Bookmark

European Mystery: Scent of Desire

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $ 2.99 USD!

Stop a maniac's murderous trail of fragrance and deception in European Mystery: Scent of Desire! You've barely settled into your retirement in the peaceful French countryside, when you receive an urgent request from Paris. Young women are disappearing in broad daylight, the authorities are baffled, and the person responsible is still on the loose! How could any able-bodied detective refuse such a case? Stay on scent of the murderer in this intriguing Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 587 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
European Mystery: Scent of Desire

Catch of the Week

$ 2.99 USD for a limited time!

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

European Mystery: Scent of Desire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

European Mystery: Scent of Desire 4.5 5 52 52
Great game! Enjoyed this one, good story, newish puzzles. Liked the music too! April 16, 2013
Superb I decided to wait for the SE and it was fab! Good story, graphics and puzzles that were challenging although not that different from the norm. Lots of different locations but not confusing as there is a jump map. All in all, had a thoroughly enjoyable time! April 19, 2013
A Great Game I am amazed with this game! There is a great game with a great story line. I love the streats, the objects, the art work is excelent and full of details. Over all, I find the game very clever and classy. April 18, 2013
Beautiful game This one is really nice to play.It is a bit different in that you look for scents to create potions.The artwork is nicely done and the storyline is ..well...it is not too much different than past games.Nicely done interactive HO scenes.It is an easy to follow game and the map helps you get back to the places you need to go, saving you the walk.It is an enjoyable game without all the blood and gore of recent games.A keeper! April 17, 2013
Great game! Loved it! Fast paced, slightly challenging, good graphics and included a map! April 13, 2013
Eye Candy! Great story line and unusual that it had a mystical tone with out going out in to full oddities. I like stories that are plausible and not so fantastical. This had the charm of historic Europe with a bit of a dark twist that it occurred during the plague. It was not filled with corpses and grotesque beings, which pretty much ends a game for me. I took my time with this one to enjoy the artwork around every corner. Sound was great ....really nothing bad to say at all! September 7, 2013
Wow was this one fun This game has a lot of creative challenges. Story is intriguing and the scenes are beautiful. Going to wait a month or two then play it again. August 20, 2013
Please try this one! It's a very nice game. Everything is very interesting. The graphics are perfect and the storyline captivating...Wonderful game, surely one of my favourites! ;) July 2, 2013
Great Fun! Two things I really liked about this HO game. 1) The HO segments included some three step processes to obtain the object. 2) Making the potions/perfumes. Was fun gathering the ingredients. Also liked the fact you could go to the map and click where you wanted to go instead of having to back-up all the time. June 29, 2013
Great Game, Story and Graphics! The graphics and video integration throughout this game were very impressive and really helped the story line come to life. There are a lot of different scenes, all beautifully rendered, and a map to help the player quickly navigate from one area to another which I appreciate. The mini-games are clever and challenging, but solvable with a bit of patience and perseverance. Throughout the game the player collects 'scents' that they then mix according to recipes to create 'perfumes/potions' that help solve obstacles. Although the game seemed to be over quickly, it was really fun and very well done. Kudos to the developers!! June 28, 2013
21-30 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

European Mystery: Scent of Desire

Several young women have gone missing in Paris. Now only you can stop a maniac's murderous trail of fragrance and deception!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.