Bookmark

Living Legends: Ice Rose

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate in Living Legends: Ice Rose! Help Edward gather information for his new book and explore the Castle of Ice Queen in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Scour the frozen landscapes and thaw out important locations as you solve an intriguing mystery in Living Legends: Ice Rose!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 395 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Living Legends: Ice Rose

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends: Ice Rose

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Living Legends: Ice Rose 4.2 5 110 110
Ice Rose Chilly fun! the story was great, the game fun, and the graphics were terrific. Nice and clear and beautiful. I didn't think I'd like this game but it took me by surprise. I found I loved it and I would recommend this game as a good purchase. It keeps you intrigued and you can get lost in the graphics. Looking forwared to more games from this maker. June 11, 2012
lasts awhile i played about 5 to 6 hours to finish it. the HOS weren't too bad. you could usually find what you wanted without too much trouble. i really enjoyed the game and the hints do recharge after a bit. there is a skip on the game after it recharges. they don't tell you where you need to go, instead they tell you if there is nothing to be done in that area. there is some back and forth but not as bad as some games. really not much of a story but not a lot of reading either. June 9, 2012
A Great Game I played this game over three days, I found the storyline quite good, the graphics very good, I did not require a map, and the puzzles were great and lots of them - The H/O scenes were quite easy and not as boring as usual. Overall this game is on my play it again list and I would recommend it to my puzzle fan friends. I am looking forward to playing more games from the Living legends series. June 4, 2012
Icily refreshing adventure game You have to rescue your Edward (boyfriend, fiance?) from the Ice Rose Princess, who freezes everything and everybody into solid ice with just one breath. Great graphics, No VOS. HOS clear and interactive. Nice music. Good puzzles. A fun game. May 19, 2012
GREAT...WONDERFUL...TERRIFIC This game is a winner!! The graphics are really sharp and crisp. Not all of the moves or items to pick up are obvious so you must scan the area so you don't miss anything. Once you've gathered your items there is a real logic on how to use them and where to go, which is a good thing because the help button doesn't help very much. There is a lot of game play even though the length of time was only about 4 hours. The music was good and not intrusive. I highly recommend this game and hope for more to come. May 18, 2012
Brilliant Story I was looking forward to this game and i wasn't disappointed at all. The graphic can only be described as 'beautiful', the gameplay was easy to understand but not too easy to get bored (I sometimes had to use the Hints). The storyline needs to be mentioned: I simply loved it. May 17, 2012
Brilliant Excellent Game. Superb Graphics. A lot of locations. May 8, 2012
Challenging Game. I liked this game, it was fun, and quite challenging to follow. I liked the visuals, the puzzles & story line. I look forward to playing it again & again. May 4, 2012
Great game Great graphics, fabulous music, stimulating puzzles. When the game ended, all I could think was NO... I want more. When will the sequel come out! Definitely a game to buy. April 30, 2012
loved the graphics if I didn't read who the makers were I'd have swore this was an ERS game. I thouroghly enjoyed this entire game. this one's a keeper. amazing scenery, stayed true to the time period [,hate when games go from castles to space ships]. any ERS fans will want this game well done 4 friends April 28, 2012
41-50 of 110 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends: Ice Rose

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.