Bookmark

Gardenscapes 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Gardenscapes 2 takes the unique experience of the original Gardenscapes to a completely new level! The garden at the estate where Austin was born and grew up in is in a pitiful state. Rundown and neglected, it is waiting for you to come and restore it! Accompany Austin to the place of his childhood, meet his parents, and collect the old photos and other memorable things from his past. Run sales of the old stuff found around the house to implement the original decor ideas of your own! Help your good old friend bring the family garden to bloom again in this brand new hit from Playrix!

  • 80+ HO levels
  • 60 outdoor decor items!
  • Customizable 3D characters!
  • Complete a family photo album
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 819 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes 2 4.7 5 99 99
An Entertaining Addition It's common for developers to create additions to popular games that don't live up to the original. This game is not one of those. Austins parents are fun and the pace is perfect. All new rooms and customers make for fun HO levels. A new garden and decorations make the remodeling so much fun. I promise, you will not be bored! If you loved the first gardenscapes, you'll absolutely love this game! October 25, 2013
gardening funnnnnn I love this kind of game just wish that I could get more than an hour to play it October 20, 2013
Gardenscapes 2 - Fun & Colorful Challenging enough but not too much, the story line is fun, the parents and puppy are cute. This is a nice break from the usual dark, grim hidden object games. Restoring the garden is a lot of fun. I want Gardenscapes 3 to come along! October 12, 2013
Fun Game I loved Austin...he's a stitch! I would have liked a better choice of some of the items, but it was still fun. July 13, 2013
Gardenscapes 2 is special games....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! June 22, 2013
good game This is a great game indeed!! i like this one better then the first game, really is a great game!! June 18, 2013
awesome hidden object game enjoy this game would recomend to friends June 16, 2013
A Great Game Like all the Gardenscapes games I enjoyed this one, just not at this site. Some games you're willing to pay for the CE and this is one of them. I'm puzzled that certain games like this one, the Scruffs return of the Duke, the Great Wall of China and I won't even talk about the last Flux Family Game, the Ripple effect that looked like it began as a CE but was reduced to a SE are on BIG Fish only as SE. When I can, I go elsewhere to buy these as CE's. They're worth it. April 25, 2013
A fun game I enjoyed playing this game. Some of the hidden objects were hard to find. The graphics were good. I did not like all the the talking that went on during the game. It took up time for playing. I would recommend this game. April 12, 2013
Very cute & more challenging sequel The objects are more difficult to find in this sequel but the graphics are crisp and clear. The music wasn't obtrusive at all as I barely noticed it where I normally turn it down. The story line is really cute as it was dedicated to the developers parents which fits perfectly. The same game play but with updated graphics and the scenes though more organized the objects are quite well hidden. It's a win for a sequel though I kind of miss the clock. You still have hearts on customers but no clock that I found. Certainly worth a buy with 20% off. April 10, 2013
71-80 of 99 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes 2

Help your good old friend bring the family garden to bloom again in this brand new hit from Playrix!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.