Bookmark

European Mystery: Scent of Desire

Exclusive
Full version game
(510.83 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop a maniac's murderous trail of fragrance and deception in European Mystery: Scent of Desire! You've barely settled into your retirement in the peaceful French countryside, when you receive an urgent request from Paris. Young women are disappearing in broad daylight, the authorities are baffled, and the person responsible is still on the loose! How could any able-bodied detective refuse such a case? Stay on scent of the murderer in this intriguing Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 744 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
European Mystery: Scent of Desire

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

European Mystery: Scent of Desire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

European Mystery: Scent of Desire 4.6 5 50 50
European Mystery:Scent of desire this game is amazing me and my husband truly enjoyed this game the storyline was great it kept us entertained and we were not bored at all im glad I chose this game it ended to soon we finish the game in a few hours April 16, 2013
Very nice graphic Very nice graphic and really entertaining April 14, 2013
wonderful game. shouldn't be missed hint/skip charge fast. played casual/no sound. interactive map. journal. hints do hand-hold you, but the map will let you jump if you remember where to go. it also shows where you have things to do. you are tracking down a madman that is killing young women. you use scents that you have to mix to get through things. they are not hard. there will be a sequel i am sure since it was started at the end of this one. May 15, 2013
One of the best Seriously, this is a great game. Compelling storyline. amazing graphics and cut scenes. Beautiful setting. April 25, 2013
Excellent game! This is one of the better games that I have played in a while. The scent tracker is unique and adds another level of interest to the game. Some of the puzzles are quite easy whereas others are challenging and take some time to figure out. The map is helpful and can be used to find areas that have something that can be done. The black screen mentioned in many of the posts can be a little annoying but you get used to it. I will say that moving objects into regions that they are needed can be a little challenging. If the object is not perfectly aligned, it goes back to your inventory. The top of the cursor needs to be pointing to where you think the objects connect. April 23, 2013
Great game! Enjoyed this one, good story, newish puzzles. Liked the music too! April 16, 2013
Superb I decided to wait for the SE and it was fab! Good story, graphics and puzzles that were challenging although not that different from the norm. Lots of different locations but not confusing as there is a jump map. All in all, had a thoroughly enjoyable time! April 19, 2013
A Great Game I am amazed with this game! There is a great game with a great story line. I love the streats, the objects, the art work is excelent and full of details. Over all, I find the game very clever and classy. April 18, 2013
Beautiful game This one is really nice to play.It is a bit different in that you look for scents to create potions.The artwork is nicely done and the storyline is ..well...it is not too much different than past games.Nicely done interactive HO scenes.It is an easy to follow game and the map helps you get back to the places you need to go, saving you the walk.It is an enjoyable game without all the blood and gore of recent games.A keeper! April 17, 2013
Great game! Loved it! Fast paced, slightly challenging, good graphics and included a map! April 13, 2013
11-20 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

European Mystery: Scent of Desire

Several young women have gone missing in Paris. Now only you can stop a maniac's murderous trail of fragrance and deception!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.