Bookmark

Trade Mania 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The makers of Trade Mania have released an amazing new sequel to the original economic strategy game, combining the best features of economic board games with realistic settings in the world’s most fascinating cities! Trade Mania 2 features more dynamic gameplay, sophisticated virtual competitors, and a great variety of strategic solutions. Purchase real estate, construct buildings, trade goods and run your competitors into the ground using maps of actual cities in Trade Mania 2!

  • Multiplayer mode
  • Trade in products for profit
  • Develop hotels, factories or supermarkets!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 138 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Trade Mania 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Trade Mania 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Trade Mania 2 4 5 44 44
A Keeper If you've played Trade Mania 1, then you will really like this game. They have improved the gameplay, with more options. The game played on fast speed is a plus. The Computer characters now have comments expressed on certain moves. Stock option was a good add on. This game has replay value. I hope the developers are working on a Trade Mania 3! April 19, 2013
Fun board game I really like this game, because this is something new for me after the lot of hidden object game. In custom game mode, there is a possibility to play the game with my family on the same computer. More interactive than Monopoly, and don't worry if you haven't enough luck in this kind of board games, because this game gives you many possibilities to change your fortune. April 19, 2013
Great game, worth a look I had to buy this game, i really loved the graphics and the game style. Certainly one of the better games on bigfish! April 20, 2013
If you loved the first one, this game is a must buy. This was a must buy for me the moment I saw it was available on Big Fish. I have played the first Trade Mania religiously since purchasing it...never can get enough of buying low and selling high! This new game has much more nuance. It's harder. The computer generated opponents are much smarter and they aren't tied to the same rules as they were in the first game, so watch out - it takes more savvy business acumen to win this one (which makes it just that much better, IMO). THANK YOU Dekovir and Big Fish! April 15, 2013
BEST MONOPOLY GAME Its the best business game and play for hours time will go on. July 14, 2013
Wow! This is my first Big Fish review, because this is the first game I have felt strongly enough about to bother. This game rocks!!! It is by far and away my favourite game. It is so good in fact, that my partner, for the first time ever, hijacked my computer and created his own profile in the game so he could play too. Like the other reviews said, it's like Monopoly, only so much better. Good one game developers!! Here's hoping we get more games like this in time. May 13, 2013
Relaxing and fun !! Loved this game! Reminded me of Fairy Godmothers, only this game is easier! The tutorial is not very good, so keep these things in mind as you play; the plus and minus signs will put the game in prospective. YES you do WANT to keep buying a larger vehicle so you can buy and sell more trade items. Watch the prices on trade items BEFORE you buy, so you don't buy at too high a price. And you DO want cards to help you. You must play this game for an hour before you decide. I'm glad I did. April 15, 2013
tinyandstaff an excellent game, I was very pleased with the original trade mania, and this edition is as good , probably better. April 15, 2013
Trade Mania 2 when will this be available for Mac users? June 20, 2013
GREAT GAME Keeps you very entertained. You really have to think about the trading strategy. May 27, 2014
11-20 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Trade Mania 2

Purchase real estate, construct buildings, trade goods and run your competitors into the ground using maps of actual cities in Trade Mania 2!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.