Bookmark

Living Legends: Ice Rose

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate in Living Legends: Ice Rose! Help Edward gather information for his new book and explore the Castle of Ice Queen in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Scour the frozen landscapes and thaw out important locations as you solve an intriguing mystery in Living Legends: Ice Rose!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 395 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Living Legends: Ice Rose

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends: Ice Rose

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Living Legends: Ice Rose 4.2 5 110 110
Great Story, Good Level of Challenge, Abrupt Stop Note: The thing says "for more challenge try the Collector's Edition". What it should say is "IF YOU WANT TO SEE THE END - BUY THE COLLECTORS EDITION." Yep - when it ends - you get a little clue and then it just STOPS. If you're okay with that - use this one. If not - shell out the bucks. Now - for those who use the standard game. What a fun game. Clues were logical and intuitive. (Not like many that are all "figure out the stick pokes the horse that eats the apple that gives you a seed that grows a tree"). You can tell where things go. Mini game level is good. I skipped a couple because I got how the game worked and I wanted to get to the story - but most games are in the easy-mid section. The art is great and the best part about it is the humor. The journal says hysterical things like "that slushy queen was here again" -- and the Hidden Object Scenes have some funny ways to get at clues. Story is compelling, and they even have a thing where you can replay the cut scenes in case you forget/miss something. Over all a great game except for the cop-out ending (I just made up my own end - forget paying big bucks). As they say -- "It's not the fall out of a tall building that kills you - its the abrupt stop at the end." April 30, 2012
Fantastic Love, love, love this HO game! Wow excellent in every aspect. Beautifully done graphics, music, and game play. Hidden object scenes were doable, not quite so easy, puzzles were different and not a simple matter of solving, you really have to look for the clues in other scenes, The "book" diary helps, Hint button refreshes quickly, as does the skip button if you must skip. Characters were very likable and believeable. Your completed mission is rewarded with something unique! Nice long game play. Excellently done BFG. Love you guys! April 23, 2012
Good game for a weekend I love the fantasy-style HOGs (vs. the creepy-themed ones). This was a lovely fantasy setting. The HOGs were relevant to the game (you found an object you needed in each one). Other required items were found throughout the game. I played on the mid-range skill level (there are 3), and enjoyed this level of challenge. I did use the skip button on some puzzles, but that had more to do with my impatience than the level of difficulty. I play with the sound almost off, so I can't fairly judge the sound quality, but I did enjoy the visual quality. A great way to spend a few hours on a lazy weekend. April 22, 2012
Fast moving entertainment Played for just 30 minutes and wanted to let you know this is a keeper. The movement is fast and just challenging enough. The storyline keeps you engaged. I've been frustrated with a lot of games because of the need to travel to many scenes to find a small piece of an unrelated puzzleand on and on. I hope the rest of the game is as good as the beginning. April 20, 2012
Fun Game Originally played the CE trial and loved it, so I went ahead and bought the SE as soon as it came out. HO scenes are entertaining and interactive. Graphics are beautifully done and story line is interesting. Good job BF April 20, 2012
Living Legands Ice Rose I loved this game , having done the initial survey it was good to play the complete game, hogs good , graphics good yes a good game overall, it is a fun hidden object game and certainly worth a go enjoy April 21, 2012
Fun! This was alot of fun! Great story,kept it interesting! I usually like more HO's,but this had more adventure and finding this,bring to a different scene type.Had to buy after demo.I bought the collector's as I'm no expert,and like the help if I get stuck. April 20, 2012
Great Game The game keeps you challenged like no other hidden objet. April 20, 2012
Great Game! I played this game in the easiest mode and loved it. The challenges were hard enough to be interesting and easy enough to solve. There is a skip button if you can't do the puzzles. I didn't have to use hints but they are there if you are lost. They pretty much help you focus on what you have to do next rather than outright drag you along. They tell you if there is nothing to do in the scene you are in. I don't listen to sound so I can't comment on that. The graphic quality was good and the HOG scenes were easy to distinguish what the objects were. I happened to buy the CE and it played out the story longer, a lead into the next in this series. I liked this game well enough that I will revisit it after it has been in storage for a while and I don't remember it so well. April 24, 2012
Beautiful and relaxing game! I am really enjoying this game! The graphics are great, the music is pleasant, and the puzzles are fun without being overly challenging. One of the things I like best is that you use the objects you collect relatively quickly, so there isn't a whole lot of traipsing around trying to remember which room had the box that you now have the key for! Playing the "enchanted" and "unenchanted" versions of the scenes was also a nice twist. Overall, it's a lovely game - familiar in some ways, but different enough to be interesting and intriguing enough to keep you playing. I highly recommend it! May 8, 2012
1-10 of 110 Reviews prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends: Ice Rose

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.