Bookmark

Living Legends: Ice Rose

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate in Living Legends: Ice Rose! Help Edward gather information for his new book and explore the Castle of Ice Queen in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Scour the frozen landscapes and thaw out important locations as you solve an intriguing mystery in Living Legends: Ice Rose!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 395 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Living Legends: Ice Rose

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends: Ice Rose

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Living Legends: Ice Rose 4.2 5 110 110
Living Legends: Ice Rose A Snow Capped Entertaining Game! Although the story (an evil witch, a young woman trying to rescue her captive lover is an all to familiar setting) I really did enjoy the game. The scenes are breathtaking. Lots and lots of puzzles. I like that some were challenging. HOs were easy to see. Music and sounds matched the theme of the story. No voice-overs The story doesn't disclose who the Ice Witch is and why she wants to turn the world into ice. Maybe there will be a sequel. I guess we will have to wait. May 2, 2012
Great Game I love this game. It was fun! I would highly recomment it to all hidden object players! April 20, 2012
Fantastic game Of the finest games I've played in a manner characterized by the interdependence of the elements are very interesting .. Always forward April 21, 2012
Loved it! Buy the CE for better ending. I loved the game. The graphics, music, mini-games, storyline are all to my liking. I found everything just challenging enough to keep me entertained but not bored or confused. I'm a big HOG snob so I'm kinda hard to please but this one was wonderful. I realized the SE ending stopped without letting the player have a complete ending and kind of left you hanging. I can't always afford the CE editions, so I think this one cheated the SE players alittle. I'm glad I bought the CE version for that very reason. Great game!! April 28, 2012
GREAT...exactly the kind of game I like!!! Fun game with challenging puzzles, good HOG's, and adventure tasks that don't send you on a "wild goose chase." I hope Living Legends has a sequel coming out SOON! April 22, 2012
great game one of the best games i have played in a while. April 20, 2012
Ice Rose Each level is better then the next .This keeps you wanting more. Quality is very clear and real. Level could always be better. Story is basic. All in all I liked this game and would recommend to my friends. May 7, 2012
Living Legends: Ice Rose I very much enjoyed this game! The graphics were just stunning and very captivating! I couldn't have asked for a better quality of graphics for a game. The game took me about 2 hours and 41 minutes to play, not skipping any puzzles and only needing hint maybe 2 or 3 times for those items that are in front of my face screaming at me but I totally missed. The game didn't seem like it took almost 3 hours, seemed a lot longer. The puzzles are anywhere from easy to quasi hard; There is a lot of back and forth throughout the game but I don't mind that and somewhat enjoy it; so it didn't bother me. The story line at first seemed interesting but as it went on it seemed more dry and as if an amateur wrote the lines the characters said. Although I did enjoy the story, there was a lot more that would have been done to make it grab my attention more. The ending was shocking and really left the game open for a sequel which I will most likely buy and play (I really like seeing 'what happens next'). One thing I really did not like is that the hint button does not help you if you get lost and can't figure out what to do next (THANK YOU WALK THROUGH!) Overall I definitely think you should buy the game, at the very least try the demo! May 2, 2012
Loved this game! Fun for the whole family. My daughter is 8 and loved it too. The puzzles were just right for her to figure out on her own. April 29, 2012
I loved this game Beautiful, and the level of challenge was perfect for me, I did not have to constantly go to cheats and hints. I loved this game. April 24, 2012
11-20 of 110 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends: Ice Rose

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.