Bookmark

100% Hidden Objects

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $ 2.99 USD!

Hidden Object fanatics, we've got just the game for you! Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the hidden object scenes you love! Let your eyes feast on an abundance of HO scenes, with beautiful graphics and multiple game modes that let you control your gaming experience. Are you most enthused by search lists and classic gameplay? Would you rather play detective and match an object to its silhouette? Now you can do both and have it all in one fantastic game! Skip the fluff and get right to the search in 100% Hidden Objects!

  • 80 scenes in 8 amazing themed boxes
  • Relax or challenge the clock!
  • Powerful boosters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 158 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
100% Hidden Objects

Daily Deal

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

100% Hidden Objects

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

100% Hidden Objects 3.4 5 68 68
Wish there was more I would like to see more games like this. sometimes I just want to clear puzzle board with out any story. so bring out more of these style HOG please April 29, 2013
Love Hidden Object Games One of my favorite games is the Hidden Object Games. I like them sometimes when I have to really hunt for the objects and sometimes when I can just relax and play the game. April 14, 2013
100% Hidden Objects I haven't bought it yet... but I do love HO games. This one is simple and simply HO. The graphics are not great, but you get used to them. There's no story that I can see, but that's ok too, because I don't usually follow them anyway. The music is loud and I turned it off so I'm not distracted. I'll probably buy it with an earned game credit just to have it to play when I want to relax. April 14, 2013
Does what it says on the tin! Much as I hate the phrase it does do 'exactly what it says on the tin'! This doesn't make out it is something it isn't, it is just pure hidden object scenes one after another (just think a very basic version of the Big City Adventure games and others in that ilk, but without the storyline. That's it no storyline, no mini-games, nothing else other than scene after of HO scenes in different backgrounds. I did think it might be another hidden gem like the much loved Pure Hidden, but it was not to be, this I suppose is good if it is for a child or someone just starting out in this genre of game. Or a child whose parent/carer doe not what there 'charge' to be at the mercy of some of the 'darker storylines' that can appear in some HO games. I personally think the other two reviews (at the time of writing) have been slightly harsh with there overall marking, as the game didn't make any pretence of being anything other than a one dimensional Hidden Object game. If you are a younger player or someone who does not want to follow or storyline or play mini-games, and just want a straight forward HO game then this could be the one for you, I mean there are Spot the difference games and jigsaw games on BF so why not a pure HO game? As the title says 'does what it says on the tin'! April 14, 2013
Pandora's Box There was ALOT to do in this game. They're not kidding. It's 100% HOS. First you choose a themed box. Then you progress through the scenes in the box. In each scene you have the potential to earn three golden stars. One is for finding a random object: the Star Item. The next is for entering frenzy mode by finding many objects quickly. The last is for completing the scene in expert time. There are coins to uncover that are used to purchase helpful tools. The achievement section boggles the mind, there are so many. You have the option of toggling between finding an object from a word list or finding an object from a picture. Some of the objects were very hard to distinguish. I also ran into a few words that I didn't recognize. After figuring things out by trial and error, I ended up repeating the scenes a few times to earn my gold stars. You can turn the music WAY down if you're not hip to the smooth jazz. This game could keep you busy for awhile if you're determined to fill all of the stars in all of the scenes and get all of the trophies. If you're at it for 3 hours straight you get the distinguished HARDCORE GAMER award. That's what I'm talking about. :P April 14, 2013
OK Hidden object game If you don't like HO games, I suggest you steer clear of this one! The graphics were ok, but some of the items in the HO's were hard to make out. The music was pleasant if you like jazz, which I do. I don't know whether I would buy this game; I'd like to play it a while longer & then give my opinion. I wouldn't recommend this game without playing it first. April 14, 2013
the title says it all Straightforward Hidden Object game. If that's what you like, then this is for you. I don't do well with timed games, and having to find things quickly to win points, etc. so I wouldn't buy this game. There are different boxes, scenes, to choose from, and you can buy different items with the points you earn to help you find things more quickly, like a bomb which will knock out 5 things at a time. Happy hunting! April 14, 2013
Good intentions not so good execution of a game. Based on playing part of the demo. This is straight HO game nothing else. One scene after the other. Graphics are not clear enough and it takes forever to find items due to unclear scenes. In scenes where it lit with a flashlight the whole scene is shaking, what were they thinking? it's annoying. You get to collect stars and coins and can buy hints, nothing exciting, really. The music is OK I guess, I like jazz and this one is soothing. I would suggest you to try it out and decide for yourself, I didn't find it to be worth full price, it is not good enough of a game. April 14, 2013
TIMED HOS The odd thing about this game is that I have played all the scenes before in a different game! The object here is to find as many hidden objects in expert time status. You are also shown the name of a special item to find at some point in the game and only have a few seconds to find this item. You will earn hints and special tools to help find items. The problem is that most of the items are tiny and not easily recognized. It's a fun game to waste an hour but that's about it. En joy! April 14, 2013
Kitty's Thoughts: Decent time waster that could be more Alright! I actually purchased this game, I only play it once and a while. Though it doesn't hook me to play it like all the others. However. I will discuss 3 of the factors. Starting with the Challenge, the game is actually even. All you're doing is finding items. This is purely hidden. So, I suggest having this game as one to take a breather from more hardcore breath taking hidden object games. When I don't feel like playing puzzle hardcore dark hidden object games, I come to here. The game gives you a clock to find all the items, but if you decide you don't care to race the clock, then you don't have to. I had played levels where I got 0 stars and still opened the next scene. So, it is not very strict. The next on the list is probably the visual. I have no problem with the scenery when it was light. However, it's the dark ones with the spotlight that raise the seeing problems. When you move your mouse, the background tends to jerk or shake. In certain scenes, it was quite difficult. However, if you feel like spending your coins can solve it, but that determines if you are going after stars. Furthermore, the music is too repetiive. I find myself muting it and playing my own music. Last but not least the fun, It's pretty much strait forward Hidden Object game as it says. So fun will vary. You will get bored of it pretty quickly, so play sparingly to keep it fresh. Other than that, it's an okay game. Not the best, but okay. Actually, I another game is way better. June 5, 2013
31-40 of 68 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

100% Hidden Objects

Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the HO scenes you love! 100% Hidden Objects gives you complete control over your gaming experience.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.