Bookmark

European Mystery: Scent of Desire

Exclusive
Full version game
(510.83 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $ 2.99 USD!

Stop a maniac's murderous trail of fragrance and deception in European Mystery: Scent of Desire! You've barely settled into your retirement in the peaceful French countryside, when you receive an urgent request from Paris. Young women are disappearing in broad daylight, the authorities are baffled, and the person responsible is still on the loose! How could any able-bodied detective refuse such a case? Stay on scent of the murderer in this intriguing Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 744 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
European Mystery: Scent of Desire

Catch of the Week

$ 2.99 USD for a limited time!

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

European Mystery: Scent of Desire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

European Mystery: Scent of Desire 4.5 5 52 52
European Mystery:Scent of desire this game is amazing me and my husband truly enjoyed this game the storyline was great it kept us entertained and we were not bored at all im glad I chose this game it ended to soon we finish the game in a few hours April 16, 2013
Very nice graphic Very nice graphic and really entertaining April 14, 2013
Good game Good game, good puzzles, good story, good graphics, good to see something different from castles and mansions and dark and grizzly. I liked the collecting of smells to create recipes also quite different. Glad to give 5 stars June 14, 2014
Hauntingly Beautiful Hidden Object Adventure Game Based on the Demo The soundtrack for this game is superb, hauntingly beautiful. The voiceovers are very well done. The graphics and visuals are beautiful, amazing. The storyline is interesting: young women are disappearing all over the countryside, bodies are turning up completely dehydrated. There is a story within a story because there is a plague in addition to the strange disappearances. The Detective is called in to solve the mysteries. The hidden object scenes are not too easy, not too hard, very entertaining and interactive. The mini puzzles are great. They are all interesting and a lot of fun ranging from easy to moderately hard. You get an interactive map that is very handy, a journal, and a scent catcher you use to find scents and make perfumes from them. It is a very interesting multi faceted game. It was an immediate buy for me. February 2, 2014
awesome best hidden object game ever I loved this game so much, my only regret is I didn't get the collector edition. I bet the bonus game was awesome. the storyline, the hidden objects, it was really top notch. I couldn't put this game down, its very close to the perfect hidden object game November 17, 2013
Loved it!!!! Not much more to say, other then what has been said. Excellent game; beautiful graphics,VOs very good! Even the HOs weren't too bad! Interesting plot, great fun! Loved the puzzles, not too easy!! Map was very good and notebook has good info! Plot held your interest; you don't want to stop! Length of game very good! October 14, 2013
Brillent game This was my first murder mystery adventure game and it was amazing. I won't say too much about the story line since I don't want to spoil it but there better be a sequel game! 5 stars!! September 18, 2013
wonderful game. shouldn't be missed hint/skip charge fast. played casual/no sound. interactive map. journal. hints do hand-hold you, but the map will let you jump if you remember where to go. it also shows where you have things to do. you are tracking down a madman that is killing young women. you use scents that you have to mix to get through things. they are not hard. there will be a sequel i am sure since it was started at the end of this one. May 15, 2013
One of the best Seriously, this is a great game. Compelling storyline. amazing graphics and cut scenes. Beautiful setting. April 25, 2013
Excellent game! This is one of the better games that I have played in a while. The scent tracker is unique and adds another level of interest to the game. Some of the puzzles are quite easy whereas others are challenging and take some time to figure out. The map is helpful and can be used to find areas that have something that can be done. The black screen mentioned in many of the posts can be a little annoying but you get used to it. I will say that moving objects into regions that they are needed can be a little challenging. If the object is not perfectly aligned, it goes back to your inventory. The top of the cursor needs to be pointing to where you think the objects connect. April 23, 2013
11-20 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

European Mystery: Scent of Desire

Several young women have gone missing in Paris. Now only you can stop a maniac's murderous trail of fragrance and deception!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.