Bookmark

Gardenscapes 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Gardenscapes 2 takes the unique experience of the original Gardenscapes to a completely new level! The garden at the estate where Austin was born and grew up in is in a pitiful state. Rundown and neglected, it is waiting for you to come and restore it! Accompany Austin to the place of his childhood, meet his parents, and collect the old photos and other memorable things from his past. Run sales of the old stuff found around the house to implement the original decor ideas of your own! Help your good old friend bring the family garden to bloom again in this brand new hit from Playrix!

  • 80+ HO levels
  • 60 outdoor decor items!
  • Customizable 3D characters!
  • Complete a family photo album
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 819 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes 2 4.7 5 105 105
Gardenscapes 2 I love games like this one, where you get to fix up your house or garden, not to hard and not to easy. Thank you Big Fish for keeping these games on your site. April 11, 2013
Lots of fun I enjoyed the first Gardenscapes game but I think I like this one more. I enjoy the photo album aspect of it too. April 11, 2013
The Return Of Austin I was lucky enough to play this game a few weeks ago and loved it So I bought it straight away Playrix are masters at these games and this is a definate winner! If you have not played the original game it doesn't matter Here Austin the master of renovation decides to return to his childhood home to visit his parents .He finds it badly neglected in desperate need of his talents to bring it back to its former glory .and along the way we learn a bit more about Austins past The game runs smoothly with a mix of timed objects to find for buyers to a number of the same items for individual challenges The level of difficulty varies for each jumble sale They have also improved the extras you have your own dog which you name The hidden object scenes are now more organised but still with hidden coins cameras and magnets etc to help you with the challenge Its the type of game that is addictive so I must get back to find out what happens next April 11, 2013
Even Better than the last! This is a GREAT game. I have all the games in the series, and I didn't think they could do any better..but the game play in this one is just amazing. Great Graphics...no stress..just sit back and enjoy :) Playrix is always one of my faves! April 11, 2013
AWESOME! Excellent in every way possible.....thanks for another winner BFG! An added new element really makes this game AWESOME. April 10, 2013
Fantastic This game is so much fun, you get to decide how to do the garden up, you can see what the items are in place, and then decide, if you want to place them, I loved it, it was a different kind of game for me, and it made a change as well, and you can change your mind whenever you want to, and put different items in, as long as you have built up enough money, you do this by doing shopping, as in hidden objects April 6, 2014
Now These Are The Types Of Games That I LOVE!! If you loved Gardenscapes, you'll love this one -- and maybe more! I do, as it adds to Austin's back-story and includes more animation. This time our favorite butler/house manager Austin goes home to help his parents spiff up their home. You get to meet them, two colorful characters, and to find old family photos in the HO scenes to add to your Photo Album -- Gardenscapes is basically one HO game after the next. Again, you hold sales, room by room, to earn money for the improvements, and the faster you find the items, the more money you get. By and large, items are well lit and clear, although at least a couple times I found more than one object with the same name and the game would only recognize one of them. Similarly, there was some carelessness in the drawing and animation -- when Austin sits down and crosses his leg, he has only one leg! And sometimes the dog (which you get to name) just runs through him. The main problem is that the house doesn't look that bad at all, and developers desperately need to provide better choices in terms of furnishings and fix-ups. I'd also have appreciated a map or plan of the house. Overall, Austin is such a charming character and says such funny things -- when he waters the garden, he says, "I'm the personification of the rain!" And he even dances a jig and plays pool for you when you get him a pool table! So this game gets a 5 for charm, story, and lively game play! September 15, 2013
Great hidden object game Love this game! Wish there were more like it September 4, 2013
Another smash hit from Gardenscapes! I enjoyed the first one, and the Mansion Makeover, so I naturally did not hesitate to buy this one, and I love it! The objects are more difficult to find, and there is some interaction with one object with another, that you have to do, which I think is fun! It is very bright and crisp, and all the colors are cheery and up beat! Playrix you did it again! Thank you! June 2, 2013
Loved it Not a massive fan of HOG but gardenscapes I do enjoy because of all the added extras. Would definitely recommend. May 7, 2013
61-70 of 105 Reviews <<prev 56789...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes 2

Help your good old friend bring the family garden to bloom again in this brand new hit from Playrix!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.