Bookmark

100% Hidden Objects

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hidden Object fanatics, we've got just the game for you! Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the hidden object scenes you love! Let your eyes feast on an abundance of HO scenes, with beautiful graphics and multiple game modes that let you control your gaming experience. Are you most enthused by search lists and classic gameplay? Would you rather play detective and match an object to its silhouette? Now you can do both and have it all in one fantastic game! Skip the fluff and get right to the search in 100% Hidden Objects!

  • 80 scenes in 8 amazing themed boxes
  • Relax or challenge the clock!
  • Powerful boosters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 158 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
100% Hidden Objects

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

100% Hidden Objects

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

100% Hidden Objects 3.4 5 75 75
Very good hidden object game High difficulty makes it challenging and fun. March 15, 2014
Amazing You sure get your money's worth. But I turned the music off. This HO is almost endless. August 10, 2013
I like that I can finish each frame even if I miss the timed mode. The objects are often too small but it is ok for me. I completed all of the boxes but the mosaic box will not let me get the 3 stars per selection even though I completed each one 3 times or more within the time limit!!!!!! I never play with sound so have no comment for sound quality June 12, 2013
Hidden Again This is a great game for those who think about hidden object games but are hesitant about all those story lines. This type of game is what got me into hidden object games. The graphic are good. The scenery is good. I like the fact you have to earn the points to get scene help and boost items. This helps keep the game from becoming too easy. This game is also good to help young folk older then 7 get started with big folk hidden objects. May 7, 2013
Wish there was more I would like to see more games like this. sometimes I just want to clear puzzle board with out any story. so bring out more of these style HOG please April 29, 2013
Love Hidden Object Games One of my favorite games is the Hidden Object Games. I like them sometimes when I have to really hunt for the objects and sometimes when I can just relax and play the game. April 14, 2013
100% Hidden Objects I haven't bought it yet... but I do love HO games. This one is simple and simply HO. The graphics are not great, but you get used to them. There's no story that I can see, but that's ok too, because I don't usually follow them anyway. The music is loud and I turned it off so I'm not distracted. I'll probably buy it with an earned game credit just to have it to play when I want to relax. April 14, 2013
Does what it says on the tin! Much as I hate the phrase it does do 'exactly what it says on the tin'! This doesn't make out it is something it isn't, it is just pure hidden object scenes one after another (just think a very basic version of the Big City Adventure games and others in that ilk, but without the storyline. That's it no storyline, no mini-games, nothing else other than scene after of HO scenes in different backgrounds. I did think it might be another hidden gem like the much loved Pure Hidden, but it was not to be, this I suppose is good if it is for a child or someone just starting out in this genre of game. Or a child whose parent/carer doe not what there 'charge' to be at the mercy of some of the 'darker storylines' that can appear in some HO games. I personally think the other two reviews (at the time of writing) have been slightly harsh with there overall marking, as the game didn't make any pretence of being anything other than a one dimensional Hidden Object game. If you are a younger player or someone who does not want to follow or storyline or play mini-games, and just want a straight forward HO game then this could be the one for you, I mean there are Spot the difference games and jigsaw games on BF so why not a pure HO game? As the title says 'does what it says on the tin'! April 14, 2013
Pandora's Box There was ALOT to do in this game. They're not kidding. It's 100% HOS. First you choose a themed box. Then you progress through the scenes in the box. In each scene you have the potential to earn three golden stars. One is for finding a random object: the Star Item. The next is for entering frenzy mode by finding many objects quickly. The last is for completing the scene in expert time. There are coins to uncover that are used to purchase helpful tools. The achievement section boggles the mind, there are so many. You have the option of toggling between finding an object from a word list or finding an object from a picture. Some of the objects were very hard to distinguish. I also ran into a few words that I didn't recognize. After figuring things out by trial and error, I ended up repeating the scenes a few times to earn my gold stars. You can turn the music WAY down if you're not hip to the smooth jazz. This game could keep you busy for awhile if you're determined to fill all of the stars in all of the scenes and get all of the trophies. If you're at it for 3 hours straight you get the distinguished HARDCORE GAMER award. That's what I'm talking about. :P April 14, 2013
OK Hidden object game If you don't like HO games, I suggest you steer clear of this one! The graphics were ok, but some of the items in the HO's were hard to make out. The music was pleasant if you like jazz, which I do. I don't know whether I would buy this game; I'd like to play it a while longer & then give my opinion. I wouldn't recommend this game without playing it first. April 14, 2013
31-40 of 75 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

100% Hidden Objects

Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the HO scenes you love! 100% Hidden Objects gives you complete control over your gaming experience.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.