Bookmark

Viking Brothers

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

By the horns of your helmet, this is a Viking adventure you'll never forget! Join two brothers as they set off across a battle-scarred kingdom to drive off savages, restore their land, and search for the magic items that will breathe new life into their once magnificent realm. Interact with captivating characters as you race to complete tasks and reap the highest possible rewards. Gather resources as quickly as you can, and then clear roads and rivers, rebuild bridges and towns, and beat back enemies, earning gold, silver or bronze trophies for your efforts. Explore glorious Asgard, delve into dwarven caves, and slog through soggy swamplands, freeing druids, fairies and fellow warriors as you guide the brothers on their quest. Through 50 levels of rollicking time management fun, you'll learn the heroic ways of the Vikings and experience an epic story of love, valor and legend! Will you take up the cause of the Vikings and restore their world today?

  • 50 levels and four settings
  • 14 characters
  • Comic book-style cutscenes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 404 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Viking Brothers

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Viking Brothers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Viking Brothers 3.9 5 46 46
Hours of challenging fun VB provides increasingly difficult levels of challenges as the game levels progress, NOT as so many games can do in just quicker deadline times for gold, but in increasingly intricate puzzles of time/material management to solve. I should note that at the upper levels additional goals are added after the first set (or even second set!) is achieved. I enjoyed this a great deal. Also, the developers note that playing with the custom courser could slow down game time. I was getting frustrated that I couldn't "click" on objects, after the switch, no problem. January 8, 2014
Fun! I like TM games and was happy to find a new one. I waited to review it until I had finished the whole game. Others have written about the game in general, so I will just talk about my experience. I consider myself an intermediate TM player as I am not the fastest clicker in the world :). This game was just about perfect for me. Some levels I had to work at to get gold (play them two-three times) and others I finished up easily. Those seemed to be mixed up in the later levels, so one level was a challenge, and the next seemed easy. Maybe I just found the correct strategy the first time! I still haven't figured out how to get gold on the last level, but I look forward to the challenge. I am glad I spent the money for the game. It has a lot of levels (more than 45 but I don't remember the exact number) and has taken me several days to complete. If you like TM games that use more strategy than quick clicking, give this game a try, I think you'll be impressed. May 9, 2013
Lots of fun with no brain strain Enjoyed this game - not at all hard to pick up tho gets harder as you go on and need to think strategy - started a level over more than once. Graphics are good and got a kick out of watching these tubby little Vikings running around. August 15, 2013
Best little TM game since MKFTP I was very pleasantly surprised by this game! If you like My Kingdom for the Princess, Royal Envoy, Kingdom Chronicles, etc., this will have the same appeal. The level of challenge is similar, with some levels needing to be replayed in order to get the gold. The beginning is deceptively simple (and isn't that true for games like MKFTP?) but the game becomes more challenging as you go along. Clearly, a lot of thought was put into designing the levels; on several I had to think it through a few times before I got it right. This game gave me several days of fun and challenge, and I truly hope there is a sequel! December 27, 2013
Love it! Excellent game, the graphics are good and the music is also very nice. It is easy enough in the beginning but gets challenging which I like. Its not too challenging though to get to the gold, so it is not frustrating because you can actually manage to get gold if you know how. Can only recommend it :) December 25, 2013
Very nice TM-game! I really like TM games! And I really happy when some of it relised. April 12, 2013
ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTFUL, ENGAGING & FUN!! please, developers lose the voice prompts in the newest of your games!!! This episode is PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!! The sound, music etc was great... I love the newest of your games, yet the constant voice in the newer games that spew constant statements advising the actions of the game are VERY ANNOYING, although the graphics in the newer segments are more polished. So, gamers, don't miss this, the first of the series and not as well recognized yet entirely as good as the newest! ' 10 STARS to the developers on their incredible talent overall!!! Enjoy & happy gaming! July 2, 2014
fun cute. no ugly creatures or characters....yet. typical TM game...collect, build, improve, find stuff. I am going to use a credit for it. I like the fact you can put a check for the tasks that are allowed ahead of time to keep the characters all moving. colorful but not as advanced as my kingdom. April 12, 2013
Fun TM game Just bought this (used a game credit) after playing the full one hour demo and didn't notice the time fly by. It's quite a nice TM game. I skipped the tutorial as have played TM games before and you probably won't need it if you've played them yourself. Music is a little annoying but this can be turned off although the sound fx are quite good. I am using the game cursor as it's hard to spot the system cursor when playing. Quite a good level of challenge, there are a few levels I haven't made gold on yet so will have to go back and play it again which means it will last a while. I'm only up to level 10 and I assume there are about 30 odd levels, so it should relieve the boredom for a few hours. If you're tired of all the so-so HO games around at the moment, give this a go for a bit of fun. Would recommend. April 12, 2013
my fave games i adore builders and this one is very cute, with everything i love,, can chain tasks, continue after timer runs out, am at level 10 and so far i was able to get gold,, you play as viking brothers, world destroyed by evil,,,you got to fix things, ie clear roads, repair buildings, collect resources.. i can see it getting challanging in later levels to get the gold... April 12, 2013
11-20 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Viking Brothers

Enjoy 50 levels of rollicking time management fun, learn the heroic ways of the Vikings and experience an epic story of love, valor and legend!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.