original Gardenscapes to a completely new level! The garden at the estate where Austin was born and grew up in is in a pitiful state. Rundown and neglected, it is waiting for you to come and restore it! Accompany Austin to the place of his childhood, meet his parents, and collect the old photos and other memorable things from his past. Run sales of the old stuff found around the house to implement the original decor ideas of your own! Help your good old friend bring the family garden to bloom again in this brand new hit from Playrix!

  • 80+ HO levels
  • 60 outdoor decor items!
  • Customizable 3D characters!
  • Complete a family photo album
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 819 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes 2 4.7 5 104 104
Fun! Fun! Fun! I love this game!!! Austin is such a hoot! Love all the things you can do with the characters now. Much more interactive. April 22, 2013
Awesomeness Fun game, story is awesome, love the mood music (very few game music I like). sometimes a little annoying with how slow it is to gain money, but in the same breath it's not a game just to plow through. It's a fun, relaxing, don't think to hard, type of game. April 22, 2013
Awesome Austin! As I love Gardenscapes and Gardenscapes: Mansion MakeoverI was so happy to see that BigFish finally got Gardenscapes2 !! Austin is back and now we get to know more about him in his "early years" Plus, we're also introduced to his mom and dad and a new story as well. Nice graphics and sound as always. Happy with this one too! April 20, 2013
Best Fun Yet This is the best yet. Seeing Austin play pool or the guitar! and the games and story is great. Just love it. April 17, 2013
Another Great 'Scapes Game This game carries on the great tradition of Gardenscapes, Farmscapes and Mansion Makeover. It's such a fun HO game. This one you will play over and over again. A definite buy!! April 16, 2013
Worth every penny and PERFECT for spring or in the middle of winter when your sick of snow!!! I love the Gardenscape games so much I didn't have to think about it - I bought it!! I didn't regret it for even a moment! Love, Love it! Austin goes to visit him mom and dad and decides to decorate their sadly neglected back yard. Theres lots of HO scenes to earn money, coins to collect, lots of achievements and little tasks to fix things around the house. There are loads of garden stuff to decorate and change so that their yard looks pretty again. Its not a hard game but it sure is fun and relaxing. The music is cheerful, the graphics are very clear. Its a wonderful way to unwind after work. I chuckled over it quite a bit -- its definately a "happy" game. I'm still not finished because when I thought it ended it didn't. There is a surprise I never expected!! I won't say what, don't want to give it away...but I sure didn't expect there to be more : ) If you like gardening its the perfect game for you. Its great to watch the progress as you play and the yard gets more beautiful as you go. If you have a sense of humor you'll love all the talking they do, and they include you and wave at you. The silliness is just refreshing. The rooms are different, the decorations are also different from the other Gardenscape games. So it has a totally different, beautiful scene when your done. There is also a photo album added for lots of chuckles!! Games like this...Farmscapes, Barn Yarn, also Farmington Tales have the cutest characters and animals. There are lots of butterflies, birds and bees. You can pick a name for Austins dog. Its a delightful change from all the dark mystery games. These games are very clear, easy to look at and colorful. Its well worth the price...especially with the surprising end where you get to choose a few fun things that are NOT part of the landscape!! :) I absolutely recommend you give it a try. Especially for those that love HO games. There is not enough of this type of game. I will be looking forward to whatever they come up with next, to more of these enjoyable tickle-your-fancy type of games. Thank you for giving us a great way to get rid of stress and to ...laugh! So play it again when you want a different look for the garden. Its very replayable. Very addictive! Delightful! and yes AWESOME. April 16, 2013
Buy This Game I love this game. I didn't even finish 15 minutes of the trial before buying. I have the original Gardenscape but this is even better as you are given chores to do, in one level you have to remove spider webs before getting started on the sale for that level in another repair a staircase but you have to locate the items in the scene to do the repairs. Thanks Big Fish for this game. More games like this please. I recommend this game. April 16, 2013
I love Gardenscapes 2! What a great sequel to the first Gardenscapes! Couldn't wait to have it. I find it more challenging than the first Gardenscapes and it was double the fun. This is a game worth having as you can play it for a long time. Highly recommend this game. April 16, 2013
Love it! To me this is the best of the two - in addition to the hidden objects they added games and some extra challenges while looking for objects, and added a magnifying glass to help find the objects. Am having a wonderful time with this game. April 14, 2013
Keep em coming! What a great game. Hour was over way too fast; will definitely buy. April 13, 2013
51-60 of 104 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes 2

Help your good old friend bring the family garden to bloom again in this brand new hit from Playrix!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.