Bookmark

Gardenscapes 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Gardenscapes 2 takes the unique experience of the original Gardenscapes to a completely new level! The garden at the estate where Austin was born and grew up in is in a pitiful state. Rundown and neglected, it is waiting for you to come and restore it! Accompany Austin to the place of his childhood, meet his parents, and collect the old photos and other memorable things from his past. Run sales of the old stuff found around the house to implement the original decor ideas of your own! Help your good old friend bring the family garden to bloom again in this brand new hit from Playrix!

  • 80+ HO levels
  • 60 outdoor decor items!
  • Customizable 3D characters!
  • Complete a family photo album
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 819 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes 2 4.7 5 106 106
Gardenscapes 2 I love these type of games.The hidden object scenes ,have just the right degree of challenge, and you get to decorate the gardens and the people.I didn't even demo this game as I loved the others so much...I hope we get another chapter in Austins life. April 11, 2013
love this type of HO This type of HO relaxes me. Just simple search. Wish they make this type of game once a month. Not much of fan other HO that require go this room or go back here, etc. April 11, 2013
Awesome HO for anyone Lighthearted HO with great story, easy to find objects that make sense, achievements are a great addition to this wonderful series. April 10, 2013
Lots of fun This was a game that I enjoyed as well as my kids ages 8 - 10 years old. I liked the way the that you could earn money to upgrade the mansion. The graphics were very good as well as the interaction with the characters. September 20, 2014
gardenscape i like gardenscape because the games is very interesting and November 5, 2013
An Entertaining Addition It's common for developers to create additions to popular games that don't live up to the original. This game is not one of those. Austins parents are fun and the pace is perfect. All new rooms and customers make for fun HO levels. A new garden and decorations make the remodeling so much fun. I promise, you will not be bored! If you loved the first gardenscapes, you'll absolutely love this game! October 25, 2013
gardening funnnnnn I love this kind of game just wish that I could get more than an hour to play it October 20, 2013
Gardenscapes 2 - Fun & Colorful Challenging enough but not too much, the story line is fun, the parents and puppy are cute. This is a nice break from the usual dark, grim hidden object games. Restoring the garden is a lot of fun. I want Gardenscapes 3 to come along! October 12, 2013
Fun Game I loved Austin...he's a stitch! I would have liked a better choice of some of the items, but it was still fun. July 13, 2013
Gardenscapes 2 is special games....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! June 22, 2013
71-80 of 106 Reviews <<prev 67891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes 2

Help your good old friend bring the family garden to bloom again in this brand new hit from Playrix!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.