Bookmark

European Mystery: Scent of Desire

Exclusive
Full version game
(510.83 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop a maniac's murderous trail of fragrance and deception in European Mystery: Scent of Desire! You've barely settled into your retirement in the peaceful French countryside, when you receive an urgent request from Paris. Young women are disappearing in broad daylight, the authorities are baffled, and the person responsible is still on the loose! How could any able-bodied detective refuse such a case? Stay on scent of the murderer in this intriguing Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 744 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
European Mystery: Scent of Desire

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

European Mystery: Scent of Desire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

European Mystery: Scent of Desire 4.6 5 50 50
Hauntingly Beautiful Hidden Object Adventure Game Based on the Demo The soundtrack for this game is superb, hauntingly beautiful. The voiceovers are very well done. The graphics and visuals are beautiful, amazing. The storyline is interesting: young women are disappearing all over the countryside, bodies are turning up completely dehydrated. There is a story within a story because there is a plague in addition to the strange disappearances. The Detective is called in to solve the mysteries. The hidden object scenes are not too easy, not too hard, very entertaining and interactive. The mini puzzles are great. They are all interesting and a lot of fun ranging from easy to moderately hard. You get an interactive map that is very handy, a journal, and a scent catcher you use to find scents and make perfumes from them. It is a very interesting multi faceted game. It was an immediate buy for me. February 2, 2014
awesome best hidden object game ever I loved this game so much, my only regret is I didn't get the collector edition. I bet the bonus game was awesome. the storyline, the hidden objects, it was really top notch. I couldn't put this game down, its very close to the perfect hidden object game November 17, 2013
Loved it!!!! Not much more to say, other then what has been said. Excellent game; beautiful graphics,VOs very good! Even the HOs weren't too bad! Interesting plot, great fun! Loved the puzzles, not too easy!! Map was very good and notebook has good info! Plot held your interest; you don't want to stop! Length of game very good! October 14, 2013
Brillent game This was my first murder mystery adventure game and it was amazing. I won't say too much about the story line since I don't want to spoil it but there better be a sequel game! 5 stars!! September 18, 2013
Eye Candy! Great story line and unusual that it had a mystical tone with out going out in to full oddities. I like stories that are plausible and not so fantastical. This had the charm of historic Europe with a bit of a dark twist that it occurred during the plague. It was not filled with corpses and grotesque beings, which pretty much ends a game for me. I took my time with this one to enjoy the artwork around every corner. Sound was great ....really nothing bad to say at all! September 7, 2013
Wow was this one fun This game has a lot of creative challenges. Story is intriguing and the scenes are beautiful. Going to wait a month or two then play it again. August 20, 2013
Please try this one! It's a very nice game. Everything is very interesting. The graphics are perfect and the storyline captivating...Wonderful game, surely one of my favourites! ;) July 2, 2013
Great Fun! Two things I really liked about this HO game. 1) The HO segments included some three step processes to obtain the object. 2) Making the potions/perfumes. Was fun gathering the ingredients. Also liked the fact you could go to the map and click where you wanted to go instead of having to back-up all the time. June 29, 2013
Great Game, Story and Graphics! The graphics and video integration throughout this game were very impressive and really helped the story line come to life. There are a lot of different scenes, all beautifully rendered, and a map to help the player quickly navigate from one area to another which I appreciate. The mini-games are clever and challenging, but solvable with a bit of patience and perseverance. Throughout the game the player collects 'scents' that they then mix according to recipes to create 'perfumes/potions' that help solve obstacles. Although the game seemed to be over quickly, it was really fun and very well done. Kudos to the developers!! June 28, 2013
A Gem In The Hidden Object Games! If you are unsure as whether or not to but this....GET IT! You will not be disappointed. Its easily one of my top ten favorite HOG's ! The storyline is very interesting, and the HOS are very clear and some are interactive ( which I love ) Everything about this game is well done! Other developers should take notes and we all would be a lot happier! This game has something for every level gamer. Its easy enough for beginners, yet still holds attention for us experts! Try the demo. After a minute you will know like many of us did, that this is a great game! Happy gaming gamers!! June 19, 2013
21-30 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

European Mystery: Scent of Desire

Several young women have gone missing in Paris. Now only you can stop a maniac's murderous trail of fragrance and deception!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.