Bookmark

Gardenscapes 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Gardenscapes 2 takes the unique experience of the original Gardenscapes to a completely new level! The garden at the estate where Austin was born and grew up in is in a pitiful state. Rundown and neglected, it is waiting for you to come and restore it! Accompany Austin to the place of his childhood, meet his parents, and collect the old photos and other memorable things from his past. Run sales of the old stuff found around the house to implement the original decor ideas of your own! Help your good old friend bring the family garden to bloom again in this brand new hit from Playrix!

  • 80+ HO levels
  • 60 outdoor decor items!
  • Customizable 3D characters!
  • Complete a family photo album
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 819 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes 2 4.7 5 105 105
good game This is a great game indeed!! i like this one better then the first game, really is a great game!! June 18, 2013
awesome hidden object game enjoy this game would recomend to friends June 16, 2013
A Great Game Like all the Gardenscapes games I enjoyed this one, just not at this site. Some games you're willing to pay for the CE and this is one of them. I'm puzzled that certain games like this one, the Scruffs return of the Duke, the Great Wall of China and I won't even talk about the last Flux Family Game, the Ripple effect that looked like it began as a CE but was reduced to a SE are on BIG Fish only as SE. When I can, I go elsewhere to buy these as CE's. They're worth it. April 25, 2013
A fun game I enjoyed playing this game. Some of the hidden objects were hard to find. The graphics were good. I did not like all the the talking that went on during the game. It took up time for playing. I would recommend this game. April 12, 2013
Very cute & more challenging sequel The objects are more difficult to find in this sequel but the graphics are crisp and clear. The music wasn't obtrusive at all as I barely noticed it where I normally turn it down. The story line is really cute as it was dedicated to the developers parents which fits perfectly. The same game play but with updated graphics and the scenes though more organized the objects are quite well hidden. It's a win for a sequel though I kind of miss the clock. You still have hearts on customers but no clock that I found. Certainly worth a buy with 20% off. April 10, 2013
Neverending Sometimes I enjoy just looking for things. Objects are not obscure, although you have to remember that a bow can be 2 types: ribbon bow or bow and arrow. You visit the same rooms but the objects are not in the same place every time so there is a bit of challenge because your eyes tend to go back to the space from the time before. I know that people like games that last a while, but my only complaint is "does this game ever end?" There is no clear cut goal, i.e. all the rooms checked, every thing is decorated, etc. April 26, 2013
Austin visits his Mum and Dad What a delight to meet up with Austin again. This time he is visiting his Mum and Dad and the garden is in a shambles. He wants to restore it for them, and bring it back to its' former beauty. As usual we are selling stuff to the locals. However, what makes this game different from the rest is sometimes there is a bit of tidying up to do before they can come in. That is replacing a lightbulb, removing cobwebs, mending walls. To help you with the sales, there is the usual hints, look out for question marks, cameras which take a snapshot of things to find, and a thermometer which glows hot and cold the nearer or further away you get from the item. Then there are the achievement awards. So many loose coins collected, not using hints, looking at other Playrix games, Lastly but not least look out for old photographs of Austin when he was a child and replace them in an album. April 13, 2013
I really love this game, but... This is another wonderful game from Playrix, but a couple things are bothering me, and it's enough to keep me from giving it five stars. 1) When you're stuck on an item, unlike the other HOG from Playrix, it doesn't give a sparkle to show where that item is. You either have to try and find it, or use a hint. 2) Some of the scenes are so dark, that you can't find the items you're looking for, so you end up wasting time trying to find it. This is really a PITA when looking for something tiny in a dark area. Other than that, I love Austin and his parents. The beginning cut-scene looks like something from Pixar, and the music is lovely -- especially the guitar stuff from Austin. April 12, 2013
Not much different, but still fun. I enjoyed playing the first Gardenscapes. This sequel is relatively the same, different story but same game-play. And if that bothers you then stay away from the game. The colors are bright and cheery. The music I can take or leave. it can get wearing after a bit, but I sometimes play without the sound, so I'm good either way. The challenge is about the same as the previous game. And it does take awhile to build up funds with the later upgrades. Austin is his usual chatterbox self and if you haven't played in awhile he gives you a little grief about it. I used a credit to purchase. I thought it complimented the original well enough. Try the demo and see for yourself. April 6, 2014
voices for characters would make it 5 star I bought all the series of the Game and finished them. I give stars for storyline and graphics but disappointed the characters still do not have an audible voice . I had hoped the newest version would after reading many reviewers asked for this. I am giving extra star for fun screen saver. I also enjoyed new characters, and repairing items. May 24, 2013
81-90 of 105 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes 2

Help your good old friend bring the family garden to bloom again in this brand new hit from Playrix!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.