Bookmark

100% Hidden Objects

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hidden Object fanatics, we've got just the game for you! Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the hidden object scenes you love! Let your eyes feast on an abundance of HO scenes, with beautiful graphics and multiple game modes that let you control your gaming experience. Are you most enthused by search lists and classic gameplay? Would you rather play detective and match an object to its silhouette? Now you can do both and have it all in one fantastic game! Skip the fluff and get right to the search in 100% Hidden Objects!

  • 80 scenes in 8 amazing themed boxes
  • Relax or challenge the clock!
  • Powerful boosters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 158 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
100% Hidden Objects

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

100% Hidden Objects

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

100% Hidden Objects 3.4 5 68 68
Frustrating I like HOS and was looking forward to playing this, but I'm finding too many objects are going under different names than I would call them. A huge stein was called a mug. To me those are two different items. And what in the world is a bundle? I will keep playing as I like looking for things, but I doubt I'll ever make the expert level as there's always something I would call by a different name and that takes a lot of extra time to find. May 31, 2013
Not for the faint on timed games I was so excited to see this new game... but no option to have "casual/no timed". I have disability with my hands for doing things quick and this was w-a-y too quick. I do like the choice for picture or words to find HO. Some of the words were not right in what we needed to find... maybe go thru it again and revise. I'd probably buy if had no timer, and could see graphics better... don't do well with "in the dark" ones with my vision. Great try though. April 15, 2013
Boring I love HO games, but not this one I found it boring. April 15, 2013
Get the bad with the good While it was a great idea to come up with a hidden object game that is purely hidden objects, the execution of this game seemed lacking. The jazzy music seemed fine at the beginning, but soon grew repetitive and droning on, which made me sleepy and therefore I could not concentrate on the game itself. So, if you try this, make sure you go into the options menu and turn off the background music. The puzzles were fine, and had an adventure theme to them, Atzec temples, caves, jungles, etc. You have to earn coins to buy tools to ease you along on the puzzles, if you get stuck, which seemed easy at first, but it was really tempting to blast through the tools, and when you were out of coins, you were out of luck. The puzzles that were darkened where you had to look for objects using a flashlight could have been left out, but there was a pay-for tool that would turn the lights on for you, too. There were lots of good things about this game, but there are some not so good things, too. Don't be suckered in by the title, but if you must, you will be pleased to know there are no malevolent spirits, psychotic criminals, or creepy old manor houses filled with logic puzzles lurking around every corner. Hey, but you get the bad with the good, and this most definitely falls with in between. April 23, 2013
game just okay Dont think I would buy this game. I love HO but this one doesn't quite do it for me. I am not into all the games that you have to be guided thur. I like games a little more simple than that can be figured out without a guide. I found some of the HO dont look like what your looking for. April 16, 2013
I was looking forward to this but... I didn't finish the trial. It was too difficult to identify what I was looking for. Even when I found something I not tell what it was and caught myself doing lots of random clicking just to try and find something. The scenes were interesting and the music wasn't bad but the items were just a bit too undefined. April 15, 2013
Errors Abound, Disappointment Too! A new pure HO game a la "Little Shop" was exciting to me - especially one with Achievements. But alas, from the first scene it was obvious no one error-checked the game. As many Achievements are time sensitive, it's very frustrating when you're wasting time looking for a TOWEL, when in fact you should be looking for a TROWEL. Or perhaps even worse -- clicking on a sunflower, then a bluebell when looking for a FLOWER before finally discovering it's an iris they want. This became so annoying so quickly that I gave up less than 5 scenes into the game. It's not obvious whether they released the game too quickly, or without beta testing....but it doesn't matter. I wouldn't even select this game using a free coupon code. #BTW, a couple of scenes in, I got a correct listing of towel and trowel on a different puzzle. Not sure how that happened.# April 14, 2013
good for kids and beginners Not my cup of tea. It is maybe good practice for HOS games but nothing else to do but look and try and find them all in a short amount of time. No story at all and you really need to turn of the music. May 5, 2013
Not for me The object of this game is to get three stars on each level. Even if you don't you can move on. I guess that's what they call the relaxation part. However how many clues you get for each level depends upon how well you've performed in previous levels. Not great for someone like me who has poor eyesight and sometimes needs extra hints. If you're a die hard hidden object fan with good eyesight or a great deal of patience you might enjoy this, otherwise probably not. April 14, 2013
100% hidden objects I found this game to have poor graphics as it was very hard to distinguish what was what. I hate the games that are dark and need flashlight to find objects and because of the poor graphics the time frame is to short. I don't think I would ever buy this game April 14, 2013
41-50 of 68 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

100% Hidden Objects

Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the HO scenes you love! 100% Hidden Objects gives you complete control over your gaming experience.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.