Bookmark

100% Hidden Objects

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hidden Object fanatics, we've got just the game for you! Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the hidden object scenes you love! Let your eyes feast on an abundance of HO scenes, with beautiful graphics and multiple game modes that let you control your gaming experience. Are you most enthused by search lists and classic gameplay? Would you rather play detective and match an object to its silhouette? Now you can do both and have it all in one fantastic game! Skip the fluff and get right to the search in 100% Hidden Objects!

  • 80 scenes in 8 amazing themed boxes
  • Relax or challenge the clock!
  • Powerful boosters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 158 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
100% Hidden Objects

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

100% Hidden Objects

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

100% Hidden Objects 3.5 5 77 77
Don't Be Put Off, This Is A HO Gem! No big fan of pure HO games myself, I have played a few with my elderly mum who loves them for their simplicity. No long complex stories to try to follow. Believe me, this is much more fun than the others out there. First, despite what others say, this game looks heaps better than anything in the Amazing Adventures or Big City Adventures series. The graphics are clear, bright and as cheerful as you want them to be. The scenes make sense with the objects in them relevant, and while cluttered not really junk piled. And you have so many choices! You can choose your HOs from any of 8 different themed groups. For example, Tropical, Mystery, or Mixed. You can choose word lists or pictures. You can choose to play timed or untimed. You have a range of 64 (!) achievements to aim for, and you can replay any scene to better your score. You can collect coins to buy bonuses such as extra hints or slow time - or you can just ignore them. There are side challenges for added fun. Such as, for a short period of time you get points for finding a specific item. And I liked the cheerful jazz music. This is not a HOPA. This is a very superior HO game and I heartily recommend it to HO gamers. April 14, 2013
Just what the title claims... Very nice HIDDEN OBJECT game. It doesn't pretend to be anything else --i.e. detail to scale, tricky puzzles, lengthy cut scenes,or claims to have some morally redeeming story. It is "100% Hidden Objects". The timers allow you to get various star ratings for object discovery above and beyond the normal but if you choose to ignore all timers the game goes on just fine. I think naysayers are those who order the "Atomic Fireball Flush Your System Taco" and then complain it's too spicy. I find it's a very nice game to play a couple rounds here and there kinda game much as a dedicated solitaire or mahjong game that does one thing only and does it very well. April 14, 2013
Surprisingly fun! I am generally a bigger fan of the IHOGs and HOPAs than the straight hidden object games, but I tried this, anyway, and I am so glad I did. I love the different types of hidden object scenes, and I love the star system (one for finding several items in a short time, one for finding a certain target item, and one for finishing within the expert time limit). I find myself cordially but determinedly competing against the game. The graphics are attractive, the music agreeable, and the variety appealing. I think this is my favorite straight HOG ever. April 15, 2013
no nonsense hidden object game really enjoyed this game, it had no stories to follow or extra mini games to complete before you go on to the next level it was just plain and simple hidden object game. would definateley recommend this game April 27, 2013
Straight up Hidden Object I'm rating the game for what it is. It's just what the name implies, 100% Hidden object. It's not an adventure game. There's no story line or puzzles. But that's what my mother likes. If you just want to do hidden object scenes, you'll like this one. There are tons of scenes and each scene can be worked in 2 different modes. You choose between a word list or a picture list. Each scene has 3 stars to be earned: EXPERT- finish the scene in a certain amount of time and earn the star. If you don't, you just continue to play the scene untimed. BONUS: You'll suddenly be asked to find a specific item quickly. Find it and get the star. Or just continue playing. FRENZY: Find several items in succession to activate the frenzy star and earn extra coins. The coins are used to buy hints and power ups. (you'll earn plenty) In addition, there are also 64 achievement badges to be earned. You can play all the games in one mode and then go back and do the other. Mom will probably play thru them all and then go back and worry about the stars, All that gives the game a lot of replay value, which is something I look for in a game like this. April 14, 2013
At last!! I am so tired of mystery or murder & stupid puzzel HO games. Finally just a straight, wonderful HO game!! It's about time, thanks Big Fish!!! April 15, 2013
This is it!!! If you just love looking for hidden objects and don't want to hassle with storylines then this is the one for you!!! This game is challenging too so it keeps your mind moving!!!! April 21, 2013
Holy Cow!! What a workout I have been playing hidden object games for several years now and think of myself as pretty darn good. This game will put you in your place real fast. It is ALL hidden objects and granted, some are really small, but it is difficult if you play by the timers. There are a lot of different areas and places to choose from and you will never lose interest in playing if you love hidden objects. There is NO HELP available at all and you can just play at your leisure if you want. It is a good game to practice on and to hone up your skills. I found I have been getting lazy with the normal games and just taking my sweet time finding things. I think it is a great game to learn or re-learn how to find things. It is not perfect, there are a very few things that are misnamed or really really hard to find because of size. Still worth it I think. I am going to purchase this game and just use it to practice with and have fun timing myself. I will enjoy it and I hope you will too!! April 15, 2013
Over and Over Again! I simply love this game. It has many scenes and when I finish the last scene, I start over again. It's like a new game by the time you start over. The only scenes I skip is the mosaic box, too difficult for me. If you like HO without a story and no repeating scenes, you will love this one. You can look for items by the name typed out or a picture of the item. I am really pleased with this purchase! July 8, 2013
Fun Hidden Object game One of the best hidden object game in a long time.. September 2, 2013
1-10 of 77 Reviews prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

100% Hidden Objects

Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the HO scenes you love! 100% Hidden Objects gives you complete control over your gaming experience.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.